Celebrities Feedback Rating Russian
Search

Most popular
Dylan Thomas (Thomas Dylan)
Bц+low, Bernhard (Bulow)
Astaf'eva DashaAstaf'eva Dasha
Parsons (Parsons) Talcott
OLEXANDRIYSKE Dionysius (Dionysios)
more persons......
News
Movies
Russia Is Great
Free mp3 download
Count of persons: 23163





All persons
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

OSMUSHKINA Anna (ANNA OSMUSHKINA)

( Designer)

Comments for OSMUSHKINA Anna (ANNA OSMUSHKINA)
Biography OSMUSHKINA Anna (ANNA OSMUSHKINA)
photo OSMUSHKINA Anna (ANNA OSMUSHKINA)
Anna Osmushkina - this is a whole epoch in the Baltic fashion. She was born in 1961. The age of five Anna sketching and sewing clothes for their dolls. In the world of fashion Anna came out as a professional after a brilliant secondary schools of applied arts. In 1979 he began working as an artist - designer, in a merger "Rigas Modes".
By 1990, Anna became a leading designer "Rigas Modes", creating 20 personal collections.

In 1990, Anna decided to open his own design - studio. And there was "inundated" with orders from their prestigious clients from Latvia and the European countries.

In 1996, Anna opened her Osmushkina Fashion House in Riga. She realized there was a need to open your "name" Fashion House. Moreover, the name of the designer Anna Osmushkinoy becoming better known, especially in European countries, and the number of regular customers has been steadily increasing. Today Anna Osmushkina leading and most authoritative fashion Baltic. Clients of the House of Fashion "ANNA OSMUSHKINA" are well-known people: members of the Government, the presidents of banks, owners of large companies, wives of businessmen, representatives of creative professions. Customers from Europe and the United States, the Baltic countries come to Riga to buy dresses from Anna Osmushkinoy.

Her poems: 'to success - through the thorns'. "I set a goal and slowly, step by step to get near it. I can even step back, wait, gain strength and move forward again ". 1996 Anna Osmushkina create a collection class "Haute Couture" "PussyCat": long, with flying sexes, lifted high "a la Queen" collars, made as much as paintings, sequins.

In 1998 opened a new residence Fashion House "ANNA OSMUSHKINA".
In 1998, a collection of class "Haute Couture" "Eden".
Every dress from the collection of "Eden" was an animated flower.
By 1999 Fashion House "ANNA OSMUSHKINA" has established itself as the leading Fashion House Baltic.

In 1999, Anna created 4 women and 2 men's collection collection class "pret - a - porter". Collections of "Islands" and "Flax" Spring - leto/2000 exhibited in Paris at the Salon PRET A PORTER PARIS and "General Fashion Show".

Collection of "Respect" 2000 men with a delicate and refined taste. This is - the perfect cut, original color, expensive fabric, as if guessing the silhouette.

Anna defines his style as classic, elegant and sophisticated, but never stops at ways to improve, not being afraid to experiment, using a wet cloth and paper effect.

Collection of Anna intended to answer the rhythm of modern life: a strong and free way to dress, ideal for those who are young at heart. Anna Osmushkina, perhaps the only designer in the Baltic states, which creates a class of orders "Haute Couture".

Collection - this is your idea, embodied in the fabric. Write the name, changing foreign models, it is impossible. When a fashion designer ideas stopped coming over, he dies as an artist, "- says Anna. Anne was always interested in a particular woman, so her work was dominated by the image of elegance, not mocking, not overdone, just undeniable.

Business Card Anne Osmushkinoy - this evening dresses, which sometimes guessed romantic and feminine line of dresses of bygone days. Models are created in the most modern materials, the selection of which Anna fits very well. With his regular customers, Anna works as a stylist and as image-maker. This - tradition Fashion House.

Collection of Anna Osmushkinoy "ISLANDS" 2000 was shown at the podium PRET - A - PORTER PARIS (DEFILE) in 1999. Premiere collection in Paris was a huge success, reflected in the numerous offers of cooperation and orders a number of distributors

. On the occasion of his arrival in Riga Her Imperial Highness Empress Dowager Grand Duchess Leonida Georgiyevna Romanova Riga couturier Anna Osmushkina presented a Grand Duchess Romanov Leonid gift - a unique man-made shawl, . mink trimmed and bejeweled,
.

In September 2000, Fashion House "ANNA OSMUSHKINA" opened a new boutique in Riga, "AVL".
September 2001. Brand ANNA SOMUSHKINA becomes part of the Italian fashion industry, thanks to a contract with PR. Agency "YOURIMAGE" and the opening of the Press - Office and SHOWROOM in Milan.

September 28, 2001 was showing new collections of Anna Osmushkinoy "CLUB" and "SYRUP" Spring - summer 2002 as part of Fashion Week in Milan - Milano Moda Donna.
Anna Osmushkina - the first designer from the Baltic countries, which was officially invited to take part in shows of Fashion Week in Milan, the Association of Fashion in Italy - Camera Nazionale Della Moda Italiana.

Name Anna Osmushkinoy was included in the official lists of the Association of Displayed Modes of Italy, along with such famous names as Moschino, Calvin Clein, Armani, Valentino, Gianfranco Ferre, Versace

. The new collections in Milan have been highly appreciated by the guests, among which was attended by VIP guests, TV, journalists and publishers, more than 50 well-known magazines: Cosmopolitan, ELLE, Vogue, Marie Claire, L'Officiele ...
.
. Official website designer


User comments
Write comment
  • Den for OSMUSHKINA Anna (ANNA OSMUSHKINA)
  • Gorgeous, wonderful, refined, it is a world level style.
  • Den for OSMUSHKINA Anna (ANNA OSMUSHKINA)
  • Yes, you are right. Anna Osmushkina has a very high rate as a real professional and legislator of new trends, among fashion specialists in Milan, Paris and New York.
  • helen for OSMUSHKINA Anna (ANNA OSMUSHKINA)
  • ANNA OSMUSHKINA is a very famous and prestigious designer with high elite professional rate in Europe. Trademark ANNA OSMUSHKINA is now the hit of the season in Italy, Austria, France, Saudi Arabia, Germany and Russia among the customers. Anna is great!
  • helen for OSMUSHKINA Anna (ANNA OSMUSHKINA)
  • Collection Salad pap S / S 2004 and Coffee HC S / S 2004 on the site www.anna.lv - this trend, while in Milan. Anna Osmushkina - this is a real business in the world of fashion.
    Write comment
    Links by theme:
    Anna Leopoldovna
    Santa Anna Antonio de
    Ivan V Alekseevich

    OSMUSHKINA Anna (ANNA OSMUSHKINA), photo, biography
    OSMUSHKINA Anna (ANNA OSMUSHKINA), photo, biography OSMUSHKINA Anna (ANNA OSMUSHKINA)  Designer, photo, biography
    RIN.ru - Russian Information Network
       
       
       
    Copyright © RIN 2002 - * Feedback

Знаменитости Видео знаменитостей Новости Отзывы Рейтинг RSS English
Поиск

Популярные
Назарьев Валерьян Николаевич
ФАТЕЕВА Наталья НиколаевнаФАТЕЕВА Наталья Николаевна
БУНЮЭЛЬ Луис (Luis Bunuel)БУНЮЭЛЬ Луис (Luis Bunuel)
АРАТ (Aratos)
МЕРРИФИЛД Роберт Брюс
ещё персоны......
Новости
Конструктор сайтов
Бесплатный хостинг
Бесплатно скачать MP3
Библиотека
Всего персон: 23927





Все персоны
А Б В Г Д Е Ж З И Й К Л М Н О П Р С Т У Ф Х Ц Ч Ш Щ Э Ю Я
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

ОСЬМУШКИНА Анна (ANNA OSMUSHKINA)

(Дизайнер)

Комментарии для ОСЬМУШКИНА Анна (ANNA OSMUSHKINA)
Биография ОСЬМУШКИНА Анна (ANNA OSMUSHKINA)
загрузка...
фото ОСЬМУШКИНА Анна (ANNA OSMUSHKINA)
загрузка...
Анна Осьмушкина - это а целая эпоха в Прибалтийской моде. Она родилась в 1961 году. С пятилетнего возраста Анна рисовала эскизы и шила наряды для своих кукол. В Мир Моды Анна вышла как профессионал после блестящего окончания Школы прикладного искусства. В 1979 году начинает работать художником - модельером в известном объединении "Ригас Модес".
К 1990 году Анна становится ведущим модельером "Ригас Модес", создав 20 персональных коллекций.

В 1990 году Анна решила открыть свою собственную дизайн - студию. И была "завалена" заказами от своих престижных клиентов из Латвии и Европейских стран.

В 1996 году Анна Осьмушкина открыла свой Дом Моды в Риге. Она поняла, назрела необходимость открыть свой "именной" Дом Моды. Тем более что имя модельера Анны Осьмушкиной становится все более известным, особенно в Европейских странах, а количество постоянных клиентов неуклонно растет. Сегодня Анна Осьмушкина ведущий и самый авторитетный модельер Прибалтики. Клиентами Дома Моды "ANNA OSMUSHKINA" являются известные люди: члены правительства, президенты банков, владельцы крупных компаний, жены бизнесменов, представители творческих профессий. Клиенты из Европы и США, стран Балтии приезжают в Ригу купить наряды от Анны Осьмушкиной.

Ее стихия: 'К успеху - через тернии'. "Я ставлю цель и потихоньку, шаг за шагом к ней приближаюсь. Даже могу отступить, переждать, набраться сил и снова двигаться вперед". 1996 году Анна Осьмушкина создает коллекцию класса "Haute Couture" "PussyCat": длинные, с летящими полами, высоко поднятые "а ля королева" воротники, исполненные в виде целых картин, блестки.

В 1998 году открылась новая резиденция Дома Моды "ANNA OSMUSHKINA".
В 1998 году была создана коллекция класса "Haute Couture" "Eden".
Каждое платье из коллекции "Эдем" представляло собой оживший цветок.
К 1999 Дом Моды "ANNA OSMUSHKINA" утвердился как ведущий Дом Моды Балтии.

В 1999 году Анна создает 4 женские коллекции и 2 мужские коллекции класса "pret - a - porter". Коллекции "Islands" и "Flax" весна - лето/2000 демонстрировалась в Париже на Салоне PRET A PORTER PARIS и на "General Fashion Show".

Коллекция "Respect" 2000 мужчин с тонким и изысканным вкусом. Это - безупречный крой, оригинальное цветовое решение, дорогая ткань, точно угаданный силуэт.

Анна определяет свой стиль как классический, элегантный и утонченный, хотя никогда не останавливается на пути совершенствования, не боясь экспериментировать, используя ткани с мокрым и бумажным эффектом.

Коллекции Анны предназначены отвечать ритму жизни современного человека: решительный и свободный способ одеваться, идеальный для тех, кто молод душой. Анна Осьмушкина, пожалуй, единственная в Балтии модельер, которая создает наряды класса "Haute Couture".

"Коллекция - это твоя мысль, воплощенная в ткани. Создать имя, переделывая чужие модели, невозможно. Когда к модельеру перестают приходить идеи свыше, он умирает как художник", - заявляет Анна. Анну всегда интересовала конкретная женщина, поэтому в ее творчестве главенствует образ элегантности, не насмешливый, не утрированный, просто бесспорный.

Визитная карточка Анны Осьмушкиной - это вечерние платья, в которых иногда угадываются романтические и женственные линии нарядов былых времен. Модели создаются в самых современных материалах, к отбору которых Анна подходит очень тщательно. Со своими постоянными клиентами Анна работает как стилист и как имиджмейкер. Это - традицией Дома Моды.

Коллекция Анны Осьмушкиной "ISLANDS" 2000 демонстрировалась на подиуме PRET - A - PORTER PARIS (DEFILE)в 1999 году. Премьерный показ коллекции в Париже имел огромный успех, выразившийся в многочисленных предложениях о сотрудничестве и заказах целого ряда дистрибьютеров.

По случаю приезда в Ригу Ее Императорского Высочества Вдовствующей Государыни Великой Княгини Леониды Георгиевны Романовой Рижский кутюрье Анна Осьмушкина преподнесла Великой Княгине Леониде Романовой дар - уникальную рукотворную шаль, отделанную норкой и украшенную стразами.

В Сентябре 2000 года Дом Моды "ANNA OSMUSHKINA" открыл в Риге новый Бутик "AVL".
Сентябрь 2001. Бренд ANNA SOMUSHKINA становится частью Итальянской индустрии моды, благодаря контракту с P.R. агентством "YOURIMAGE" и открытию Press - Office и SHOWROOM в Милане.

28 Сентября 2001 года прошел показ новых коллекций Анны Осьмушкиной "CLUB" и "SYRUP" весна - лето 2002 в рамках Недели Моды в Милане - Milano Moda Donna.
Анна Осьмушкина - первый дизайнер из стран Балтии, который официально был приглашен принять участие в показах Недели Моды в Милане Ассоциацией Моды в Италии - Camera Nazionale Della Moda Italiana.

Имя Анны Осьмушкиной было включено в официальные списки показов Ассоциации Моды Италии наряду с такими известными именами как Moschino, Calvin Clein, Armani, Valentino, Gianfranco Ferre, Versace.

Новые коллекции в Милане были высоко оценены гостями, среди которых присутствовали VIP персоны, TV, журналисты и издатели более 50 известных журналов: Cosmopolitan, ELLE, Vogue, Marie Claire, L'Officiele...

Официальный сайт дизайнера


загрузка...
Комментарии пользователей
Написать комментарий
  • Den для ОСЬМУШКИНА Анна (ANNA OSMUSHKINA)
  • Gorgeous, wonderful, refined, it is a world level style.
  • Den для ОСЬМУШКИНА Анна (ANNA OSMUSHKINA)
  • Yes, you are right. Anna Osmushkina has a very high rate as a real professional and legislator of new trends, among fashion specialists in Milan, Paris and New York.
  • helen для ОСЬМУШКИНА Анна (ANNA OSMUSHKINA)
  • ANNA OSMUSHKINA is a very famous and prestigious designer with high elite professional rate in Europe. Trademark ANNA OSMUSHKINA is now the hit of the season in Italy, Austria,France, Saudi Arabia, Germany and Russia among the customers. Anna is great !
  • helen для ОСЬМУШКИНА Анна (ANNA OSMUSHKINA)
  • Коллекции Salad p-a-p S/S 2004 and Coffee HC S/S 2004 на сайте www.anna.lv - это тренды , поканные в Милане. Анна Осьмушкина - это реальный бизнес в мировой моде.
    Написать комментарий
    Ссылки по теме:
    ФРЕЙД Анна (Freud Anna)
    ФРЕЙД Анна (Freud Anna)
    РИВ Кристофер
    РИВ Кристофер
    САНТА-АННА Антонио де

    Новости по темеОСЬМУШКИНА Анна (ANNA OSMUSHKINA):
    ОСЬМУШКИНА Анна (ANNA OSMUSHKINA), фото, биография
    ОСЬМУШКИНА Анна (ANNA OSMUSHKINA), фото, биография ОСЬМУШКИНА Анна (ANNA OSMUSHKINA) Дизайнер, фото, биография
    RIN.ru - Российская Информационная Сеть
    СМИ

    Криминал

    Мода

    ЗВЕЗДНАЯ ЖИЗНЬ

    Политика

    Театр

    Герои

    Государство

    Искусство

    Музыка

    Спорт

    Бизнес

    Культура

    Кино

    Медицина

    Фотомодели

    Исторические личности

    Наука

    Общество

    Люди на монетах

    Бизнес

    Литература


     

     

     

     
    Copyright © RIN 2002 - * Обратная связь