Celebrities Feedback Rating Russian
Search

Most popular
Anna SemenovichAnna Semenovich
Rogvolod Borisovich
Klimova Ekaterina AlexandrovnaKlimova Ekaterina Alexandrovna
more persons......
News
Movies
Russia Is Great
Free mp3 download
Count of persons: 23163





All persons
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Timerbulatov Timur Rafkatovich

( President ZAO `Financial and Industrial Company` Conti `)

Comments for Timerbulatov Timur Rafkatovich
Biography Timerbulatov Timur Rafkatovich
photo Timerbulatov Timur Rafkatovich
Born October 3, 1954 in the town of Termez Surkhandarya region. Father - Timerbulatov Rafkat Sabirovich (1926g.rozhd.). Mother - Timerbulatova Adelma Saidovna (1931g.rozhd.). Wife - Timerbulatova Larisa Alexandrovna (1954g.rozhd.). Children: Timerbulatov Vladislav Timurovich (1977g.rozhd.) Timerbulatov Vyacheslav Timurovich (1981g.rozhd.)

. Prior to joining Timerbulatova in the construction of his life's path can be represented by the stages of his military career: Kazan Higher Tank Command School Military behalf of the Presidium of the Supreme Soviet of Tatarstan (1971-1975), . troops in the town of Vitebsk Lepel BSSR - platoon commander, . Company, . Battalion Chief of Staff (1975-1982), . Military Academy of Armored Forces behalf of Malinovsky, . Senior Researcher, . Ph.D. (1982-1991),
. Candidate of Military Sciences.

1991 marked the beginning of a new direction in life Timur Timerbulatova. In a short time he managed to collect a small, . but friendly team of like-minded people mainly from the same, . as he, . dismissed officers, . former colleagues, . and in 1992 he has headed his own company - JSC "Finance and Construction Company Conti, . which took the repair and construction works (construction of a warehouse for NGOs "takeoff" in Solntsevo, . reconstruction of administrative buildings on Novy Arbat),


. In 1993 he first undertook in Moscow for the reconstruction of dilapidated five-storey housing, . received an order for construction is not a single house or quarters, . but the whole district Fili-Davydkovo, . where an area of 152 hectares is home to over 90 thousand people,


. For successful implementation of such an impressive project has developed a comprehensive plan, . included the organization of the construction of closed-cycle: from the production of all necessary (in order to monitor quality) to the implementation of objects and even their exploitation,


. Over 7 years of TV Timerbulatova firm "Conti" has become a powerful multi-holding company, successfully working in such areas as design, construction, reconstruction, financial, investment, marketing, real estate activities
.

Timur Timerbulatov - a recognized authority in the construction. He became one of the founders of the Association of Investors in Moscow, as is now its vice-president, and since 1996 - member of the presidium of the Union of Builders of Russia. He - by some 10 scientific publications. He is currently working on his doctoral dissertation.

In sports, prefers soccer. In October 1999 he, together with the Moscow government will organize an international conference "Moscow, Russia at the Turn of the Millennium", the charity match-concert "Football at the heart".

Leisure time T. Timerbulatov devotes reading, playing guitar, walks with his English mastiff Lina. His favorite movies - "Volunteers", "Ghost", and the actors - K. Lavrov, V. Tikhonov, E. Simon.


User comments
Write comment
  • Zakharov Valeri for Timerbulatov Timur Rafkatovich
  • Graduate KVTKKU 1975. (6 Company), VA BTV in 1986, welcomes you, congratulations to the Defender of the Fatherland Day, wish you health and success! My phone 8-903-105-73-92 (495) 974-92-06
    Write comment
    Links by theme:
    Biktimerov Timur Ildarovich
    Timur Rodrigez
    Timur Rodrigez
    GEORGE VII

    Timerbulatov Timur Rafkatovich, photo, biography
    Timerbulatov Timur Rafkatovich, photo, biography Timerbulatov Timur Rafkatovich  President ZAO `Financial and Industrial Company` Conti `, photo, biography
    RIN.ru - Russian Information Network
       
       
       
    Copyright © RIN 2002 - * Feedback

Знаменитости Видео знаменитостей Новости Отзывы Рейтинг RSS English
Поиск

Популярные
ЧЖОУ ХоугунЧЖОУ Хоугун
ВАНИН Василий Васильевич
Власов Валерий АлександровичВласов Валерий Александрович
ФЕДЕР Готфрид (Feder)
Бородин КонстантинБородин Константин
ещё персоны......
Новости
Конструктор сайтов
Бесплатный хостинг
Бесплатно скачать MP3
Библиотека
Всего персон: 23930





Все персоны
А Б В Г Д Е Ж З И Й К Л М Н О П Р С Т У Ф Х Ц Ч Ш Щ Э Ю Я
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

ТИМЕРБУЛАТОВ Тимур Рафкатович

(Президент ЗАО `Финансово-промышленная компания `Конти`)

Комментарии для ТИМЕРБУЛАТОВ Тимур Рафкатович
Биография ТИМЕРБУЛАТОВ Тимур Рафкатович
фото ТИМЕРБУЛАТОВ Тимур Рафкатович
Родился 3 октября 1954 года в городе Термез Сурхандарьинской области. Отец - Тимербулатов Рафкат Сабирович (1926г.рожд.). Мать - Тимербулатова Адэльма Саидовна (1931г.рожд.). Супруга - Тимербулатова Лариса Александровна (1954г.рожд.). Дети: Тимербулатов Владислав Тимурович (1977г.рожд.), Тимербулатов Вячеслав Тимурович (1981г.рожд.).

До прихода Тимербулатова в строительство его жизненный путь можно представить этапами военной карьеры: Казанское высшее военное танковое командное училище имени Президиума Верховного Совета ТАССР (1971-1975) , войсковая часть в городе Лепель Витебской области БССР - командир взвода, роты, начальник штаба батальона (1975-1982), слушатель Военной академии бронетанковых войск имени Р.Я.Малиновского, старший научный сотрудник, докторант (1982-1991). Кандидат военных наук.

1991 год стал началом нового направления в жизни Тимура Тимербулатова. За короткий срок ему удалось собрать небольшой, но дружный коллектив единомышленников в основном из таких же, как он сам, уволенных офицеров, бывших сослуживцев, и в 1992 году он уже возглавил собственную фирму - ЗАО "Финансово-строительная компания "Конти", которая занялась ремонтно-строительными работами (строительство склада для НПО "Взлет" в Солнцево, реконструкция административных зданий на Новом Арбате).

В 1993 году он впервые в Москве взялся за дело реконструкции ветхого пятиэтажного жилого фонда, получив заказ на застройку не отдельного дома или квартала, а целого района Фили-Давыдково, где на территории в 152 гектара проживает более 90 тысяч человек.

Для успешной реализации столь впечатляющего проекта был разработан комплексный план, включавший организацию строительства по замкнутому циклу: от производства всего необходимого (чтобы контролировать качество) до реализации объектов и даже их эксплуатации.

За 7 лет работы Т.Тимербулатова фирма "Конти" стала мощным многопрофильным холдингом, успешно работающим в таких направлениях, как проектирование, строительство, реконструкция, финансовая, инвестиционная, маркетинговая, риэлтерская деятельность.

Тимур Тимербулатов - признанный авторитет в строительстве. Он стал одним из инициаторов создания Ассоциации инвесторов Москвы, являясь ныне ее вице-президентом, а с 1996 года - член президиума Союза строителей России. Он - автор около 10 научных публикаций. В настоящее время работает над докторской диссертацией.

В спорте отдает предпочтение футболу. В октябре 1999 года он совместно с правительством Москвы организует международную конференцию "Москва-Россия на рубеже тысячелетий", благотворительный матч-концерт "Футбол на сердце".

Свободное время Т.Тимербулатов посвящает чтению, игре на гитаре, прогулкам со своим английским мастиффом Линой. Его любимые фильмы - "Добровольцы", "Привидение", а актеры - К.Лавров, В.Тихонов, Е.Симонова.


Комментарии пользователей
Написать комментарий
  • Захаров Валерий Александрович для ТИМЕРБУЛАТОВ Тимур Рафкатович
  • Выпускник КВТККУ 1975г. (6 рота), ВА БТВ 1986 года, приветствует Вас, поздравляет с днем защитника отечества, желает здоровья и успехов! мой тлф 8-903-105-73-92 (495) 974-92-06
    Написать комментарий
    Ссылки по теме:
    Биктимеров Тимур Илдарович
    Акулов Тимур Юрьевич
    Акулов Тимур Юрьевич
    Тимур Родригез
    Тимур Родригез

    Новости по темеТИМЕРБУЛАТОВ Тимур Рафкатович:
    ТИМЕРБУЛАТОВ Тимур Рафкатович, фото, биография
    ТИМЕРБУЛАТОВ Тимур Рафкатович, фото, биография ТИМЕРБУЛАТОВ Тимур Рафкатович Президент ЗАО `Финансово-промышленная компания `Конти`, фото, биография
    RIN.ru - Российская Информационная Сеть
    СМИ

    Криминал

    Мода

    ЗВЕЗДНАЯ ЖИЗНЬ

    Политика

    Театр

    Герои

    Государство

    Искусство

    Музыка

    Спорт

    Бизнес

    Культура

    Кино

    Медицина

    Фотомодели

    Исторические личности

    Наука

    Общество

    Люди на монетах

    Бизнес

    Литература


     

     

     

     
    Copyright © RIN 2002 - * Обратная связь