Celebrities Feedback Rating Russian
Search

Most popular
Ksenia Sobchak A.Ksenia Sobchak A.
Gennady Kulik
Bersenyev Ivan
Koyalovich BorisKoyalovich Boris
Pashennaya VeraPashennaya Vera
more persons......
News
Movies
Russia Is Great
Free mp3 download
Count of persons: 23163





All persons
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

ABDULOV Osip Naumovich

( Russian actor, director, teacher)

Comments for ABDULOV Osip Naumovich
Biography ABDULOV Osip Naumovich
photo ABDULOV Osip Naumovich
ABDULOV, Osip Naumovich (1900-1953), Russian actor, director, teacher. People's Artist of the RSFSR (1944), USSR State Prize Laureate (1951). Born 3 (16) November 1900 in Lodz in the family textile engineer. In 1913 the family moved to Moscow Abdulov. In 1917 Abdulov graduated from high school and entered the law faculty of Moscow University. Students participated in the dramatic section of the student club 'Science and Art'. In 1918 began his professional stage life first studio AA Geyrota, in the summer of 1919 - in the studio of. Shalyapin. The first role Abdulova - butler Prosper ( "revolutionary marriage" Michaelis), old Chupurlina ( "Fantasy" K. Prutkov). The role of the Grenadines in the play "Green Parrot" A. Schnitzler brought him his first stage success.

In 1923-1925 Abdulov - artiste them. Komissarzhevskaya, where he performed the role Rasplyueva in the play "Otzhitoe time" on A.Suhovo-Kobylin (1925). In the 1925-1926 season - in the Moscow Art Theater, who left moved to the Moscow Theater of Satire. From 1927 - actor and director of the Moscow State profklubnoy drama workshop led by N. Volkonsky. Cast achievement Abdulova was Krutitsa role in the play "The Wise Man Stumbles" by Alexander Ostrovsky (1927).

From 1929 - Actor Theater Studio under the direction of Yuri Zavadsky. Met here role: Korbachchio ( "My" B. Johnson, 1929), Lynyaeva ( "Wolves and Sheep" Ostrovsky, 1932), General Burgoynya ( "Devil's Disciple, Shaw, 1932), Emile Fromanteylya (" School of defaulters "L . Verneuil and J. Baer, 1934).

In 1936 was passed in Theater. Vs.Meyerholda, after the closure of which worked in the Theater of the Revolution from 1938 to 1942. In the theater they were played the role of Narzulaeva ( "Paul Greco B. Voytehova and L. Lentsch, 1939), Knurova (" Bride "Ostrovsky, 1940), Kutuzov (" A long time ago "by A. Gladkov, 1940).

Vivid theatricality different images created Abdulov in Theater. Moscow City Council (from 1943): Shulga ( "Meeting in the dark" F. Knorre, . 1943), . Sorin ( "Seagull" by Chekhov, . 1945), . Uncle Vasa ( "Mrs. ministersha" B. Nuе¦iд+, . 1946), . Bob Murphy ( "Russian question" Simonov, . 1947), . Schmugar ( "Guilty Without Guilt" Ostrovsky, . 1948), . Old ashug ( "Tales of Turkey" by N. Hikmet, . 1953) and others,
.

Since 1933 Abdulov appeared in films, including his roles - Vasse, Jr. ( "Zori de Paris, dir. G. Roshal, 1933), Long John Silver (Treasure Island, dir. B. Weinstock, 1936); Bartender ( "Pig and the shepherd", dir. I. Pyrev, 1940); Jacques Lavendal (Family Oppenheim, dir. Roshal, 1941); owner of a bar ( "Night of the Belgorod", dir. L. Lukow); Dymba ( "Wedding", directed. J. Ann, 1944).

From 1924 he worked at the All-Union radio as an actor and director. Put more than 200 auditions in t.ch. "Cola Bryunon" R. Rolland, Tartar of Tarascon "A. Daudet," Pickwick Papers, Charles Dickens, "The Overcoat" by N. Gogol, "Mallow" and "Makar Chudra" Gorky and others. He was the organizer of art broadcasting for children.

Since 1929 engaged in teaching, first in the Studio Theater Yuri Zavadsky, then in GITIS.

Abdulov died in Moscow on June 14, 1953.


User comments
Write comment
Write comment
Links by theme:
Chuhray Grigory Naumovich
Abdulov Alexander
Abdulov Alexander
ABDULOV Alexander Gavrilovich
ABDULOV Alexander Gavrilovich

ABDULOV Osip Naumovich, photo, biography
ABDULOV Osip Naumovich, photo, biography ABDULOV Osip Naumovich  Russian actor, director, teacher, photo, biography
RIN.ru - Russian Information Network
   
   
   
Copyright © RIN 2002 - * Feedback

Знаменитости Видео знаменитостей Новости Отзывы Рейтинг RSS English
Поиск

Популярные
СТРУГАЧЕВ СеменСТРУГАЧЕВ Семен
Муренин Николай ВладимировичМуренин Николай Владимирович
БУКОВСКИ ЧАРЛЬЗ
ГАРДЕН Артур
Фернандо Колунга ОливаресФернандо Колунга Оливарес
ещё персоны......
Новости
Конструктор сайтов
Бесплатный хостинг
Бесплатно скачать MP3
Библиотека
Всего персон: 23928





Все персоны
А Б В Г Д Е Ж З И Й К Л М Н О П Р С Т У Ф Х Ц Ч Ш Щ Э Ю Я
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

АБДУЛОВ Осип Наумович

(Русский актер, режиссер, педагог)

Комментарии для АБДУЛОВ Осип Наумович
Биография АБДУЛОВ Осип Наумович
фото АБДУЛОВ Осип Наумович
АБДУЛОВ, ОСИП НАУМОВИЧ (1900-1953), русский актер, режиссер, педагог. Народный артист РСФСР (1944); лауреат Государственной премии СССР (1951). Родился 3 (16) ноября 1900 в Лодзи в семье инженера-текстильщика. В 1913 семья Абдуловых переехала в Москву. В 1917 Абдулов окончил гимназию и поступил на юридический факультет Московского университета. Студентом участвовал в драматической секции студенческого клуба 'Наука и искусство'. В 1918 начал профессиональную сценическую жизнь сначала в студии А.А.Гейрота, с лета 1919 - в студии им. Ф.Шаляпина. Первые роли Абдулова - дворецкий Проспер ("Революционная свадьба" Михаэлиса), старуха Чупурлина ("Фантазия" К.Пруткова). Роль Грена в спектакле "Зеленый попугай" А.Шницлера принесла ему первый сценический успех.

В 1923-1925 Абдулов - артист Театра им. В.Ф.Комиссаржевской, где исполнил роль Расплюева в спектакле "Отжитое время" по А.Сухово-Кобылину (1925). В сезон 1925-1926 - в МХТ, покинув который перешел в Московский театр сатиры. С 1927 - актер и режиссер Московской государственной драматической профклубной мастерской под руководством Н.Волконского. Актерским достижением Абдулова была роль Крутицкого в спектакле "На всякого мудреца довольно простоты" А.Н.Островского (1927).

С 1929 - актер Театра-студии под руководством Ю.Завадского. Исполнил здесь роли: Корбаччио ("Мое" Б.Джонсона, 1929), Лыняева ("Волки и овцы" Островского, 1932), генерала Бургойня ("Ученик дьявола" Б.Шоу, 1932), Эмиля Фромантейля ("Школа неплательщиков" Л.Вернейля и Ж.Бера, 1934).

В 1936 был принят в Театр им. Вс.Мейерхольда, после закрытия которого работал в Театре Революции с 1938 по 1942. В этом театре им были сыграны роли Нарзулаева ("Павел Греков" Б.Войтехова и Л.Ленча, 1939), Кнурова ("Бесприданница" Островского, 1940), Кутузова ("Давным-давно" А.Гладкова, 1940).

Яркой театральностью отличались образы, созданные Абдуловым в театре им. Моссовета (с 1943): Шульга ("Встреча в темноте" Ф.Кнорре, 1943), Сорин ("Чайка" А.Чехова, 1945), дядя Васа ("Госпожа министерша" Б.Нушича, 1946), Боб Мэрфи ("Русский вопрос" К.Симонова, 1947), Шмага ("Без вины виноватые" Островского, 1948), Старый ашуг ("Рассказы о Турции" Н.Хикмета, 1953) и др.

С 1933 Абдулов снимался в кино; среди его ролей - Вассэ младший ("Зори Парижа", реж. Г.Рошаль, 1933); Джон Сильвер ("Остров сокровищ", реж. В.Вайншток, 1936); Буфетчик ("Свинарка и пастух", реж. И.Пырьев, 1940); Жак Лавендаль ("Семья Оппенгейм", реж. Рошаль, 1941); хозяин бара ("Ночь над Белгородом", реж. Л.Луков); Дымба ("Свадьба", реж. И.Анненский, 1944).

С 1924 работал на Всесоюзном радио как актер и режиссер. Поставил более 200 радиоспектаклей, в т.ч. "Кола Брюньон" Р.Роллана, "Тартарен из Тараскона" А.Доде, "Пиквикский клуб" Ч.Диккенса, "Шинель" Н.Гоголя, "Мальва" и "Макар Чудра" М.Горького и др. Был организатором художественного радиовещания для детей.

С 1929 занимался педагогической деятельностью, сначала в Театре-студии Ю.Завадского, затем в ГИТИСе.

Умер Абдулов в Москве 14 июня 1953.


Комментарии пользователей
Написать комментарий
Написать комментарий
Ссылки по теме:
ЧУХРАЙ Григорий Наумович
Перельман Осип Исидорович
Абдулов Александр
Абдулов Александр

Новости по темеАБДУЛОВ Осип Наумович:
АБДУЛОВ Осип Наумович, фото, биография
АБДУЛОВ Осип Наумович, фото, биография АБДУЛОВ Осип Наумович Русский актер, режиссер, педагог, фото, биография
RIN.ru - Российская Информационная Сеть
СМИ

Криминал

Мода

ЗВЕЗДНАЯ ЖИЗНЬ

Политика

Театр

Герои

Государство

Искусство

Музыка

Спорт

Бизнес

Культура

Кино

Медицина

Фотомодели

Исторические личности

Наука

Общество

Люди на монетах

Бизнес

Литература


 

 

 

 
Copyright © RIN 2002 - * Обратная связь