Celebrities Feedback Rating Russian
Search

Most popular
Vladimir GusevVladimir Gusev
Volkonskaia MariaVolkonskaia Maria
MIHALKOVO TatianaMIHALKOVO Tatiana
Pina BauschPina Bausch
Ingvar of Kiev
more persons......
News
Movies
Russia Is Great
Free mp3 download
Count of persons: 23163





All persons
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Sologub Fedor

( Contemporary Poet and novelist)

Comments for Sologub Fedor
Biography Sologub Fedor
Sologub, Fyodor (pseudonym of Fyodor Kuzmich Teternikova, genus. in 1863) - a modern poet and novelist, one of the most prominent representatives of Russian Symbolism, the author of numerous books of poetry and novels. All features of creativity Sologub as a novelist, especially manifested fully in the novel "Navi enchantment, filled with pale, abstract symbols and the incredible artistic and unconvincing events. However, "Navi spell" constitute an artistic manifesto, and Sologub, very popular at the time the formula of artistic creativity: "I picked up a piece of life, a rough and poor, and create from it a sweet legend, because I am a poet". Stands somewhat apart Sologub's novel "petty demon" - one of the greatest works of Russian Symbolism. Almost delirious images of this novel richly symbolic, and yet truly real. The novel gives a chilling picture of the pettiness, dull and oppressive boredom and vulgar philistinism of pre-revolutionary provinces. In the works of Sologub very strong erotic element.


-------------------------------------------------- ------------------------------

Sologub (real name - Teternikov) Fyodor Kuzmich (1863 - 1927), novelist, poet.

Born February 17 (March 1, NS) in St. Petersburg in a poor family (his father - a tailor, a former serf, a mother - a farmer).

In four years, lost his father, his mother started working as a maid in the house of one of St. Petersburg official's.

He studied at the parish school, then in the district school, complete their education at St. Petersburg Teachers' Institute (1882).

In 1882 - 92 was a mathematics teacher in the provincial towns, prior to his retirement in 1907 has continued teaching career in St. Petersburg.

The first poem, in which there is the influence of the Symbolists, published in 1884. Ten years of work in the province have not been for him in vain: he brought to St. Petersburg in 1882 started another novel, "Heavy Dreams", which in 1895 was published in the Journal of the North ".

In "Northern Journal in 1893 - 97 were placed 17 of his poems (2 of them - translations from Verlaine), three-story (" Shadows, "" worm, "" To the Stars "), five articles on social issues, many reviews.

While in St. Petersburg, he entered the circle of Russian symbolists, grouped around the journal "Journal of the North" (Minsk, Merezhkovsky, Gippius, Balmont, etc.). In 1895 - 96 face his first book: "Poems. Book One, "" Shadows. Stories and Poems ". Sologub occupies in literature "is a place that does not recognize it can not be done" (Z. Gippius).

His book of poems ( "Serpent. Lyrics. Sixth book, "1907;" Fiery Circle ", 1908) and stories (" The Book of Parting ", 1908;" The Book of charm ", 1909). During these years, and serves as a playwright ( "The Gift of the wise bees," 1907; "victory of death" and "Night Dances", 1908, etc.).

The peak of his prose has become famous novel "petty demon", written in 1902 and published in 1907. The appearance of this novel has determined the fate of Sologub: it could resign and take up only a literary work. He begins to write the novel "Navi charms".

In 1910 - 12 leaves collected works in twelve volumes Sologub. Welcomed the February revolution, the October did not take, but continued socio-literary activities. In March 1918 he was elected chairman of the Council of the Union leaders fiction. He issued his democratic poems in different years (Collection "Cathedral bells", 1921).

Many involved in translation. In 1924 was elected honorary chairman of the translators' section in the Leningrad Union of Writers, 1925 - Chairman of the section of children's literature in 1926 - Chairman of the Board of the Union, part of the editorial board of "World Literature". During these years, produces a number of poetry collections. December 5, 1927 F. Sologub died in Leningrad.


User comments
Write comment
  • Paul for Sologub Fedor
  • A great way to earn! I was very lucky, . thought, . what happens: I found once in inete somewhere an article about this effect: 'There is a system YandexMoney (www.money.yandex.ru) magic wallet, . and all that you have to send him return back to you five times! Any amount of 30 rubles and higher! Send a thousand will get five thousand, etc. ',
    . Of course, everyone understands scam, but if poryt deeper: цLц=ц- to this garbage, I killed 6 days, initially for a test sent to 30 rubles, sometime after 5 hours checked her purse and found the transfer to 150 rubles, and then sent another 30 - again same. Then I was seized by a terrible interest FREEBIE and I decided to send 50 rubles, I received 250. After that, be honest, I was seized by human greed and I sent all that I had - about 1200 rubles ... What happened next, I think you already understand. No 6000 rubles no one has sent me, and my 1200, too, disappeared forever ... ц+ц=ц- after this incident I was very angry at these threw ... And of course - wanted to take revenge on those ugly .... Prosrav another 400 rubles, I found out: they have on the server is a tricky program, which takes the sum of 30 rubles to about 100 (he threw 120 and they were taken, and threw the 100 program back 500 rubles). ц+ц=ц- if carefully send them a small amount that they can be REALLY fool. They no longer look at the translations themselves, for them it makes special software (program), which makes the likelihood of deception. I now earn on this from about 9000 up to 11000 rubles a month (you can do and more). It's not millions, but it is more or less stable income. In short life. Here the number of the Purse: 4100182550836 Good luck to all !
  • z for Sologub Fedor
  • цёц=ц-ц-ц-
  • Anonymous for Sologub Fedor
  • blyat I bitch at you all the ink spent
    Write comment
    Links by theme:
    YURI Jaroslawicz
    Fedor Lidval
    COLON Fedor Petrovich

    Sologub Fedor, photo, biography
    Sologub Fedor, photo, biography Sologub Fedor  Contemporary Poet and novelist, photo, biography
    RIN.ru - Russian Information Network
       
       
       
    Copyright © RIN 2002 - * Feedback

Знаменитости Видео знаменитостей Новости Отзывы Рейтинг RSS English
Поиск

Популярные
Виткомб Джадсон
Стукова МарияСтукова Мария
Кожевников Петр Валерьевич
Королев Сергей Александрович Королев Сергей Александрович
ДАФФ Хилари(Hilary Duff)ДАФФ Хилари(Hilary Duff)
ещё персоны......
Новости
Конструктор сайтов
Бесплатный хостинг
Бесплатно скачать MP3
Библиотека
Всего персон: 23932





Все персоны
А Б В Г Д Е Ж З И Й К Л М Н О П Р С Т У Ф Х Ц Ч Ш Щ Э Ю Я
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

СОЛОГУБ Федор

(Современный поэт и беллетрист)

Комментарии для СОЛОГУБ Федор
Биография СОЛОГУБ Федор
Сологуб, Федор (псевдоним Федора Кузьмича Тетерникова, род. в 1863 г.) - современный поэт и беллетрист, один из виднейших представителей русского символизма, автор многочисленных сборников стихов и романов. Все особенности творчества Сологуба, как беллетриста, проявлены особенно полно в романе "Навьи чары", наполненном бледными отвлеченными символами и невероятными и художественно-неубедительными событиями. Вместе с тем "Навьи чары" представляют собой и художественный манифест Сологуба, очень популярную в свое время формулу художественного творчества: "Беру кусок жизни, грубой и бедной, и творю из него сладостную легенду, ибо я поэт". Несколько особняком стоит роман Сологуба "Мелкий бес", - одно из крупнейших произведений русского символизма. Почти бредовые образы этого романа насыщенно-символичны и вместе с тем подлинно реальны. Роман дает жуткую картину мелочности, тупой и томительной скуки и пошлой обывательщины дореволюционной провинции. В произведениях Сологуба очень силен эротический элемент.


--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Сологуб (настоящая фамилия - Тетерников) Федор Кузьмич (1863 - 1927), прозаик, поэт.

Родился 17 февраля (1 марта н.с.) в Петербурге в бедной семье (отец - портной, бывший крепостной, мать - крестьянка).

В четыре года потерял отца, мать стала работать прислугой в доме одной петербургской чиновницы.

Учился в приходской школе, затем в уездном училище, закончил образование в Петербургском учительском институте (1882).

В 1882 - 92 был учителем математики в провинциальных городах, до выхода в отставку в 1907 продолжал педагогическую деятельность в Петербурге.

Первые стихотворения, в которых присутствует влияние символистов, напечатал в 1884. Десять лет работы в провинции не прошли для него даром: он привез в Петербург начатый еще в 1882 роман "Тяжелые сны", который в 1895 был опубликован в "Северном вестнике".

В "Северном вестнике" в 1893 - 97 были помещены 17 его стихотворений (2 из них - переводы из Верлена), три рассказа ("Тени"; "Червяк"; "К звездам"), пять статей на общественные темы, множество рецензий.

Уже находясь в Петербурге, он вошел в круг русских символистов, объединившихся вокруг журнала "Северный вестник" (Минский, Мережковский, Гиппиус, Бальмонт и др.). В 1895 - 96 выходят его первые сборники: "Стихи. Книга первая", "Тени. Рассказы и стихи". Сологуб занимает в литературе "такое свое место, что не признавать его сделалось нельзя" (З.Гиппиус).

Выходят его книги стихов ("Змий. Стихи. Книга шестая", 1907; "Пламенный круг", 1908) и рассказов ("Книга разлук", 1908; "Книга очарований", 1909). В эти годы выступает и как драматург ("Дар мудрых пчел", 1907; "Победа смерти" и "Ночные пляски", 1908, и др.).

Вершиной его прозы стал знаменитый роман "Мелкий бес", написанный в 1902 и опубликованный в 1907. Появление этого романа определило дальнейшую судьбу Сологуба: он смог выйти в отставку и заняться только литературным трудом. Он начинает писать роман "Навьи чары".

В 1910 - 12 выходит Собрание сочинений Сологуба в двенадцати томах. Февральскую революцию приветствовал, Октябрьскую не принял, однако продолжал общественно-литературную деятельность. В марте 1918 был избран председателем Совета Союза деятелей художественной литературы. Издал свои демократические стихи разных лет (сборник "Соборный благовест", 1921).

Много занимается переводами. В 1924 избирается почетным председателем секции переводчиков в Союзе ленинградских писателей, в 1925 - председателем секции детской литературы, в 1926 - председателем правления Союза, входит в редколлегию "Всемирной литературы". В эти годы выпускает ряд сборников стихов. 5 декабря 1927 Ф.Сологуб скончался в Ленинграде.


Комментарии пользователей
Написать комментарий
  • Павел для СОЛОГУБ Федор
  • Отличный способ заработать! Мне очень повезло, не думал, что такое бывает: Нашел я как-то в инете где-то статью приблизительно ТАКОГО содержания: 'Есть в системе br>)
    волшебный кошелек, и все что вы на него пошлете вернеться вам в ПЯТИКРАТНОМ размере! Любая сумма от 30 рублей и выше! Пошлете тысячу получите пять тысяч и т.д.'. Конечно, всем понятно, лохотрон, но если порыть глубже:Кароче на эту херню убил я 6 дней, сначала для теста послал 30 рублей, где-то через 5 часов проверил свой кошелек и обнаружил перевод в 150 рублей, потом послал еще 30 - опять то же самое. Тут меня охватил страшный интерес к ХАЛЯВЕ и я решил ПОСЛАТЬ 50 рублей, мне пришло 250. После этого, признаюсь ЧЕСТНО, меня охватила ЖАДНОСТЬ человеческая и я послал ВСЁ, что у меня было - около 1200 рублей...Что было дальше, думаю, вы уже поняли. Никаких 6000 рублей мне никто не прислал, да и мои 1200 тоже исчезли навсегда... Кароче после этого случая я был УЖАСНО зол на этих кидал... И понятное дело - захотел отомстить этим уродам.... Просрав еще 400 рублей я выяснил: у них на сервере стоит хитрая программа, которая принимает суммы от 30 рублей и примерно до 100 (закидывал им 120 и их забрали, а 100 закинул программа вернула 500 рублей). Кароче, если аккуратно слать им небольшие суммы то можно их РЕАЛЬНО дурить. Они уже НЕ СМОТРЯТ на переводы сами, за них это делает специальный СОФТ (программа), что упрощает вероятность их обмана. Я сейчас зарабатываю на этом примерно от 9000 и до 11000 рублей в месяц (можно делать и больше). Это НЕ МИЛЛИОНЫ, но это более-менее стабильный доход. На жизнь хватает. Вот номер этого кошелька: 4100182550836 Удачи всем!
  • z для СОЛОГУБ Федор
  • гавно
  • Без имени для СОЛОГУБ Федор
  • суки блять я на вас всю краску потратил
  • макson4ik для СОЛОГУБ Федор
  • да я так скопировал,посмотрел и вроде всё нормально =))) спасибо!
    Написать комментарий
    Ссылки по теме:
    НОВОТЕЛЬНОВ Федор
    НИКИТИН Федор Михайлович
    НИКИТИН Федор Михайлович
    РОКОТОВ Федор Степанович

    Новости по темеСОЛОГУБ Федор:
    СОЛОГУБ Федор, фото, биография
    СОЛОГУБ Федор, фото, биография СОЛОГУБ Федор Современный поэт и беллетрист, фото, биография
    RIN.ru - Российская Информационная Сеть
    СМИ

    Криминал

    Мода

    ЗВЕЗДНАЯ ЖИЗНЬ

    Политика

    Театр

    Герои

    Государство

    Искусство

    Музыка

    Спорт

    Бизнес

    Культура

    Кино

    Медицина

    Фотомодели

    Исторические личности

    Наука

    Общество

    Люди на монетах

    Бизнес

    Литература


     

     

     

     
    Copyright © RIN 2002 - * Обратная связь