Celebrities Feedback Rating Russian
Search

Most popular
Eckert, John Presper Junior
Redfield (Redfield), Robert
Andrei IlyinAndrei Ilyin
more persons......
News
Movies
Russia Is Great
Free mp3 download
Count of persons: 23163





All persons
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Chirkin Pavel Ivanovich

( Hero of the Soviet Union)

Comments for Chirkin Pavel Ivanovich
Biography Chirkin Pavel Ivanovich
photo Chirkin Pavel Ivanovich
(1914 - 2. 2. 1943)

P Ivanovich Abel Chirkin, lieutenant, commander of the T-34 243rd Tank Regiment, was born in 1914 in a. Podgornoe (ex. Durnikino) Romanovsky District, Saratov Region. Russian. He graduated from the seven-year school in Saratov and fire-technical school MIA. In the Red Army, he served from 1935 to 1937. On the eve of World War II worked as an assistant chief of the fire brigade in the working village Balanda.

In June 1941, was mobilized into the army. After studying at the tank school was promoted to lieutenant and 16 December 1942 on the day of death - February 2, 1943 - fought in the South-Western Front. Took part in the counter-offensive at Stalingrad.

. W tion of the Hero of the Soviet Union Pavel Ivanovich Chirkin awarded posthumously April 17, 1943 for causing great damage to the enemy and for displaying valor and courage.

.

W Irkin fought with the Nazis, only half months, . but during this short period of its "Thirty" was fought more than 200 kilometers, . participated in the liberation of dozens of settlements Stalingrad and Rostov regions, . Hitler won over a series of brilliant victories.,

. January 29, 1943 Soviet forces resumed their offensive in the direction Voroshilovgrad
. Crew Lieutenant Chirkina first burst onto the front edge of enemy defenses. Skillfully maneuvering the tank, keenly watching the enemy, Chirkin accurate fire from the cannon and machine gun destroyed four guns, one vehicle, 10 wagons and about 25 enemy soldiers and officers. Actions of our tank tried to prevent heavy Nazi tank. In the ensuing fight won Chirkin. Two direct hits from enemy guns, he set fire to the car.

In the afternoon, while more hot battle, Chirkin showed resourcefulness and ingenuity. Above the battle area appeared enemy bombers. Germans from the ground allowed two white missiles, denoting its location. Chirkin in turn, also released two white rockets in the direction of a concentration of enemy infantry have taken refuge in the bush. The Nazi pilots got to trick and dropped bombs on the heads of their troops.

. Taking advantage of the confusion in the enemy camp, Chirkin boldly rushed into the enemy position and, together with the other two came to the rescue crews were forced to surrender the remnants of the infantry battalion, headed by a lieutenant colonel and two captains.

. However, the enemy fiercely resisted
. Thrown in fresh reserves arrived from the west, based on pre-prepared lines of defense, the Nazi command had made desperate attempts to halt the advance of Soviet troops. The fighting took a violent nature, were particularly dynamic. The Soviet soldiers, breaking the enemy's resistance, determined to move forward.

February 2, 1943 Lieutenant Chirkin and his crew made a daring raid on a convoy of the enemy. Fire and tracks he destroyed a car carrying ammunition and some hundreds of Nazi soldiers and officers. When run out of shells and machine-gun drives, Chirkin opened the hatch of the tank and shoot the Nazis from the gun. At this point, a brave officer was shot in the head. The tank came out of the battle. Bandaging the wound and replenished ammunition, the hero of the tanks again took his car into battle. Bursting at the height of 163,3, he opened the tank along the front and began "to iron" enemy trenches while shooting Nazis fire from guns and machine guns.

With the right suddenly opened fire and the enemy 75-millimeter cannon. In the tank one by one, hit two shells. Lieutenant Chirkin was killed, the other crew members were seriously injured.

. E that last for a brave tankman battle occurred in the village of Mityahine Upper Tarasovskoye district of Rostov region.


. ---
. Sources:
. 1) Heroes of the Soviet Union: A Brief Biographical Dictionary
. V.2. M.: Voeniz.1988.
2) Rumyantsev.N.M. People legendary heroism ". Saratov. 1968


User comments
Write comment
Write comment
Links by theme:
Gusev Pavel Ivanovich
Pavel Globa
Pavel Globa
Pavel Alexandrov
Pavel Alexandrov

Chirkin Pavel Ivanovich, photo, biography
Chirkin Pavel Ivanovich, photo, biography Chirkin Pavel Ivanovich  Hero of the Soviet Union, photo, biography
RIN.ru - Russian Information Network
   
   
   
Copyright © RIN 2002 - * Feedback

Знаменитости Видео знаменитостей Новости Отзывы Рейтинг RSS English
Поиск

Популярные
ПОНАРОВСКАЯ Ирина ВитальевнаПОНАРОВСКАЯ Ирина Витальевна
Стайнем Глория
ЕЛЬЦИН Борис НиколаевичЕЛЬЦИН Борис Николаевич
Резцова АнфисаРезцова Анфиса
АДЕЛЬ (ADELE)АДЕЛЬ (ADELE)
ещё персоны......
Новости
Конструктор сайтов
Бесплатный хостинг
Бесплатно скачать MP3
Библиотека
Всего персон: 23927





Все персоны
А Б В Г Д Е Ж З И Й К Л М Н О П Р С Т У Ф Х Ц Ч Ш Щ Э Ю Я
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

ЧИРКИН Павел Иванович

(Герой Советского Союза)

Комментарии для ЧИРКИН Павел Иванович
Биография ЧИРКИН Павел Иванович
загрузка...
фото ЧИРКИН Павел Иванович
загрузка...
(1914 - 2. 2. 1943)

Павел Иванович Чиркин, лейтенант, командир танка Т-34 243-го танкового полка, родился в 1914 году в с. Подгорном (бывш. Дурникино) Романовского района Саратовской области. Русский. Окончил семилетнюю школу и Саратовскую пожарно-техническую школу МВД. В Красной Армии служил с 1935 по 1937 год. Накануне Великой Отечественной войны работал помощником начальника пожарной команды в рабочем поселке Баланде.

В июне 1941 года был мобилизован в армию. После учебы в танковом училище получил звание лейтенанта и с 16 декабря 1942 года по день гибели - 2 февраля 1943 года - сражался на Юго-Западном фронте. Принимал участие в контрнаступлении советских войск под Сталинградом.

Звание Героя Советского Союза Павлу Ивановичу Чиркину присвоено посмертно 17 апреля 1943 года за нанесение большого урона противнику и проявленные при этом доблесть и мужество.

Чиркин сражался с фашистами лишь полтора месяца, но за этот короткий срок на своей "тридцатьчетверке" прошел с боями более 200 километров, участвовал в освобождении десятков населенных пунктов Сталинградской и Ростовской областей, одержал над гитлеровцами ряд блестящих побед.

29 января 1943 года советские войска возобновили наступление на Ворошиловградском направлении. Экипаж лейтенанта Чиркина первым ворвался на передний край вражеской обороны. Умело маневрируя танком, зорко наблюдая за противником, Чиркин метким огнем из пушки и пулемета уничтожил четыре орудия, одну автомашину, 10 повозок и около 25 солдат и офицеров противника. Действиям наших танкистов пытался помешать тяжелый фашистский танк. В завязавшемся поединке победил Чиркин. Двумя прямыми попаданиями из пушки он поджег вражескую машину.

Во второй половине дня, во время еще более жаркого боя, Чиркин проявил находчивость и смекалку. Над районом боя появились вражеские бомбардировщики. Гитлеровцы с земли пустили две белые ракеты, обозначая свое местоположение. Чиркин в свою очередь тоже выпустил две белые ракеты в направлении скопления вражеской пехоты, укрывшейся в кустарнике. Фашистские летчики попали на уловку и сбросили бомбы на головы своих войск.

Воспользовавшись замешательством в стане противника, Чиркин смело ворвался в расположение врага и вместе с подоспевшими двумя другими экипажами принудил к сдаче остатки пехотного батальона во главе с подполковником и двумя капитанами.

Однако противник отчаянно сопротивлялся. Бросив в бой свежие резервы, прибывшие с запада, опираясь на заранее подготовленные рубежи обороны, гитлеровское командование предпринимало отчаянные попытки приостановить наступление советских войск. Бои приняли ожесточенный характер, отличались особой динамичностью. Советские воины, ломая вражеское сопротивление, решительно продвигались вперед.

2 февраля 1943 года лейтенант Чиркин со своим экипажем совершил дерзкий налет на колонну противника. Огнем и гусеницами он уничтожил автомашину с боеприпасами и около сотни гитлеровских солдат и офицеров. Когда кончились снаряды и пулеметные диски, Чиркин открыл люк танка и расстреливал фашистов из пистолета. В этот момент отважный офицер был ранен в голову. Танк вышел из боя. Перевязав рану и пополнив боеприпасы, герой-танкист снова повел свою машину в бой. Ворвавшись на высоту 163,3, он развернул танк вдоль фронта и стал "утюжить" вражеские окопы, одновременно расстреливая гитлеровцев огнем из пушки и пулемета.

Справа неожиданно открыла огонь вражеская 75-миллиметровая пушка. В танк один за другим ударили два снаряда. Лейтенант Чиркин был убит, остальные члены экипажа получили тяжелые ранения.

Этот последний для отважного танкиста бой произошел в селе Митяхине Верхне-Тарасовского района Ростовской области.


---
Источники:
1) Герои Советского Союза: Краткий биографический словарь. Т.2. М.:Воениз.1988.
2) Румянцев.Н.М. "Люди легендарного подвига". Саратов. 1968 г.


загрузка...
Комментарии пользователей
Написать комментарий
Написать комментарий
Ссылки по теме:
ГУСЕВ Павел Иванович
КОРИН Павел Дмитриевич
ФЕДОТОВ Павел Андреевич

Новости по темеЧИРКИН Павел Иванович:
ЧИРКИН Павел Иванович, фото, биография
ЧИРКИН Павел Иванович, фото, биография ЧИРКИН Павел Иванович Герой Советского Союза, фото, биография
RIN.ru - Российская Информационная Сеть
СМИ

Криминал

Мода

ЗВЕЗДНАЯ ЖИЗНЬ

Политика

Театр

Герои

Государство

Искусство

Музыка

Спорт

Бизнес

Культура

Кино

Медицина

Фотомодели

Исторические личности

Наука

Общество

Люди на монетах

Бизнес

Литература

Сегодня родились

 

 

 

 
Copyright © RIN 2002 - * Обратная связь