Celebrities Feedback Rating Russian
Search

Most popular
Sudzilovskaya OlesyaSudzilovskaya Olesya
Anna SemenovichAnna Semenovich
Rogvolod Borisovich
more persons......
News
Movies
Russia Is Great
Free mp3 download
Count of persons: 23163





All persons
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

HOMRACH Vladimir Gavrilovich

( Hero of the Soviet Union)

Comments for HOMRACH Vladimir Gavrilovich
Biography HOMRACH Vladimir Gavrilovich
photo HOMRACH Vladimir Gavrilovich
(13. 4. 1920 - 10. 10. 1994)

X marred by Vladimir Gavrilovich - Commander of the detachment 239 Guards Rifle Regiment (76 Guards Rifle Division, 1 st Belorussian Front) Guard Sergeant. Born April 13, 1920 in the city of Ussuriysk Primorsky Territory Domestic teacher. Russian. After the 7 classes, in 1935, got a student the seller until May 1941 and worked as a salesman, store manager, Commercial Inspector -= Voroshilovtorga in Voroshilov, Primorsky Krai.

. In May 1941, was drafted into the army until January 1943 the Red Army 557 separate construction battalion of the Military Construction Directorate in Khabarovsk
. From January 1943 to March 1943, the Red Army Reserve 154 Construction Regiment, 5 Auxiliary Army Corps, Mr.. Spassk-Far, Primorsky Krai. From March 1943 to July 1943, 78 cadet training Mortar Regiment, 10 th Training Brigade Ivanovo, Moscow Military District.

H as the Great Patriotic War in July 1943. Guard Sergeant Xomrach in a battle near the village of Kuvechti (Repkinsky rn Chernigov, area) was fascinated by soldiers in bayonet attack, inflicting heavy losses in manpower. On the night of September 28, 1943 near the village of Capes of the same area one of the first crossed the Dnieper and burst into the enemy's trenches. He was wounded but continued to fight.

. From October 1943 to May 1944 was treated in the base hospital 1740 city of Ufa.

. W tion of Hero of the Soviet Union Vladimir Gavrilovich Homrachu awarded on Jan. 15, 1944.

. Immediately after the hospital went to Moscow and 12 May 1944 in the Kremlin, he was awarded the Gold Star Medal of Hero of the Soviet Union 3562, Order of Lenin 18233 and a diploma of the Presidium of the Supreme Soviet of the USSR 4272.

. Immediately after the awarding of May 1945 left to study in Moscow in small arms and mortar college
. From May 1945 to August 1946, cadet rear of the infantry school, Mr.. Skopin, Moscow Region. After graduating from college was deputy chief of the gates, the secretary of the Party bureau chief of the gates, the security officer, Art. security officer, a senior border guard detachment of 86 troops of the MVD city of Brest.

From November 1958 to September 1960 T Training in the Military Institute of the KGB. From September 1960 to August 1961 T Graduate School of the KGB of the USSR. From August 1961 to November 1967 The Chief T 31 KGB border guard detachment of Chernovtsy. Since November 1967 T Chief of Staff of the Western Border District. May 8, 1970 Homrachu VG. awarded the rank of colonel. January 7, 1973 transferred to the reserve with the right to wear military uniforms. He lived in Kiev. From December 1973 to December 1984 worked as Art. engineer production and technical department Ukrglavkonditera -= minpischeproma UkrSSR Kiev city. Since December 1984 T pensioner. Since October 1986 T pensioner union values.

Died Oct. 10, 1994. He was buried in Kiev.

He was awarded the Order of Lenin ( 18233), the Order of Patriotic War I degree (1985 492523), Order of the Red Star ( 3720002), medals.

In that telling of May 9, 1947, Mr.. the newspaper on the way Stalin -= witness the crossing of the Dnieper Lieutenant Popov: ... A cold wind of the September. The air was like a particularly transparent, as if the glass. The fields, recently watered with blood, the dew falls.

The headquarters in strict confidence preparing plans to force the Dnieper. When, where and who was the first start this large and complex operation remained secret +T. But every soldier was ready to rush to the enemy. In the dugout became connected to the company commander, who reported that the commander of a platoon sergeant Homrach called to the battalion command.

. The regimental commander, who was at the command post of the battalion commander, said that the regiment would force the Dnieper.

. +T your battalion ordered to cross the first, +T said the regimental commander
. +T And you and your platoon of the very first bursts into the trenches of the enemy and will hold them until the units of battalion and regiment.

+T Remember, Comrade Sergeant, with the beginning of the crossing pa western shore of the return journey you do not. Clearly? +T imperious voice, "said the colonel.

+T Yes, +T said Sergeant Homrach, +T clear. Not be going back, but he did not need us, +T high tone of the speech uttered the last words Homrach.

. The battalion commander then further explained the problem we faced platoon Homrach, procedure and means of crossing to the opposite shore.

. On the night of September 28, quietly clapped oars
. On fishing boats platoon sergeant Homrach began crossing over the Dnieper. The Germans, seeing the Soviet boats on the water, opened heavy fire. The rain of artillery shells intercepted the brave soldiers. Zarya fire flared up and covered half the sky. So light, like a day.

+T Hot was the night, +T says Comrade. Homrach. +T seemed to boil water in the Dnieper. But the high sense of responsibility for carrying out a military order, a burning hatred for the enemy infused courage and strength to each of us fought for our beloved motherland, who was walking in a battle with the name of Stalin on their lips.

But the fire verse. Again darkness enveloped the Dnieper and its shores. The Germans, confident that all our boats sunk, to feel safe. However, it was not so. The boat, which was led by Sergeant Homrach, sailed down the river. Keeping silence, the men landed on the enemy coast.

There were four. Four Soviet soldiers against the company, and maybe more! But no time to ponder. In this case, the success solves the speed and suddenness. Breaking up one by one, four brave men from different directions of the enemy threw grenades and shouting Hurray! L broke into his trench.

. The Germans, stunned by the sudden raid, fled in panic.

. Loud L Ur was the signal for the crossing of other units of the battalion
. And after the battalion and the regiment began to cross the Dnieper. The success of the crossing has contributed significantly to a brave and courageous povodenie Soviet soldiers under the command of Sergeant Homrach, entrenched on the right bank.

Biography provided by Alexander Fugolevym


---
Sources:
1) Heroes of the Soviet Union: A Brief Biographical Dictionary. V.2. M.: Voeniz.1988.
2) awards list


User comments
Write comment
Write comment
Links by theme:
SLAVS Nicholas Gavrilovich
SLAVS Nicholas Gavrilovich
GORDIENKO Vladimir Gavrilovich
Lebedintsev Peter Gavrilovich

HOMRACH Vladimir Gavrilovich, photo, biography
HOMRACH Vladimir Gavrilovich, photo, biography HOMRACH Vladimir Gavrilovich  Hero of the Soviet Union, photo, biography
RIN.ru - Russian Information Network
   
   
   
Copyright © RIN 2002 - * Feedback

Знаменитости Видео знаменитостей Новости Отзывы Рейтинг RSS English
Поиск

Популярные
ДУБОВИЦКАЯ РегинаДУБОВИЦКАЯ Регина
РЕНОДЕЛЬ Пьер (Renaudel)
НИКИТИН Александр СергеевичНИКИТИН Александр Сергеевич
АЗАРОВ Николай
БУХДРУКЕР Сергей МоисеевичБУХДРУКЕР Сергей Моисеевич
ещё персоны......
Новости
Конструктор сайтов
Бесплатный хостинг
Бесплатно скачать MP3
Библиотека
Всего персон: 23927





Все персоны
А Б В Г Д Е Ж З И Й К Л М Н О П Р С Т У Ф Х Ц Ч Ш Щ Э Ю Я
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

ХОМРАЧ Владимир Гаврилович

(Герой Советского Союза)

Комментарии для ХОМРАЧ Владимир Гаврилович
Биография ХОМРАЧ Владимир Гаврилович
загрузка...
фото ХОМРАЧ Владимир Гаврилович
загрузка...
( 13. 4. 1920 - 10. 10. 1994)

Хомрач Владимир Гаврилович - командир минометного расчета 239 гвардейского Стрелкового полка (76 гвардейской Стрелковой дивизии, 1-й Белорусский фронт) гвардии старший сержант. Родился 13 апреля 1920 в городе Уссурийск Приморского края в семье учителя. Русский. После окончания 7 классов, в 1935 году, устроился учеником продовца и до мая 1941 работал продавцом, заведующим магазина, торговым инспектором LВорошиловторга? в городе Ворошилов, Приморского края.

В мае 1941 года был призван в армию и до января 1943 года красноармеец 557 отдельного строительного батальона Военно Строительного Управления в городе Хабаровске. С января 1943 по март 1943, красноармеец 154 Запасного строительного полка, 5 Запасного Армейского корпуса г. Спасск-Дальний, Приморского края. С марта 1943 по июль 1943, курсант 78 Учебный минометного полка, 10-й учебной Ивановской бригады, Московского Военного округа.

На фронтах Великой Отечественной войны с июля 1943 года. Гвардии старший сержант Xомрач в бою около деревни Кувечти (Репкинский р-н Черниговской, области) увлек бойцов в штыковую атаку, нанеся противнику большой урон в живой силе. В ночь на 28 сентября 1943 в районе села Мысы того же района одним из первых переправился через Днепр и ворвался в траншеи противника. Был ранен, но продолжал вести бой.

С октября 1943 по май 1944 находится на излечении в эвакогоспитале ¦ 1740 города Уфы.

Звание Героя Советского Союза Владимиру Гавриловичу Хомрачу присвоено 15 января 1944 года.

Сразу после госпиталя поехал в Москву и 12 мая 1944 в Кремле ему была вручена медаль Золотая Звезда Героя Советского Союза ¦ 3562, орден Ленина ¦ 18233 и Грамота Президиума Верховного Совета СССР ¦ 4272.

Сразу после награждения по май 1945 остался учиться в Москве в стрелково-минометном училище. С мая 1945 по август 1946, курсант Тылового пехотного училища, г. Скопин, Московской обл. После окончания училища был зам начальника заставы, секретарь партбюро, начальник заставы, оперуполномоченный, ст. оперуполномоченный, старший офицер в 86 погранотряде войск МВД города Брест.

С ноября 1958 по сентябрь 1960 v обучение в военном институте КГБ. С сентября 1960 по август 1961 v Высшая школа КГБ при СМ СССР. С августа 1961 по ноябрь 1967 v Начальник штаба 31 погранотряда КГБ города Черновцы. С ноября 1967 v Начальник штаба Западного пограничного округа. 8 мая 1970 года Хомрачу В.Г. присвоено воинское звание полковник. 7 января 1973 года уволен в запас с правом ношения воинской формы одежды. Проживал в Киеве. С декабря 1973 по декабрь 1984 работал ст. инженером производственно-технического отдела LУкрглавкондитера? минпищепрома УССР города Киев. С декабря 1984 v пенсионер. С октября 1986 v персональный пенсионер союзного значения.

Умер 10 октября 1994 года. Похоронен в Киеве.

Награжден орденом Ленина (¦ 18233), орденом Отечественной войны I степени (1985 ¦ 492523), орденом Красной Звезды (¦ 3720002), медалями.

Вот что рассказывал 9 мая 1947 г. в газете LПо пути Сталина? очевидец переправы через Днепр лейтенант В.Попов: ... Дул холодный сентябрьский ветер. Воздух был как-то особенно прозрачен, будто стеклянный. На поляны, недавно политые кровью, падала роса.

В штабах в строгой тайне готовились планы форсирования Днепра. Когда, где и кто первым начнет эту большую и сложную операцию?оставалось секретом. Но каждый воин готов был ринуться на врага. В землянку вошел связной от командира роты, который сообщил, что командира взвода старшего сержанта Хомрач вызывают на командный пункт батальона.

Командир полка, находившийся на командном пункте командира батальона, сказал, что полк должен форсировать Днепр.

? Вашему батальону приказано переправляться первым,? говорил командир полка. ? И вы со своим взводом самые первые ворветесь в траншеи противника и будете удерживать их до подхода подразделений батальона и полка.

? Помните, товарищ старший сержант, с началом переправы па западный берег обратного пути вам нет. Понятно??властным голосом проговорил полковник.

? Так точно,?ответил старший сержант Хомрач, ? понятно. Обратного пути не будет, да он нам и не нужен, ? высоким тоном речи произнес последние слова Хомрач.

Командир батальона затем более подробно разъяснил задачу, которую предстояло решить взводу Хомрач, порядок и средства переправы на противоположный берег.

В ночь на 28 сентября тихо всплеснули весла. На рыбачьих лодках взвод старшего сержанта Хомрач начал переправу через Днепр. Немцы, заметив на воде советские лодки, открыли ураганный огонь. Ливень артиллерийских снарядов преградил путь отважным воинам. Заря запылала пожаром и охватила полнеба. Стало светло, словно днем.

? Жаркая была та ночь, ? рассказывает тов. Хомрач.?Казалось, вода в Днепре кипит. Но высокое чувство ответственности за выполнение боевого приказа, жгучая ненависть к врагу вселяли бесстрашие и силу каждому из нас, сражавшемуся за нашу любимую Родину, шедшему в бой с именем Сталина на устах.

Но вот огонь стих. Снова темнота окутала Днепр и его берега. Гитлеровцы, будучи уверенными, что все наши лодки потоплены, чувствовали себя в полной безопасности. Однако было не так. Лодка, которую возглавлял старший сержант Хомрач, отплыла по течению реки вниз. Сохраняя тишину, бойцы причалили к вражескому берегу.

Их было четверо. Четыре советских воина против роты, а может и больше! Но раздумывать некогда. В таком случае успех решает быстрота и внезапность. Разбившись по одиночке, четыре храбреца с разных направлений забросали противника гранатами и с криками LУра!¦ ворвались в его траншеи.

Немцы, ошеломленные внезапным налетом, в панике побежали.

Громкое LУра¦ послужило сигналом для переправы других подразделений батальона. А вслед за батальоном и весь полк начал форсировать Днепр. Успеху переправы части в значительной мере содействовало храброе и мужественное поводение советских воинов под командованием старшего сержанта Хомрач, закрепившихся на правом берегу.

Биография предоставлена Александром Фуголевым


---
Источники:
1) Герои Советского Союза: Краткий биографический словарь. Т.2. М.:Воениз.1988.
2) Наградной лист


загрузка...
Комментарии пользователей
Написать комментарий
Написать комментарий
Ссылки по теме:
СЛАВЯНОВ Николай Гаврилович
СЛАВЯНОВ Николай Гаврилович
ВЕНЕЦИАНОВ Алексей Гаврилович
ГОРДИЕНКО Владимир Гаврилович

Новости по темеХОМРАЧ Владимир Гаврилович:
ХОМРАЧ Владимир Гаврилович, фото, биография
ХОМРАЧ Владимир Гаврилович, фото, биография ХОМРАЧ Владимир Гаврилович Герой Советского Союза, фото, биография
RIN.ru - Российская Информационная Сеть
СМИ

Криминал

Мода

ЗВЕЗДНАЯ ЖИЗНЬ

Политика

Театр

Герои

Государство

Искусство

Музыка

Спорт

Бизнес

Культура

Кино

Медицина

Фотомодели

Исторические личности

Наука

Общество

Люди на монетах

Бизнес

Литература


 

 

 

 
Copyright © RIN 2002 - * Обратная связь