Celebrities Feedback Rating Russian
Search

Most popular
NOX John (Knox John)NOX John (Knox John)
Klimova Ekaterina AlexandrovnaKlimova Ekaterina Alexandrovna
ZAITSEV VasilyZAITSEV Vasily
more persons......
News
Movies
Russia Is Great
Free mp3 download
Count of persons: 23163





All persons
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Vladimir Mashkov

( Movies)

Comments for Vladimir Mashkov
Biography Vladimir Mashkov
photo Vladimir Mashkov
Vladimir Mashkov (Vladimir Mashkov).
Vladimir Mashkov was born in 1963 in Tula. His father was an actor of puppet theater, and his mother, an Italian by descent, worked as a director in the same theater.

In mid-1960 the family moved to Mashkov Novokuznetsk, in the late 1970's - to Novosibirsk, where Vladimir Mashkov entered the Faculty of Biology University. But a year later he enrolled in drama school Novosibirsk. The nature of the student was not easy, but if you mention that in his youth he was not an angel, but rather, not surprising that in 1984, Vladimir Mashkov was expelled from school for fighting. However Mashkov not resigned and went to Moscow, where he entered the Moscow Art Theater School, the workshop Tarkhanova. And there Vladimir Mashkov also kicked out for too stubborn temper, and he found himself in the role of decorator of Art Theater.

Vladimir Mashkov soon became engaged at About. P. Tabakov, and after playing in the theater, which he led. Vladimir Mashkov debut in film was held in 1989 in the film 'Green light goats' and early 1990's he starred in the films of Andrei Malyukova' to do again! " and 'Love on the island of death'

. Star was for Vladimir Mashkov 1994, . when he starred in films by young Russian directors, . signifying a new phase of national cinema: a 'Limite' Denis Evstigneev and 'Moscow Nights' Valery Todorovsky, after he clearly played a Karen Shakhnazarov in the drama 'American daughter',
. Vladimir Mashkov at the same time made and as a theater director, putting on a theater stage, Oleg Tabakov's studio productions 'Passion Bumbarash' and 'Death Magnet'. They were soon followed by production in the theater 'Satyricon' 'Threepenny Opera'.

One of the most important works of Vladimir Mashkov was п-п+п¦я¦п+п¦ role in advancing on the 'Oscar' picture of Paul Chukhrai 'Thief', which was released on screens in 1997.

Vladimir Mashkov recently been very active in film, he starred in the most brilliant Russian films - from Roman Balayan in the film 'two moons, three of the sun', in Denis Evstigneev in 'Mame', Alexander Proshkin in 'Russian riot'. In the last scene Vladimir Mashkov played Pugachev. In 1997, Vladimir Mashkov put 'New Year' film 'Orphan of Kazan', in which the starring Elena Shevchenko, Oleg Tabakov, Lev Durov, Valentin Gaft, Nikolai Fomenko.

Well-known people in the world of national cinema and theater Vladimir Mashkov was in demand by Hollywood as an actor. In recent years Mashkov much time in the United States, acting in Hollywood films.

In the painting "Dancing in the Blue Iguana" (DANCING AT THE BLUE IGUANA - 2002) Vladimir Mashkov starred with Daryl Hannah. In "American Rhapsody" (AMERICAN RHAPSODY - 2000) - with Nastassja Kinski.

Currently Vladimir Mashkov in several paintings in a fairly major roles in Hollywood.


User comments
Write comment
  • Anonymous for Vladimir Mashkov
  • Happy Birthday!
  • Pavel Ponomarev for Vladimir Mashkov
  • The girl asked her friend gloomily: - Maybe, . we face peel each other? silently nodded her head friend and a chair with a sweep of her slammed. Sandy fell, . drygnula feet. And what happened, . think of themselves ... We do not have to think - we will not continue. Let's go to "Papa" Mvshkova watch.,
  • anonymous for Vladimir Mashkov
  • Who translated this? Did you study English in Soviet high school?
  • LR for Vladimir Mashkov
  • Brilliant actor, gorgeous man. Best wishes.
    Write comment
    Links by theme:
    Mashkov Vladimir L.
    Mashkov Vladimir L.
    Sokolova Olga
    Sokolova Olga
    Gonchar

    Vladimir Mashkov, photo, biography
    Vladimir Mashkov, photo, biography Vladimir Mashkov  Movies, photo, biography
    RIN.ru - Russian Information Network
       
       
       
    Copyright © RIN 2002 - * Feedback

Знаменитости Видео знаменитостей Новости Отзывы Рейтинг RSS English
Поиск

Популярные
ВИН (Wien), Вильгельм
Матросов АлександрМатросов Александр
АБРАМОВИЧ Роман АркадьевичАБРАМОВИЧ Роман Аркадьевич
СУРИКОВ Василий Иванович
Савицкая Светлана ЕвгеньевнаСавицкая Светлана Евгеньевна
ещё персоны......
Новости
Конструктор сайтов
Бесплатный хостинг
Бесплатно скачать MP3
Библиотека
Всего персон: 23928





Все персоны
А Б В Г Д Е Ж З И Й К Л М Н О П Р С Т У Ф Х Ц Ч Ш Щ Э Ю Я
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Владимир Машков

(Кино)

Комментарии для Владимир Машков
Биография Владимир Машков
фото Владимир Машков
Владимир Машков (Vladimir Mashkov).
Владимир Львович Машков родился в 1963 году в Туле. Отец его был актером кукольного театра, а мать, итальянка по происхождению, работала режиссером в том же театре.

В середине 1960-х годов семья Машковых переехала в Новокузнецк, а в конце 1970-х - в Новосибирск, где Владимир Машков поступил на биологический факультет университета. Но через год он поступил в Новосибирское театральное училище. Характер у студента был непростой, а если упомянуть, что в юные годы он вовсе не был ангелом, а скорей наоборот, ничего удивительного, что в 1984 году Владимира Машкова исключили из училища за драку. Однако Машков не смирился и отправился в Москву, где поступил в школу-студию МХАТ, в мастерскую Тарханова. И оттуда Владимира Машкова тоже выгнали за излишне буйный нрав, и он оказался в роли декоратора во МХАТе.

Владимир Машков вскоре стал заниматься у О. П. Табакова, а после играть в театре, которым тот руководил. Дебют Владимира Машкова в кино состоялся в 1989 году, в фильме 'Зеленый огонь козы', а самом начале 1990-х годов он снялся в фильмах Андрея Малюкова 'Делай раз!' и 'Любовь на острове смерти'.

Звездным стал для Владимира Машкова 1994 год, когда он исполнил главные роли в фильмах молодых российских режиссеров, ознаменовавших собой новый этап отечественного кинематографа: в 'Лимите' Дениса Евстигнеева и в 'Подмосковных вечерах' Валерия Тодоровского; после он ярко сыграл у Карена Шахназарова в драме 'американская дочь'. Владимир Машков тогда же выступил и как театральный режиссер, поставив на сцене Театра-студии Олега Табакова спектакли 'Страсти по Бумбарашу' и 'Смертельный номер'. За ними вскоре последовала постановка в театре 'Сатирикон' 'Трехгрошовой оперы'.

Одной из самых заметных работ Владимира Машкова стала роль Толяна в выдвигавшейся на 'Оскар' картине Павла Чухрая 'Вор', которая вышла на экраны в 1997 году.

Владимир Машков в последнее время очень активно работает в кино, он снимался в самых ярких российских фильмах - у Романа Балаяна в ленте 'Две луны, три солнца', у Дениса Евстигнеева в 'Маме', у Александра Прошкина в 'Русском бунте'. В последней картине Владимир Машков сыграл Емельяна Пугачева. В 1997 году Владимир Машков поставил 'новогодний' фильм 'Сирота казанская', в котором главные роли исполнили Елена Шевченко, Олег Табаков, Лев Дуров, Валентин Гафт, Николай Фоменко.

Известный человек в мире отечественного кино и театра Владимир Машков оказался востребованным Голливудом как актер. В последние годы Машков много времени проводит в США, снимаясь в голливудских фильмах.

В картине "Танцы в голубой игуане" (DANCING AT THE BLUE IGUANA - 2002) Владимир Машков снимался вместе с Дэрил Ханной. В "Американской рапсодии" (AMERICAN RHAPSODY - 2000) - с Настасьей Кински.

В настоящее время Владимир Машков сразу в нескольких картинах в довольно крупных ролях в Голливуде.


Комментарии пользователей
Написать комментарий
  • Без имени для Владимир Машков
  • С днем рождения!
  • Павел Пономарев для Владимир Машков
  • Девочка мрачно спросила подругу: - Может, нам морду начистить друг другу? Молча подруга головкой кивнула И стулом с размаху ей саданула. Сэнди упала, дрыгнула ногами. А что было дальше, придумайте сами... Мы думать не стали - не будем и впредь. Пойдем лучше "Папу" Мвшкова смотреть.
  • Светлана Пономарева для Владимир Машков
  • Владимир Машков он больше и лучше, чем о нем пишут. Поверьте. Это правда. Пишут в основном журналисты, они не вникают в суть, им нужны сенсации. ОН НЕ ТАКОЙ КАК ВСЕ, я это поняла, когда ему было 18-19 лет.
    Написать комментарий
    Ссылки по теме:
    МАШКОВ Владимир Львович
    МАШКОВ Владимир Львович
    МАШКОВ Алексей Захарович
    ПРОШКИН Александр Анатольевич
    ПРОШКИН Александр Анатольевич

    Новости по темеВладимир Машков:
    Владимир Машков, фото, биография
    Владимир Машков, фото, биография Владимир Машков Кино, фото, биография
    RIN.ru - Российская Информационная Сеть
    СМИ

    Криминал

    Мода

    ЗВЕЗДНАЯ ЖИЗНЬ

    Политика

    Театр

    Герои

    Государство

    Искусство

    Музыка

    Спорт

    Бизнес

    Культура

    Кино

    Медицина

    Фотомодели

    Исторические личности

    Наука

    Общество

    Люди на монетах

    Бизнес

    Литература


     

     

     

     
    Copyright © RIN 2002 - * Обратная связь