Celebrities Feedback Rating Russian
Search

Most popular
Boris Messerer AsafovichBoris Messerer Asafovich
Viktor Ivanovich KorshunovViktor Ivanovich Korshunov
Demyanenko AlexanderDemyanenko Alexander
Kozhevnikov, Maria AlexandrovnaKozhevnikov, Maria Alexandrovna
Korikova ElenaKorikova Elena
more persons......
News
Movies
Russia Is Great
Free mp3 download
Count of persons: 23163





All persons
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

NIGHTWISH

( Music Group)

Comments for NIGHTWISH
Biography NIGHTWISH
photo NIGHTWISH
The idea of creating Nightwish was born in July 1996 at midnight when Tuomas was spending the night with friends around the campfire. The first three songs were acoustic and were recorded between October and December 1996. While the group were three people: Tuomas, Tarja and Emppu.

After that, we wanted to try, as the music will sound if you add drums (Jukka, joined the group) and use an electric guitar instead of acoustic. After several weeks of rehearsals, we went into the studio in April 1997. At that time we recorded seven songs, which were issued on the album "Angels Fall First" Limited edition.

In May 1997 a contract was signed with the> "Spinefarm Records" on two albums. In August, Nightwish into the studio and recorded four new songs. Before the release of "Angels Fall First", was released the single "The Carpenter" which took 8 position in the official singles chart in Finland. "Angels Fall First" was released in early November and took 31 seats in the official album chart in Finland.

The first concert that gave Nightwish held December 31, 1997 at Kitee. After that, the only 7 concerts next winter because Jukka and Emppu were in the army and Tarja was busy studying. Nightwish and "Spinefarm Records" signed a new contract, the recording of three albums instead of two.

In April 1998, started shooting the first video clip for the song "The Carpenter". He was ready in early May and was executed in Jyrki. Tuomas and Tarja also gave an interview on the show (this happened in late May). Next summer Sami Vanska, who plays bass, joined. During the summer songs for the new album was ready, and the band went into the studio in early August. Recording was completed in late October. 13th November Nightwish gave a concert in Kitee, and at this concert was filmed video for the song "Sacrament Of Wilderness". The self-titled single was released on 26th November, and then ,7-th of December, they released the album "Oceanborn".

They were all surprised by success "Oceanborn". He rose to fifth place in the Finnish official album chart, and the single "Sacrament of Wilderness" was number one in the singles chart for a week. In winter 1999 Nightwish gave many concerts, toured the country for three months. Spring "Oceanborn" was released outside of Finland. In May, the team began playing again, touring across the country for two and a half months, speaking almost all the big rock festivals. At the same time was recorded the single "Sleeping Sun", which focused on the eclipse in Germany. In August, the single was released in Germany, also includes the single song "Walking in the Air", "Swanheart" and "Angels Fall First". In Germany alone the single were sold in 15000 copies in one month. In August it became known that the album "Oceanborn" and the single "Sacrament of Wilderness" acquired the status of the Golden Disk. At the same time, it was confirmed that Nightwish made a tour of Europe, together with the German band Rage.

In early 2000 the band goes back to the studio to record their third album. The reason for the break in the studio became their participation in the Finnish qualification for Eurovision Song Contest with the song "Sleepwalker". Nightwish passed the first round of qualification, but in the second round took 2 nd place.

The new album "Wishmaster" was released in May, and from Kitty began a new tour in support of new album. "Wishmaster" won first place in the album chart and remained in this position for three weeks. During these three weeks he has received the status of the Golden Disk. "Wishmaster" was recognized by fans and critics, as well as in the sixth issue of the magazine "Rock Hard" for the year 2000, was named album of the month.

Wishmaster also debuted in the national German charts at 21 locations and on the 66th in France! "World Tour Wishmaster", which began with Kitee, continued, first at big festivals in Finland and then in South America in July 2000. The three-week tour in Brazil, Chile, Argentina, Panama and Mexico, as it turned out, was one of the most experienced group. All this was accompanied by successful impressions in the Wacken Open Air, Biebop Metal Fest and the first headliner European tour, Sinergy and Eternal Tears Of Sorrow. In November, Nightwish also played two shows - in Montreal and Canada.

Nightwish recorded a DVD (full live album) and VHS with a cut live concert (only for Finland), which was held in Tampere, 29th December 2000. The material was released in April 2001 in Finland, and during the summer and throughout the world. At the end of the show Nightwish received platinum discs for "Wishmaster" and zolotyt discs for "Deep Silent Complete"!!!

. In the March 2001 Nightwish once again gather in the studio to record their version of the classic Gary Moore's "Over The Hills And Far Away", with 2 new songs and a remake of the album Angels Fall First "Astral Romance"
. In Finland, he appeared in June 2001. German (Drakkar) version of "Over The Hills And Far Away" includes 6 live tracks in addition to the 4-m unreleased songs.

Nightwish and Spinefarm extended the contract with one full album, which is scheduled for summer 2002.


User comments
Write comment
  • Himera for NIGHTWISH
  • I like their musik !
  • Nightwish for NIGHTWISH
  • Nightwish Forever !
  • Ilia for NIGHTWISH
  • I like music Nightwish !
  • nevizhu evil for NIGHTWISH
  • I love NIGHTWISH !
    Write comment
    NIGHTWISH, photo, biography
    NIGHTWISH, photo, biography NIGHTWISH  Music Group, photo, biography
    RIN.ru - Russian Information Network
       
       
       
    Copyright © RIN 2002 - * Feedback

Знаменитости Видео знаменитостей Новости Отзывы Рейтинг RSS English
Поиск

Популярные
МАЛЫШЕВ Валерий ИвановичМАЛЫШЕВ Валерий Иванович
ВВЕДЕНСКИЙ Дмитрий Иванович
Альфонский Аркадий Алексеевич
Пашутин Виктор Васильевич
РЫЛЕЕВ Александр Михайлович
ещё персоны......
Новости
Конструктор сайтов
Бесплатный хостинг
Бесплатно скачать MP3
Библиотека
Всего персон: 23927





Все персоны
А Б В Г Д Е Ж З И Й К Л М Н О П Р С Т У Ф Х Ц Ч Ш Щ Э Ю Я
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

NIGHTWISH

(Музыкальная группа)

Комментарии для NIGHTWISH
Биография NIGHTWISH
загрузка...
фото NIGHTWISH
загрузка...
Идея о создании Nightwish родилась в июле 1996 в полночь, когда Tuomas проводил ночь с друзьями около походного костра. Первые три песни были акустическими и были записаны между октябрем и декабрем 1996. В то время в группе было три человека: Tuomas, Tarja и Emppu.

После этого мы захотели попробовать, как музыка будет звучать, если добавить ударные (Jukka, пришел в группу) и использовать электрическую гитару вместо акустической. После нескольких недель репетиций мы поехали в студию в апреле 1997. В то время мы записали семь песен, которые были изданы на альбоме "Angels Fall First" Limited edition.

В Мае 1997 был подписан контракт со >"Spinefarm Records" на два альбома. В августе Nightwish засели в студию и записали четыре новые песни. Перед выпуском "Angels Fall First", был выпущен сингл "The Carpenter" который занял 8 позицию в официальном чарте синглов в Финляндии. "Angels Fall First" был выпущен в начале ноября и занял 31 место в официальном чарте альбомов в Финляндии.

Первый концерт который дали Nightwish состоялся 31-ого декабря 1997 в Kitee. После этого состоялось только 7 концертов следующей зимой, потому что Jukka и Emppu были в армии, а Tarja была занята учебой. Nightwish и "Spinefarm Records" подписали новый контракт, о записи трех альбомов вместо двух.

В апреле 1998 начались съемки первого видеоклипа на песню "The Carpenter". Он был готов в начале Мая и и был исполнен в Jyrki. Tuomas и Tarja также дали интервью на том показе (это случилось в конце Мая). Следующим летом Sami Vanska, который играет на бас-гитаре, присоединился к группе. В течение лета песни для нового альбома были готовы, и группа поехала в студию в начале августа. Запись была закончена в конце октября. 13-ого ноября Nightwish дали концерт в Kitee, и на этом концерте был снят видеоклип на песню "Sacrament Of Wilderness". Одноименный сингл был выпущен 26-ого ноября, а затем,7-ого декабря, был выпущен новый альбом "Oceanborn".

Все были все удивлены успехом "Oceanborn". Он поднялся до пятого места в финском официальном чарте альбомов, и сингл "Sacrament of Wilderness" был номером один в чарте синглов в течение недели. Зимой 1999 Nightwish дали много концертов, гастролировали по всей стране в течение трех месяцев. Весной "Oceanborn" был выпущен за пределами Финляндии. В мае команда начала играть снова, гастролируя по всей стране в течение двух с половиной месяцев, выступая почти на всех больших рок-фестивалях. В это же время был записан сингл "Sleeping Sun", который был посвящен затмению в Германии. В августе сингл был выпущен в Германии, также на сингл вошли песни "Walking in the Air", "Swanheart" и "Angels Fall First". Только в Германии этот сингл были продан в количестве 15000 копий за один месяц. В августе стало известно, что альбом "Oceanborn" и сингл "Sacrament of Wilderness" приобрели статус "Золотого диска". В то же самое время было подтверждено, что Nightwish совершит тур по Европе, вместе с немецкой группой Rage.

В начале 2000 года группа снова идет в студию для записи третьего альбома. Причиной перерыва в студийной работе стало их участие в финской квалификации на Евровидение с песней "Sleepwalker". Nightwish прошли первый круг квалификации , но во втором туре заняли 2 место.

Новый альбом "Wishmaster" был выпущен в мае, и из Кити начался новый тур в поддержку нового альбома. "Wishmaster" занял первое место в чарте альбомов и находился на этой позиции три недели. За эти три недели он получил статус "Золотого диска". "Wishmaster" был признан фанатами и критиками, а также в шестом номере журнала "Rock Hard" за 2000-й год , был назван альбомом месяца.

Wishmaster также дебютировал в национальных Немецких чартах на 21 месте и на 66-ом во Франции! "Мировой Тур Wishmaster", который начался с Kitee, продолжился сначала на больших фестивалях в Финляндии, а затем в Южной Америке в июле 2000. Трех-недельный тур в Бразилии, Чили, Аргентине, Панаме и Мексике, как оказалось, был одним из самых больших опытов группы. Все это сопровождалось успешными показами в Wacken Open Air, Biebop Metal Fest и первым хэдлайнером Европейского тура, Sinergy и Eternal Tears Of Sorrow. В ноябре Nightwish также отыграл два концерта - в Монреале и Канаде.

Nightwish записали DVD (полный концертник) и VHS с обрезанным живым концертом (только для Финляндии), который проходил в Тампере 29-ого декабря 2000. Материал был выпущен в апреле 2001 в Финляндии, а в течение лета и во всем мире. В конце показа Nightwish получили платиновые диски за "Wishmaster" и золотыt диски за "Deep Silent Complete"!!!

В марте 2001 Nightwish снова собираются в студии, чтобы записать их версию классики Гэри Мура "Over The Hills And Far Away", с 2 новыми песнями и римейком с альбома Angels Fall First "Astral Romance". В Финляндии он появился в июне 2001. Немецкая (Drakkar) версия "Over The Hills And Far Away" включает 6 живых трэков в дополнение к 4-м невыпущенным песням.

Nightwish также продлили контракт со Spinefarm на один полный альбом, выход которого намечен на лето 2002 года.


загрузка...
Комментарии пользователей
Написать комментарий
  • Himera для NIGHTWISH
  • I like their musik!
  • Nightwish для NIGHTWISH
  • Nightwish Forever!
  • Ilia для NIGHTWISH
  • I like music Nightwish!
  • невижу зла для NIGHTWISH
  • Я люблю NIGHTWISH!
  • Нескажу для NIGHTWISH
  • Плохо что Тарью выгнали - Такой голос упустили!
    Написать комментарий
    Новости по темеNIGHTWISH:
    NIGHTWISH, фото, биография
    NIGHTWISH, фото, биография NIGHTWISH Музыкальная группа, фото, биография
    RIN.ru - Российская Информационная Сеть
    СМИ

    Криминал

    Мода

    ЗВЕЗДНАЯ ЖИЗНЬ

    Политика

    Театр

    Герои

    Государство

    Искусство

    Музыка

    Спорт

    Бизнес

    Культура

    Кино

    Медицина

    Фотомодели

    Исторические личности

    Наука

    Общество

    Люди на монетах

    Бизнес

    Литература


     

     

     

     
    Copyright © RIN 2002 - * Обратная связь