Celebrities Feedback Rating Russian
Search

Most popular
Buzova OlgaBuzova Olga
KARACHENTSEV Nikolai PetrovichKARACHENTSEV Nikolai Petrovich
Vizbor Yuri I.Vizbor Yuri I.
more persons......
News
Movies
Russia Is Great
Free mp3 download
Count of persons: 23163





All persons
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Serega

( Musician)

Comments for Serega
Biography Serega
photo Serega
Serega - stage name of Sergei Parkhomenko. In his 26 years he had been born in Gomel, . not complete higher education, . survive 5 years in Germany, . and the release plate, . blew up the Ukrainian record market - the number of sales it to date has no equal - and rousing the entire Russian-speaking audiences the world,
. Serega more than 10 years ago began studying music, his latest project is called 'KONTRAdaBANDA', but success came only when the artist decided to be himself. 'Project Sergei was born, as if by magic, - said Sergei.

Where and what took rapper SEREGA - not clear. The artist himself insists that he does not have a producer, and its rapid success in the first place, he owed his 'senior fellow'. Personalities 'senior fellow' Serioga also not installed.

It is known for only one SEREGA - the first artist of the label 'KingRing', a creative form, which aims at the development of hip-hop and R & B in Russia. We also know that SEREGA is the author of music and lyrics of their songs.

Around the birth date of the project 'SEREGA' was the summer of 2002, when it was written in the first issue of the series 'athletic couplets' - 'Zagubili Ljalju'. Already after a few months after the Moscow-based company Monolith released a maxi-single entitled 'Zagubili Ljalju' (2003). The disc contains five tracks, is published in Russia and Belarus, but the public is more than a modest response.

Almost simultaneously with this event Ming director Sergei Talibov shoots video for 'Doll'. It will take more than a year before the clip will rotate in the air MTV RUSSIA.

Convinced of the mixed reaction of consumers in the 'sport ditties', in autumn 2003 SEREGA finalizing a full-length album 'My yard: weddings & funerals'.

Having chosen to start the Ukraine, earrings cracks format Ukrainian TV. First hit the air the popular M1 in the project 'TV? Th format' in February 2004, he gradually won the hearts of all the new fans. This broadcast was a milestone for the project, approving of its leader nicknamed "Slavic Eminem '.

In April of that year, the record company 'MFG / BMG UKRAINE' released in Ukraine LP 'My yard: weddings & funerals'. At the same time, the record company 'GO RECORDS' starts selling self-titled album in Belarus. A few weeks later, the record company 'MEGALINER RECORDS' suits and in Russia's twin-disc release of 'My yard. Sports ditties'.

Circulation debut album SEREGA in all three territories is impressive - only in Ukraine, just four months has sold about 200 000 units.

Upeh not infatuate musicians, the project is not going to rest on their laurels. SEREGA need a new clip. As a director this time appears kievlyanin Vladimir Yakimenko (Pistolet Film). In the summer of 2004 in Kiev are shooting video for the track 'Black boomer'. September 15, 2004 in the Kiev club STORE 205 is a presentation of the clip and reissue the album 'My yard. Weddings & Funeral ', which has become by this time in Ukraine' platinum '
.
. By this time, becomes aware, . what, . despite, . that since the release of their debut album of the collective in Russia in less than three months, . Project SEREGA nominated for annual award MTV RUSSIA in two categories: 'Best Hip-Hop Project of the Year' and 'the best debut of the year',
. First Russia's MTV awards ceremony takes place in the hall of the Kremlin Palace of Congresses on Oct. 16, 2004. SEREGA nominated, but did not receive awards in any of the stated categories. At the time MTV AWARDS award in Russia sold about 250,000 copies of the official debut album, Sergei, and the video 'Black boomer' - the leader in all four charts MTV RUSSIA: TOP 10, TOP 20, RINGTON-CHART, SMS-CHART.

Late October-November 2004 is saturated esters musical project 'SEREGA' ORT - the central channel RUSSIA. The most unexpected of them took place within the program 'Star Academy 5'. 'SEREGA' appears in the Ostankino studio in full force and perform their parts live.

In late November 2004, Kiev cartoonist Gennady Letunovskiy finalizing animations on the track SEREGA 'Song of slesare sixth level'. The reaction of the music channels on the combat cartoon polar - from a categorical 'no', because of the abundance of battle scenes and, allegedly, 'the inherent composition of the latent appeal to violence', to the partnership 'yes' again on the MTV RUSSIA.

November 21, 2004 SEREGA removed the clip of the TT-34 'boom', thus putting an end to rumors about the mutual hostility Gomel musicians. Cooperative Arrangement 'to the king of sports rhymes' and 'dance-core-of demons' was recorded in 2002 and only three years later was dramatized. The shooting took place in an abandoned nuclear reactor near Minsk.

New Year's Eve broadcast to the masses all 'blue fire' on ORT completes public relations campaign project in 2004.

By January 2005, in an environment of wholesale distributors of audio products proliferate rumors about the allegedly 'extremely high standards for Russia's' selling debut album SEREGA. Official representatives of the project did not give any comments on the six-digit numbers, presented Russia's record number of companies related to the spread of the album 'sports ditties'.

In January 2005, project leader formally declares through his representatives that in its relations with periodicals comes indefinite pause. Thus, any printed information on the project 'SEREGA' should be regarded as having only an informal nature, or falsification. How to be a little later, this unexpected tactical move the actor does not mean liquidation pr-campaign project. In early February 2005 'Sport ditties' very loud win the award in Russia's show business: nine consecutive weeks, the project leader in interactive charts ORT 'Golden Gramophone'. Statue - a symbol of national recognition - will be awarded in December 2005, Serega.

In March 2005, in one of Kyiv kinopavilonov are shooting video for 'King Ring', came into the soundtrack to 'Shadowboxing' A directed. Sidorova (series 'Brigade'). Supervises the shooting process again Vladimir Yakimenko (Pistolet Film). At this time a new clip supports not only MTV, 'unbreakable' shortly before the crown Serega Russian rap, but Muz-TV. Unexpectedly hard to track once the project is in the charts.

In April 2005, the general public learns about the new official release of the project - the album of remixes of songs SEREGA 'And on the dance floor no seats available', has declared the unexpectedly high for such a publication sales figures. Purpose SEREGA while once again demonstrate the potential of the skeptics of the project: see, I demand even in the remix.

Around the same time at home artist press launched a powerful campaign of black PR, which aims to discredit the direct project. Among the main causes of resentment 'yellow' named: principled reticence and permanent unpredictability SEREGA. Ironically, while these events the Belarusian branch of the international organization 'Choice of the year' SEREGA declared man of the year in the category 'Best Artist'. Many Belarusian newspapers decide in the like can not say a word about this fact of national recognition.

The project deliberately ignores attacks of publications and continues an active concert schedule, successfully touring Sonderkommando composition of 13. In spring 2005, earrings and 'a group of friends' to see the concert stages of different caliber in Russia, Ukraine, Belarus, Georgia, Kazakhstan, Uzbekistan, Germany and Turkey
.
. The apogee of demand for the show SEREGA, . Moscow has called the press after the concert in Luzhniki 'best concert of the Russian-speaking actor in recent years', . becomes an invitation to speak at the annual festival 'From Russia with Love', . passing on the tradition in Tel Aviv when a large crowd of people,
. May 19, 2005 statement 'to the king of sports rhymes' welcome at least 250,000 people gathered at the world famous Park Hayarkon.

By this time, becomes aware that an actor is nominated for annual award Muz-TV RUSSIA in two categories: 'best ringtone' and 'breakthrough year'. The awards ceremony will be held June 3, 2005. SEREGA receives award Muz-TV in the category 'Best ringtone'.

Almost immediately after this event SEREGA announced through its representatives on the termination of the concert activities of the project in the old part of. All three ex-backing singer Serega - Max Lawrence, Bianca and Satsura - go to the studio to record his solo album.

The appearance of the project on air ORT during the festival '5 stars' in the middle of July 2005 - with the words of the Seryoga - 'must be completed smoothly amusing volume sports ditties'. SEREGA sets to work on a new album.

September marked a new victory of earrings, this time at the music awards ceremony, MTV Russia Music Awards 2005. SEREGA wins in two nominations from the existing twelve - 'Best Rap Project 2005' and 'Best ringtone 2005'. This time, he surprised the audience not only the number of awards, but also of unprecedented performance, which was unofficially recognized as the best. The paradox is that while one of the most respected rap portals announces Serega most hated rapper country.

Literally SEREGA immediately sets to work on a new video clip for the song 'Diskomaljarija'. Traditionally, the video directs Vladimir Yakimenko (Pistolet Film). In the center of the plot money, half-naked girls and expensive car. Track suit and sneakers SEREGA changes to the classic suit and gold cuff. 'I'm tired of singing about what I no longer feel. The new album - is a happy song of a successful person and I will prove that they too may be in demand ', - commented SEREGA sharp change of image.

Despite the fact that by the end of the summer the new album is ready, earrings are not rushing to release. Instead, he created a new precedent in the history of domestic show business, released the single on vinyl! Thus, specifically for DJ-s (which the plate is free of charge) SEREGA presents three songs from the new album.

After some time, release becomes available and a wider audience. In November SEREGA produces a maxi-single 'BBQ'. And again hears 'unformat' from the editors of the leading music radio. Their words music in the style of R `n` B still unclear domestic listener. Having the experience of breaking both formats, and public opinion, earrings presents several radio stations on the air lighter and understandable to the listener 'near your house'. Video was released in late autumn.

Exit album 'Diskomaljarija' SEREGA commented as follows: 'I am now interested glamorous hip-hop and I'm going to play it'. New full-length album called 'Diskomaljarija'.


User comments
Write comment
Write comment
Links by theme:
Zhandar Kirill V.
Zhandar Kirill V.
Sergey Svetlakov
Sergey Svetlakov
Yuri Vizbor

Serega, photo, biography
Serega, photo, biography Serega  Musician, photo, biography
RIN.ru - Russian Information Network
   
   
   
Copyright © RIN 2002 - * Feedback

Знаменитости Видео знаменитостей Новости Отзывы Рейтинг RSS English
Поиск

Популярные
СТРУГАЧЕВ СеменСТРУГАЧЕВ Семен
Муренин Николай ВладимировичМуренин Николай Владимирович
БУКОВСКИ ЧАРЛЬЗ
ГАРДЕН Артур
Фернандо Колунга ОливаресФернандо Колунга Оливарес
ещё персоны......
Новости
Конструктор сайтов
Бесплатный хостинг
Бесплатно скачать MP3
Библиотека
Всего персон: 23932





Все персоны
А Б В Г Д Е Ж З И Й К Л М Н О П Р С Т У Ф Х Ц Ч Ш Щ Э Ю Я
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Серега

(Музыкант)

Комментарии для Серега
Биография Серега
фото Серега
Серега - сценическое имя Сергея Пархоменко. В свои 26 лет он успел родиться в Гомеле, не закончить высшее образование, прожить 5 лет в Германии, а также выпустить пластинку, взорвавшую украинский рекорд-рынок - по количеству продаж ему на сегодняшний день нет равных - и встрепенувшую всю русскоговорящую публику планеты. Серега более 10 лет назад начал заниматься музыкой, последний его проект назывался 'КОНТРАдаБАНДА', однако успех пришел только тогда, когда артист решил стать самим собой. 'Проект Серега родился, как по мановению волшебной палочки, - рассказывает сам Серега.

Откуда и зачем взялся рэппер СЕРЁГА - не совсем ясно. Сам артист уверяет, что продюсера у него нет, а своему стремительному успеху он в первую очередь обязан своим 'старшим товарищам'. Личности 'старших товарищей' Сереги также не установлены.

Достоверно известно только одно СЕРЁГА - первый артист лейбла 'KingRing', творческого формирования, имеющего своей целью развитие хип-хопа и R&B в России. Известно также, что СЕРЁГА является автором музыки и текстов всех своих песен.

Приблизительной датой рождения проекта 'СЕРЁГА' стало лето 2002, когда был написан первый номер из цикла 'спортивные частушки' - 'Загубили Лялю'. Уже спустя несколько месяцев после этого московская компания Монолит выпускает макси-сингл под названием 'Загубили Лялю' (2003). Диск, содержащий пять композиций, издается в России и Белоруссии, однако вызывает у общественности более чем скромный отклик.

Почти одновременно с этим событием минский режиссер Сергей Талыбов снимает клип на композицию 'Кукла'. Пройдет больше года, прежде чем клип начнет ротироваться в эфире MTV RUSSIA.

Убедившись в неоднозначной реакции потребителей на 'спортивные частушки', осенью 2003 года СЕРЁГА завершает работу над полноформатным альбомом 'Мой двор: свадьбы & похороны'.

Избрав для старта Украину, СЕРЁГА взламывает формат украинских телеканалов. Впервые появившись в эфире популярного М1 в проекте 'Тв?й формат' в феврале 2004 года, он шаг за шагом завоевывает все новые сердца поклонников. Этот эфир оказался знаковым для проекта, утвердив за его лидером прозвище 'Славянский Эминем'.

В апреле того же года звукозаписывающая компания 'MFG/BMG UKRAINЕ' выпускает в Украине лонгплей 'Мой двор: свадьбы & похороны'. В это же время звукозаписывающая компания 'GO RECORDS' начинает продажу одноименного альбома в Белоруссии. Через несколько недель звукозаписывающая компания 'MEGALINER RECORDS' устраивает и в России релиз диска-близнеца 'Мой двор. Спортивные частушки'.

Тираж дебютного альбома СЕРЁГИ по всем трем территориям внушителен - только в Украине всего за четыре месяца было продано около 200 000 юнитов.

Упех не вскружил голову музыкантам, проект не собирается останавливаться на достигнутом. СЕРЁГЕ нужен новый клип. В качестве режиссера в этот раз выступает киевлянин Владимир Якименко (Pistolet Film). Летом 2004 года в Киеве проходят съемки клипа на композицию 'Черный бумер'. 15 сентября 2004 года в киевском клубе STORE 205 проходит презентация клипа и переиздания альбома 'Мой двор. Свадьбы & Похороны', ставшего к этому времени в Украине 'платиновым'.

К этому времени становится известно, что, несмотря на то, что с момента релиза дебютного альбома коллектива в России не прошло и трех месяцев, проект СЕРЁГИ номинирован на ежегодную премию MTV RUSSIA в двух номинациях: 'лучший хип-хоп проект года' и 'лучший дебют года'. Первая российская церемония вручения наград MTV проходит в зале кремлевского дворца съездов 16 октября 2004 года. СЕРЁГА номинирован, но не получает награды ни в одной из заявленных категорий. На момент вручения MTV AWARDS в России продано около 250000 официальных копий дебютного альбома СЕРЁГИ, а видео 'Черный бумер' - лидер всех четырех хит-парадов MTV RUSSIA: TOP 10, TOP 20, RINGTON-CHART, SMS-CHART.

Конец октября-ноябрь 2004 года насыщен музыкальными эфирами проекта 'СЕРЁГИ' на ОРТ - центральном канале РОССИИ. Самый неожиданный из них состоялся в рамках программы 'Фабрика звезд 5'. 'СЕРЁГА' появляется в останкинской студии в полном составе и исполняет свои партии вживую.

В конце ноября 2004, киевский художник-мультипликатор Геннадий Летуновский заканчивает работу над анимационным роликом на композицию СЕРЁГИ 'Песенка о слесаре шестого разряда'. Реакция музыкальных каналов на боевой мультфильм полярна - от категорического 'нет', из-за обилия батальных сцен и, якобы, 'имманентного композиции латентного призыва к насилию', до партнерского 'да', снова на MTV RUSSIA.

21 ноября 2004 года СЕРЁГА снимается в клипе группы ТТ-34 'Бум', положив тем самым конец слухам о взаимной вражде гомельских музыкантов. Совместная композиция 'короля спортивных частушек' и 'дэнс-кор-демонов' была записана еще в 2002 году и только спустя три года была экранизирована. Съемки прошли в заброшенном атомном реакторе недалеко от Минска.

Новогодний эфир во всенародно любимом 'Голубом огоньке' на ОРТ завершает пиар-кампанию проекта в 2004.

К январю 2005 года в среде оптовых распространителей аудио-продукции множатся слухи о якобы 'чрезвычайно высоких по российским меркам' продажах дебютного альбома СЕРЁГИ. Официальные представители проекта не дают никаких комментариев по поводу шестизначных цифр, заявленных несколькими российскими рекорд-компаниями, имеющими отношение к распространению альбома 'спортивных частушек'.

В январе 2005 года лидер проекта официально заявляет через своих представителей о том, что в его отношениях с периодическими изданиями наступает бессрочная пауза. Таким образом, любая печатная информация о проекте 'СЕРЁГА' должна считаться имеющей исключительно неофициальный характер либо фальсификацией. Как окажется чуть позже, этот неожиданный тактический ход артиста вовсе не означает свертывание pr-кампании проекта. В начале февраля 2005 года 'спортивные частушки' завоевывают самую громкую награду в российском шоу-бизнесе: девять недель подряд проект лидирует в интерактивном хит-параде ОРТ 'Золотой граммофон'. Статуэтка - символ народного признания - будет вручена Сереге в декабре 2005.

В марте 2005 года в одном из киевских кинопавильонов проходят съемки клипа на композицию 'Кинг Ринг', вошедшую в саундтрек к фильму 'Бой с тенью' режиссера А. Сидорова (сериал 'Бригада'). Руководит съемочным процессом снова Владимир Якименко (Pistolet Film). На этот раз новый клип поддерживает не только MTV, 'короновавшее' незадолго до этого Серегу короной русского рэпа, но и МУЗ-ТВ. Неожиданно жесткая для проекта композиция немедленно оказывается в чартах.

В апреле 2005 года широкая общественность узнает о новом официальном релизе проекта - альбоме ремиксов на песни СЕРЁГИ 'А на танцполе нету свободных мест', заявившем неожиданно высокие для подобного издания цифры продаж. Цель СЕРЁГИ при этом в очередной раз продемонстрировать скептикам потенциал проекта: смотрите, я востребован даже в ремиксах.

Примерно в это же время на родине артиста пресса стартует мощную кампанию черного пиара, целью которой является прямая дискредитация проекта. Среди основных причин негодования 'желтых' названы: принципиальная скрытность и перманентная непредсказуемость СЕРЁГИ. По иронии судьбы одновременно с этими событиями белорусским филиалом международной организации 'Choice of the year' СЕРЁГА признан человеком года в номинации 'Лучший артист'. Многие белорусские газеты решат в прочем не обмолвиться ни словом об этом факте народного признания.

Проект демонстративно игнорирует атаки печатных изданий и не прекращает активную концертную деятельность, успешно гастролируя зондер-составом из 13 человек. Весной 2005 года Серегу и 'группу товарищей' видят на концертных площадках разного калибра в России, Украине, Белоруссии, Грузии, Казахстане, Узбекистане, Германии и Турции.

Апогеем спроса на шоу СЕРЁГИ, названного московской прессой еще после концерта в Лужниках 'лучшим концертом русскоязычного артиста за последние годы', становится приглашение выступить на ежегодном фестивале 'Из России с любовью', проходящем по традиции в Тель-Авиве при большом стечении народа. 19 мая 2005 года выступление 'короля спортивных частушек' приветствуют не менее 250000 человек, собравшихся во всемирно известном парке Хаяркон.

К этому времени становится известно, что артист номинирован на ежегодную премию MУЗ-ТВ РОССИЯ в двух номинациях: 'лучший рингтон' и 'прорыв года'. Церемония вручения премии состоится 3 июня 2005 года. СЕРЁГА получает премию МУЗ-ТВ в номинации 'Лучший рингтон'.

Почти сразу же после этого события СЕРЁГА объявляет через своих представителей о прекращении концертной деятельности проекта в старом составе. Все три экс-бэк-вокалиста Сереги - Макс Лоренс, Бьянка и Сацура - отправляются в студию для записи своих сольных альбомов.

Появление проекта в эфире ОРТ в рамках фестиваля '5 звезд' в середине июля 2005 - со слов самого Сереги - 'должно плавно завершить забавный томик спортивных частушек'. СЕРЁГА принимается за работу над новым альбомом.

Сентябрь ознаменован для СЕРЁГИ новой победой, на этот раз на церемонии вручения музыкальных наград MTV Russia Music Awards 2005. СЕРЁГА побеждает сразу в двух номинациях из существующих двенадцати - 'Лучший рэп-проект 2005' и 'Лучший рингтон 2005'. В этот раз он удивляет публику не только количеством наград, но и безпрецедентным выступлением, которое неофициально было признано лучшим. Парадокс в том, что в то же время один из авторитетнейших рэп-порталов объявляет Серегу самым ненавистным рэппером страны.

Буквально сразу же СЕРЁГА принимается за работу над новым видеоклипом на заглавную песню альбома 'Дискомалярия'. По традиции, видео режиссирует Владимир Якименко (Pistolet Film). В центре сюжета деньги, полуобнаженные девушки и дорогая машина. Спортивный костюм и кеды СЕРЁГИ меняет на классический костюм и золотые запонки. 'Мне надоело петь о том, чего я больше не чувствую. Новый альбом - это счастливые песенки успешного человека и я докажу, что они тоже могут быть востребованными', - так комментирует СЕРЁГА резкую перемену имиджа.

Не смотря на то, что уже к концу лета новый альбом готов, СЕРЁГА не торопится с релизом. Вместо этого он, создав очередной прецедент в истории отечественного шоу-бизнеса, выпускает сингл на виниле! Таким образом, специально для DJ-ев (которым пластинка предоставляется бесплатно) СЕРЁГА презентует три песни из нового альбома.

Спустя некоторое время релиз становится доступным и широкой аудитории. В ноябре СЕРЁГА выпускает макси-сингл 'Барбекю'. И снова слышит 'неформат' от музыкальных редакторов ведущих радиостанций. С их слов музыка в стиле R`n`B пока непонятна отечественному слушателю. Имея опыт взламывания как форматов, так и общественного мнения, СЕРЁГА презентует в эфире нескольких радиостанций более легкую и понятную слушателю 'Возле дома твоего'. Видеоклип вышел на экраны в конце осени.

Выход альбом 'Дискомалярия' СЕРЁГА прокомментировал так: 'Мне сейчас интересен гламурный хип-хоп и я собираюсь в него поиграть'. Новый полноформатный альбом получил название 'Дискомалярия'.


Комментарии пользователей
Написать комментарий
Написать комментарий
Ссылки по теме:
СОБОЛЕВСКИЙ Петр Станиславович
РЫЖАКОВ Валерий Николаевич
РЫЖАКОВ Валерий Николаевич
БУРЛЯЕВ Николай Петрович

Серега, фото, биография
Серега, фото, биография Серега Музыкант, фото, биография
RIN.ru - Российская Информационная Сеть
СМИ

Криминал

Мода

ЗВЕЗДНАЯ ЖИЗНЬ

Политика

Театр

Герои

Государство

Искусство

Музыка

Спорт

Бизнес

Культура

Кино

Медицина

Фотомодели

Исторические личности

Наука

Общество

Люди на монетах

Бизнес

Литература


 

 

 

 
Copyright © RIN 2002 - * Обратная связь