Celebrities Feedback Rating Russian
Search

Most popular
Klimova Ekaterina AlexandrovnaKlimova Ekaterina Alexandrovna
Orlov Alexander Anfimovich
PETROVA TatyanaPETROVA Tatyana
Marina SolodkinMarina Solodkin
more persons......
News
Movies
Russia Is Great
Free mp3 download
Count of persons: 23163





All persons
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Shokin Leonid

( Photographer)

Comments for Shokin Leonid
Biography Shokin Leonid
Leonid Shokin, 1896-1962, was born and lived all his life in g.Kimry, Vyatka province. Only a few times he went beyond the top - the Volga region: military service in 1914-1915, and for trips to Moscow and Leningrad. In 15 years he became interested in photography, at 17 - became a member of the RFO and, together with his younger brother, organized Cymric Branch of the Russian Photographic Society. In 1922, four members of their department, together with his brothers Shokin were observed at the All photographic exhibition in Moscow. In mid-1920's, when Moscow and Leningrad, almost a wave of hunger, attacked from the south, Kimry came the most influential members of the RFO 'live': Eremin, Klepikov, Ulitin, Yarovof.

Leonid, who had begun as a brilliant photographer, in the late 1920's had to go to a photo correspondent of local rural newspaper that has retained its ancestral home and studio. In 1930 he took off his countryman Kalinina Cymric Stakhanovites and students, farmers. After complicated methods of art print (bromoylya, gum arabic), in 1930, taking orders from the newspapers, it only works in bromserebryanozhelativoy Print. And gradually, hundreds of negatives, lyrical landscapes, taken at the end of films with custom newspaper stories specifically for art prints, remain unclaimed. Sometimes he made reference prints or small photos 'for themselves'. One of the first unclaimed plots - view of the cathedral g.Kimry.

The archive Shokina survived an entire collection of stories related to this 19 th century white churches: the cathedral at different weather conditions, the removal of the domes in the 1920's, the removal of the iconostasis and storing grain in. 'Kimry before the storm' - the romantic landscape, with a heavy stormy sky, the white church and the black water of the pond. He recalls the classic landscapes of Russian painters Vasilyeva, Savrasov. Although the technique of direct bromserebryanoy print, it conveys timeless significance and reporting are the lack of fuss and spoil the many landscape photographers the Soviet era.


User comments
Write comment
  • Irina for Shokin Leonid
  • City Kimry - Tver, not Vyatka Province
    Write comment
    Links by theme:
    IZMAILOVO Anna
    Leonid Vinogradov
    Utesov Leonid Osipovich
    Utesov Leonid Osipovich

    News by themeShokin Leonid:
    Shokin Leonid, photo, biography
    Shokin Leonid, photo, biography Shokin Leonid  Photographer, photo, biography
    RIN.ru - Russian Information Network
       
       
       
    Copyright © RIN 2002 - * Feedback

Знаменитости Видео знаменитостей Новости Отзывы Рейтинг RSS English
Поиск

Популярные
ВИН (Wien), Вильгельм
Матросов АлександрМатросов Александр
АБРАМОВИЧ Роман АркадьевичАБРАМОВИЧ Роман Аркадьевич
СУРИКОВ Василий Иванович
Савицкая Светлана ЕвгеньевнаСавицкая Светлана Евгеньевна
ещё персоны......
Новости
Конструктор сайтов
Бесплатный хостинг
Бесплатно скачать MP3
Библиотека
Всего персон: 23930





Все персоны
А Б В Г Д Е Ж З И Й К Л М Н О П Р С Т У Ф Х Ц Ч Ш Щ Э Ю Я
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

ШОКИН Леонид

(Фотограф)

Комментарии для ШОКИН Леонид
Биография ШОКИН Леонид
Леонид Владимирович Шокин, 1896-1962, родился и прожил всю жизнь в г.Кимры, Вятской губернии. Только несколько раз он выезжал за пределы Верхне - Волжского края: на военную службу в 1914-1915 годах, и для поездок в Москву и Ленинград. В 15 лет он увлекся фотографией, в 17 - стал членом РФО и, вместе со своим младшим братом, организовал Кимрское отделение Русского Фотографического общества. В 1922 четверо членов их отделения вместе с братьями Шокиными были отмечены на Всероссийской фотографической выставке в Москве. В середине 1920-х, когда Москву и Ленинград чуть не захлестнули волны голода, надвигавшиеся с юга, в Кимры приезжали наиболее влиятельные члены РФО 'пожить': Еремин, Клепиков, Улитин, Яровоф.

Леонид Владимирович, начинавший как яркий фотохудожник, в конце 1920-х вынужден был пойти в фотокоры местных сельских газет, что сохранило его родовой дом и мастерскую. В 1930-х он снимал своего земляка Калинина, кимрских стахановцев и студентов, колхозников. После сложных методов художественной печати (бромойля, гуммиарабика), в 1930-х, выполняя заказ газет, он работает только в бромсеребряножелативой печати. И постепенно сотни негативов лирических пейзажей, снятых в конце пленок с заказными газетными сюжетами специально для художественных отпечатков, остаются невостребованными. Иногда он делал контрольные отпечатки или маленькие фото 'для себя'. Один из первых невостребованных сюжетов - вид на собор г.Кимры.

В архиве Шокина сохранилась целая подборка сюжетов, связанная с этим белокаменным храмом 19 века: виды собора при разной погоде, снятие куполов в 1920-х, снятие иконостаса и хранение зерна внутри. 'Кимры перед грозой' - романтический пейзаж, с тяжелым грозовым небом, белым храмом и черной водой пруда. Он напоминает классические пейзажи русских живописцев Васильева, Саврасова. Несмотря на технику прямой бромсеребряной печати, ему присущи вневременная значительность и отсутствие репортерской суеты, испортившей многих фотографов-пейзажистов советского времени.


Комментарии пользователей
Написать комментарий
  • Ирина для ШОКИН Леонид
  • Город Кимры - Тверская, а не Вятская губерния
    Написать комментарий
    Ссылки по теме:
    Утесов Леонид Осипович
    Утесов Леонид Осипович
    МОЗГОВОЙ Леонид
    ГАЛЛИС Леонид Павлович
    ГАЛЛИС Леонид Павлович

    Новости по темеШОКИН Леонид:
    ШОКИН Леонид, фото, биография
    ШОКИН Леонид, фото, биография ШОКИН Леонид Фотограф, фото, биография
    RIN.ru - Российская Информационная Сеть
    СМИ

    Криминал

    Мода

    ЗВЕЗДНАЯ ЖИЗНЬ

    Политика

    Театр

    Герои

    Государство

    Искусство

    Музыка

    Спорт

    Бизнес

    Культура

    Кино

    Медицина

    Фотомодели

    Исторические личности

    Наука

    Общество

    Люди на монетах

    Бизнес

    Литература

    Письмо кумиру!
    GUF (Гуф)
    Комментариев: 865
    АМИРОВ Саид Джапарович
    Комментариев: 807
    МЕЛЬНИКОВА Даша
    Комментариев: 679
    СЫЧЕВ Дмитрий
    Комментариев: 514
    Влад Топалов
    Комментариев: 398
    ДАФФ Хилари(Hilary Duff)
    Комментариев: 385

     

     

     

     
    Copyright © RIN 2002 - * Обратная связь