Celebrities Feedback Rating Russian
Search

Most popular
Denise Lee RichardsDenise Lee Richards
Kukin YuriKukin Yuri
Edelstein GeorgeEdelstein George
DISCOVER ElenaDISCOVER Elena
Kirsten Flagstad (Flagstad Kirsten)
more persons......
News
Movies
Russia Is Great
Free mp3 download
Count of persons: 23163





All persons
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Kassil Lev Abramovich

( Writer)

Comments for Kassil Lev Abramovich
Biography Kassil Lev Abramovich
photo Kassil Lev Abramovich
(1905 - 1970)

Born on June 27 (July 10, NS) in the settlement of Protection (r. Engels on the Volga) in the family physician. He studied at the school, after the revolution transformed into a unified labor school. Collaborated with Pokrovskaya children's library reading room, in which organized for the children of workers of various circles, including published and manuscript magazine editor and artist who was Kassil. After leaving school for an active community Kassil received direction in college. In 1923 he entered the Mathematics Department of Physics and Mathematics Faculty of Moscow State University, specializing in aerodynamic cycle. By the third course began to think seriously about the literary work. A year later, wrote his first story, which was published in 1925 in the newspaper "News Radio". All gave their free time reading Russian classics.

In 1927 he met Vladimir Mayakovsky, thunder long admired the talent that is beginning to cooperate in the journal Mayakovsky "New Lef. There were printed excerpts from the first book "Conduit". Received the invitation to cooperate in the "Pioneer", which at that time worked Prishvin, A. Gaidar and others. He met with S. Marshak, a meeting which identified Kassil career as a children's writer. Journalism would not go away: more than nine years he worked in the newspaper Izvestia, he traveled around the country and abroad, meeting with interesting people, publishing material in newspapers for adults and children. Second major book Shvambraniya "was published in 1933;

. Subjects novels, . written later Kassil, . varied: "Goalkeeper of the Republic" (1937); "Cheremysh - brother of the hero" (1938), "Mayakovsky - himself" (1940), "My dear boy" (1944), "Progress in White Queen" (1956); "Street Jr. son "(with M. Polyansky, . 1949); Bowl Gladiator "(1961) and other,
.

For many years he taught at the Literary Institute. Gorky. L. Kassil died in Moscow in 1970.




User comments
Write comment
Write comment
Links by theme:
DODIN Lev Abramovich
DODIN Lev Abramovich
Etush Vladimir Abramovich
ROUND Lev
ROUND Lev

Kassil Lev Abramovich, photo, biography
Kassil Lev Abramovich, photo, biography Kassil Lev Abramovich  Writer, photo, biography
RIN.ru - Russian Information Network
   
   
   
Copyright © RIN 2002 - * Feedback

Знаменитости Видео знаменитостей Новости Отзывы Рейтинг RSS English
Поиск

Популярные
Капуро МаринаКапуро Марина
ВОДОВОЗОВА Елизавета Николаевна
Терешкова Валентина ВладимировнаТерешкова Валентина Владимировна
АК-47АК-47
МИЛЯВСКАЯ ЛолитаМИЛЯВСКАЯ Лолита
ещё персоны......
Новости
Конструктор сайтов
Бесплатный хостинг
Бесплатно скачать MP3
Библиотека
Всего персон: 23930





Все персоны
А Б В Г Д Е Ж З И Й К Л М Н О П Р С Т У Ф Х Ц Ч Ш Щ Э Ю Я
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

КАССИЛЬ Лев Абрамович

(Прозаик)

Комментарии для КАССИЛЬ Лев Абрамович
Биография КАССИЛЬ Лев Абрамович
фото КАССИЛЬ Лев Абрамович
(1905 - 1970)

Родился 27 июня (10 июля н.с.) в слободе Покровской (г. Энгельс на Волге) в семье врача. Учился в гимназии, после революции преобразованной в Единую трудовую школу. Сотрудничал с Покровской детской библиотекой-читальней, при которой организовывались для детей рабочих различные кружки, в том числе издавался и рукописный журнал, редактором и художником которого был Кассиль. По окончании школы за активную общественную работу Кассиль получил направление в вуз. В 1923 поступает на математическое отделение физико-математического факультета Московского университета, специализируясь на аэродинамическом цикле. К третьему курсу начал всерьез думать о литературном труде. Через год написал свой первый рассказ, который был напечатан в 1925 в газете "Новости радио". Все свободное время отдавал чтению русской классики.

В 1927 познакомился с В.Маяковским, громоподобным талантом которого давно восхищался, начинает сотрудничать в журнале Маяковского "Новый Леф". Здесь были напечатаны отрывки из первой книги "Кондуит". Получил предложение сотрудничать в журнале "Пионер", где в это время работали М.Пришвин, А.Гайдар и др. Познакомился с С.Маршаком, встреча с которым определила творческий путь Кассиля как детского писателя. Из журналистики не уходил: более девяти лет работал в газете "Известия", ездил по стране и за рубеж, встречаясь с интересными людьми, публикуя материалы в газетах для взрослых и детей. Вторая большая книга "Швамбрания" вышла в 1933;

Тематика повестей и романов, написанных впоследствии Кассилем, разнообразна: "Вратарь республики" (1937); "Черемыш - брат героя" (1938); "Маяковский - сам" (1940); "Дорогие мои мальчишки" (1944); "Ход белой королевы" (1956); "Улица младшего сына" (совместно с М.Полянским, 1949); "Чаша гладиатора" (1961) и другие.

Многие годы преподавал в Литературном институте им. М.Горького. Умер Л.Кассиль в Москве в 1970.




Комментарии пользователей
Написать комментарий
Написать комментарий
Ссылки по теме:
МАКСИМОВ-ДИКОВСКИЙ Вениамин Абрамович
ДОДИН Лев Абрамович
ДОДИН Лев Абрамович
АБРАМОВИЧ Владимир Яковлевич

Новости по темеКАССИЛЬ Лев Абрамович:
КАССИЛЬ Лев Абрамович, фото, биография
КАССИЛЬ Лев Абрамович, фото, биография КАССИЛЬ Лев Абрамович Прозаик, фото, биография
RIN.ru - Российская Информационная Сеть
СМИ

Криминал

Мода

ЗВЕЗДНАЯ ЖИЗНЬ

Политика

Театр

Герои

Государство

Искусство

Музыка

Спорт

Бизнес

Культура

Кино

Медицина

Фотомодели

Исторические личности

Наука

Общество

Люди на монетах

Бизнес

Литература


 

 

 

 
Copyright © RIN 2002 - * Обратная связь