Celebrities Feedback Rating Russian
Search

Most popular
Thiessen Tiffany (Tiffany-Amber Thissen)Thiessen Tiffany (Tiffany-Amber Thissen)
Rudnov Oleg Konstantinovich
ISKHAKOV Camille ShamilyevichISKHAKOV Camille Shamilyevich
Of silver Vitaly Stepanovich
Basov Vladimir PavlovichBasov Vladimir Pavlovich
more persons......
News
Movies
Russia Is Great
Free mp3 download
Count of persons: 23163





All persons
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Bondarenko Irina (Irina Bondarenko)

( Photomodel)

Photo Gallery Bondarenko Irina (Irina Bondarenko) (10)
Comments for Bondarenko Irina (Irina Bondarenko)
Biography Bondarenko Irina (Irina Bondarenko)
photo Bondarenko Irina (Irina Bondarenko)
In 1994, the international competition "Look of the year", the Agency's "ELITE", beat Natasha Semanova. In 1995, the podium was to take Ira Bondarenko, but the policy was, alas, the above objective criteria. As a result, only the second place. It seems that Ira is not particularly upset. She takes her modeling career, as something predestined, a kind of karma and not paying attention to individual successes or failures.

As the daughter of the military, Ira traveled all my life. Born in Krasnodar, and graduated from modeling school in Leningrad. Even then, in 15 years, she attracted the attention and quickly hit the number "trump cards" of the Moscow Agency Red Starz ".

Today, its unusual appearance and freshness to attract the attention of many couturiers - not saying a word they offer il go in the honor - wedding dress.

After working for six months in Paris, Ira moved now to the New York office "ELITE". Come true, her desire to be in an English speaking country. "I do not know what was going on, perhaps the language barrier prevents me, because I do not speak French, but Paris is my city, I did not feel. I - Taurus and get very attached to people, to the place in general. It then suffer when you have to leave or leave. Probably, most of the money I earned I spent talking with Leningrad, with my parents ".

The first time saw Irina in the agency "Red STARS" in 1994 - she came to Russia competition of professional models and models "Look of the year" (now - "Elite Model Look"). The girl was not very pleased. "Damp" - said her agency. But she was insistent and exactly six months later reappeared in the agency. Was November. Moscow is ready for high fashion week. And the fashion business professionals decided to risk. Who would have ever think that it was taken away at the casting Ira almost all eminent designers. Yes, in some incarnation! In itself that neither is on the prestigious: the shows Ira was published in the bride's dress. Then the girl was ... 15. And in 1995-th year, having worked in Milan for shows Biagiotti and being acquainted with the owner of the "ELITE" by John Casablancas, Bondarenko decided to become a star. That same year, she receives shocking second place at the international competition "Look of the year" (scandalous because she fiercely fought against Nadja Auermann, who resides in the jury and had chuyavshaya competition).

So Ira was in "ELITE", first in the New York office (up to 16 years old models do not have the right to work in France), and then in Paris. Future spouses introduced Vitaly Leiba, friend of John Casablancas. Ira asked him to withdraw for the best Booker fashion business, so that he "led" her. Of course, the girl's arrogance knew no bounds, because Gerald Marie only works with the stars, he created the Naomi and Christy, and on Linda Evangelista, his wife threw all the forces of "ELITE". However, sometimes it is arrogance and need to capture the success of the tail. Gerald, of course, greatly surprised Russian model who dared to come with such a proposal. But exactly one year later he had already sent out invitations to his own wedding.

The ceremony took place on June 23, 2000, 50 km from Paris in a castle owned by Count de La Rochefoucauld. 280 people invited walked for three days: in the morning they fished at night, and have fun at the party, and in the evening sitting in the castle at the reception (in the castle, by the way, almost all the guests and live). The wedding took place under the tree, also in the chateau park. When asked the priest: "Would you marry Gerald ...", replied in Russian:" Yes! " and at that moment came the music, Gypsy King, who love newlyweds. "Gypsy King" all night and entertained the audience:

Photos of Bondarenko Irina (Irina Bondarenko)
  • Bondarenko Irina (Irina Bondarenko)
  • Bondarenko Irina (Irina Bondarenko)
  • Bondarenko Irina (Irina Bondarenko)
  • Bondarenko Irina (Irina Bondarenko)
  • Bondarenko Irina (Irina Bondarenko)
  • Bondarenko Irina (Irina Bondarenko)
  • Bondarenko Irina (Irina Bondarenko)
  • Bondarenko Irina (Irina Bondarenko)
  • Bondarenko Irina (Irina Bondarenko)
  • Bondarenko Irina (Irina Bondarenko)

Photos of Bondarenko Irina (Irina Bondarenko)
Bondarenko Irina (Irina Bondarenko)Bondarenko Irina (Irina Bondarenko)Bondarenko Irina (Irina Bondarenko)Bondarenko Irina (Irina Bondarenko)

User comments
Write comment
Write comment
Links by theme:
Bondarenko Sergey
BONDARENKO Ilya Evgrafovich
Ilya BONDARENKO Evgrafovich

News by themeBondarenko Irina (Irina Bondarenko):
Bondarenko Irina (Irina Bondarenko), photo, biography
Bondarenko Irina (Irina Bondarenko), photo, biography Bondarenko Irina (Irina Bondarenko)  Photomodel, photo, biography
RIN.ru - Russian Information Network
   
   
   
Copyright © RIN 2002 - * Feedback

Знаменитости Видео знаменитостей Новости Отзывы Рейтинг RSS English
Поиск

Популярные
СУПРУН Степан ПавловичСУПРУН Степан Павлович
МАРЧЕНКО Евгений ВладимировичМАРЧЕНКО Евгений Владимирович
JamiroquaiJamiroquai
ШАРИПОВ Салижан ШакировичШАРИПОВ Салижан Шакирович
СТОКС Джордж Габриел (Stokes George Gabriel)
ещё персоны......
Новости
Конструктор сайтов
Бесплатный хостинг
Бесплатно скачать MP3
Библиотека
Всего персон: 23927





Все персоны
А Б В Г Д Е Ж З И Й К Л М Н О П Р С Т У Ф Х Ц Ч Ш Щ Э Ю Я
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

БОНДАРЕНКО Ирина (Irina Bondarenko)

(Фотомодель)

Фото Галерея БОНДАРЕНКО Ирина (Irina Bondarenko) (10)
Комментарии для БОНДАРЕНКО Ирина (Irina Bondarenko)
Биография БОНДАРЕНКО Ирина (Irina Bondarenko)
загрузка...
фото БОНДАРЕНКО Ирина (Irina Bondarenko)
загрузка...
В 1994 году на международном конкурсе "Look of the year", проводимом агентством "ELITE", победила Наташа Семанова. В 1995 году пьедестал почета должна была занять Ира Бондаренко, но политика оказалась, увы, выше объективных критериев. В итоге лишь второе место. Кажется, что Иру это особенно не расстроило. Она воспринимает свою карьеру модели, как нечто предопределенное, своего рода карму и не уделяет особого внимания отдельным успехам или неудачам.

Будучи дочерью военного, Ира всю свою жизнь пропутешествовала. Родилась в Краснодаре, а окончила школу моделей в Ленинграде. Уже тогда в 15 лет она обратила на себя внимание и быстро попала в число "козырных карт" московского агентства "Ред Старз".

Сегодня ее необычная внешность и свежесть привлекают внимание многих кутюрье - не сговариваясь они предлагают Ире выходить в самом почетном - свадебном платье.

Поработав полгода в Париже, Ира перебралась сейчас в нью-йоркское отделение "ELITE".Сбылось ее желание оказаться в англоязычной стране. "Не знаю в чем дело, возможно мне мешает языковый барьер, так как я не говорю по-французски, но Париж не мой город, я его не чувствую. Я - Телец и очень привязываюсь к людям, к месту вообще. Очень потом страдаю, когда приходится расставаться или уезжать. Наверное, большую часть зарабатываемых мною денег я трачу на разговоры с Ленинградом, с моими родителями".

Впервые Ирину увидели в агентстве "Рэд Старс" в 1994 году - она пришла на российский конкурс профессиональных моделей и манекенщиц "Look of the year" (теперь - "Elite Model Look"). Девушка не очень понравилась. "Сыровата", - сказали ей в агентстве. Но она оказалась настойчива и ровно через полгода снова появилась в агентстве. Был ноябрь. Москва готовилась к неделе Высокой моды. И профессионалы модельного бизнеса решили рискнуть. Кто бы из них мог подумать, что именно Иру отберут на кастингах почти все именитые дизайнеры. Да в какой ипостаси! В самой что ни на есть престижной: на показах Ира выходила в платьях невесты. Тогда девочке было... 15 лет. А в 1995-м году, отработав в Милане на показах Биаджотти и познакомившись с владельцем "ELITE" Джоном Касабланкасом, Бондаренко решила стать звездой. В этом же году она получает скандальное второе место на международном конкурсе "Look of the year" (скандальное потому, что против нее яростно боролась Надя Ауэрманн, восседающая в жюри и уже чуявшая конкуренцию).

Так Ира оказалась в "ELITE", сначала в нью-Йоркском отделении (до 16-ти лет модели не имеют права работать во Франции), а потом в Париже. Будущих супругов познакомил Виталий Лейба, друг Джона Касабланкаса. Ира попросила его вывести на лучшего букера модельного бизнеса, чтобы тот "вел" ее. Конечно, наглость девушки не знала границ, ведь Жеральд Мари работает только со звездами, он создал Наоми и Кристи, а на Линду Евангелисту, свою жену, бросил все силы "ELITE". Однако иногда именно наглость и нужна, чтобы ухватить удачу за хвост. Жеральд, конечно, сильно удивился русской модели, осмелившейся прийти с таким предложением. Но ровно через год он уже рассылал приглашения на собственную свадьбу.

Церемония состоялась 23 июня 2000 года, в 50 км от Парижа в замке, которым владел граф Ларошфуко. 280 человек приглашенных гуляли три дня: утром ловили рыбу, днем развлекались на пати, а вечером сидели в замке на приеме (в замке, кстати, почти все гости и жили). Венчание прошло под деревом там же, в замковом парке. На вопрос священника: "Согласны ли вы взять в жены...", Жеральд ответил по-русски: "Да!!!" и в этот момент грянула музыка "Джипси Кинг", которого обожают молодожены. "Джипси Кинг" всю ночь и развлекал публику:

Фото БОНДАРЕНКО Ирина (Irina Bondarenko)
  • БОНДАРЕНКО Ирина (Irina Bondarenko)
  • БОНДАРЕНКО Ирина (Irina Bondarenko)
  • БОНДАРЕНКО Ирина (Irina Bondarenko)
  • БОНДАРЕНКО Ирина (Irina Bondarenko)
  • БОНДАРЕНКО Ирина (Irina Bondarenko)
  • БОНДАРЕНКО Ирина (Irina Bondarenko)
  • БОНДАРЕНКО Ирина (Irina Bondarenko)
  • БОНДАРЕНКО Ирина (Irina Bondarenko)
  • БОНДАРЕНКО Ирина (Irina Bondarenko)
  • БОНДАРЕНКО Ирина (Irina Bondarenko)

Фото БОНДАРЕНКО Ирина (Irina Bondarenko)
БОНДАРЕНКО Ирина (Irina Bondarenko)БОНДАРЕНКО Ирина (Irina Bondarenko)БОНДАРЕНКО Ирина (Irina Bondarenko)БОНДАРЕНКО Ирина (Irina Bondarenko)

загрузка...
Комментарии пользователей
Написать комментарий
Написать комментарий
Ссылки по теме:
БОНДАРЕНКО Сергей
БОНДАРЕНКО Илья Евграфович
БОНДАРЕНКО Илья Евграфович

Новости по темеБОНДАРЕНКО Ирина (Irina Bondarenko):
БОНДАРЕНКО Ирина (Irina Bondarenko), фото, биография
БОНДАРЕНКО Ирина (Irina Bondarenko), фото, биография БОНДАРЕНКО Ирина (Irina Bondarenko) Фотомодель, фото, биография
RIN.ru - Российская Информационная Сеть
СМИ

Криминал

Мода

ЗВЕЗДНАЯ ЖИЗНЬ

Политика

Театр

Герои

Государство

Искусство

Музыка

Спорт

Бизнес

Культура

Кино

Медицина

Фотомодели

Исторические личности

Наука

Общество

Люди на монетах

Бизнес

Литература


 

 

 

 
Copyright © RIN 2002 - * Обратная связь