Celebrities Feedback Rating Russian
Search

Most popular
Basov Vladimir PavlovichBasov Vladimir Pavlovich
SEYBIN Albert Bruce (Sabin Albert Bruce)SEYBIN Albert Bruce (Sabin Albert Bruce)
Nikonov Alexander
Anastasia MelnikovaAnastasia Melnikova
MAYOROV BorisMAYOROV Boris
more persons......
News
Movies
Russia Is Great
Free mp3 download
Count of persons: 23163





All persons
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Usmanov Mirkasym Abdulahatovich

( Doctor of historical sciences, professor, member of the ANT. Head of the Department of History of the Tatar people KSU.)

Comments for Usmanov Mirkasym Abdulahatovich
Biography Usmanov Mirkasym Abdulahatovich
photo Usmanov Mirkasym Abdulahatovich
Usmanov Mirkasym Abdulahatovich was born in 1934. Historian. Doctor of Historical Sciences (1981), professor, member of the Academy of Sciences of Tajikistan (1991). Honored Scientist of the Republic of Tatarstan. Head of the Department of History of the Tatar people KSU.

He graduated from Kazan State University, Graduate School, Department of Soviet history at KSU. Thesis defended in 1968, doctorate - in 1981. He worked as professor and chair of the history of the Soviet Union pre-Soviet period, pro-rector for Academic Affairs at KSU
.
. The main scientific research areas: studying arabograficheskih Turkic written sources on the history and literature of Turkic-speaking peoples of the Volga and Ural XIII - beginning of XX centuries, . archeographical research and studies written monuments in Eastern languages,

.
. Organizer and leader of permanent (30 years) Archaeological Expedition at KSU, . worked on the vast territory of Russia, . identify and gather more than nine thousand manuscripts and about one and a half thousand early printed books on oriental languages,
. On the basis of archival materials and the expedition was published book 'Memories of manuscripts. Notes archeographers ', published research on source history of the Turkic peoples of the Volga and Ural' Tatar historical sources XVII-XVIII centuries. ',' The grant acts Dzhuchieva Ulus, XIV-XVI centuries. "
.
. As a result of searches in the libraries of Budapest, . Vienna, . Cairo, . Rome, . Istanbul, . Tehran, they were identified and put into scientific circulation of written sources on the medieval history of the Volga region, . including medical writing Bulgar author Tadzhaddina Bulgari 'Big Tirayk', . which is the earliest known monuments Bulgar written tradition of pre-Mongol period,
.

Introduced in scientific use old Tatar folk monuments, copies of which were in writing in the XVII, XVIII and XIX centuries. Under his leadership, compiled and published collection of documents from the period of the Tatar of 1773-1775. Substantially complementary to the history of the Peasants' War and the liberation movement of the Volga.

MA. Usmanov has published more than three hundred and sixty scientific papers, including twelve monographs and collections. Under his editorial published over fifty books and research.

In 1997-1999. was president of the Society of Orientalists of Sciences. Member of the Commission Archaeography Sciences, a member of the Writers' Union of the Republic of Tatarstan, Chairman of the Commons' Zhien ', promoting the revival and development of the Tatar language and culture.

Together with his students published a series of books about Sh Mardzhani, R. Fakhreddin, brothers Bobinski, F. Karimi, G. Ahmarov, G. Gubaidullin, publishes bibliographic indexes to pre-revolutionary Tatar periodicals.

The main field of research - the study of arabograficheskih Turkic written sources on the history and literature of Turkic-speaking peoples of the Volga and Ural XIII - beginning of XX centuries. Author of more than 250 scientific papers, including ten monographs and collections. The largest of them - "In the footsteps of manuscripts. Notes archeographers "," Tatar historical sources XVII-XVIII centuries. "" Complain acts Dzhuchieva Ulus XIV-XVI centuries "and others. Edited by the scientist was published 15 scientific publications. Developed a new high school courses in source history of the peoples of the Volga and Ural regions, palaeography.


User comments
Write comment
Write comment
Links by theme:
Usmanov Ilyas Vasygovich
Usmanov Ilyas Vasygovich
Sergei Taruta
Sergei Taruta
DOBRYNIN Vyacheslav
DOBRYNIN Vyacheslav

Usmanov Mirkasym Abdulahatovich, photo, biography
Usmanov Mirkasym Abdulahatovich, photo, biography Usmanov Mirkasym Abdulahatovich  Doctor of historical sciences, professor, member of the ANT. Head of the Department of History of the Tatar people KSU., photo, biography
RIN.ru - Russian Information Network
   
   
   
Copyright © RIN 2002 - * Feedback

Знаменитости Видео знаменитостей Новости Отзывы Рейтинг RSS English
Поиск

Популярные
КОРНЕЛЮК Игорь ЕвгеньевичКОРНЕЛЮК Игорь Евгеньевич
Городилов Виктор Андреевич
БРЖЕСКИЙ Николай Корнильевич
ПЬЯНКОВА Наталья
МАШКОВСКИЙ Степан ФилипповичМАШКОВСКИЙ Степан Филиппович
ещё персоны......
Новости
Конструктор сайтов
Бесплатный хостинг
Бесплатно скачать MP3
Библиотека
Всего персон: 23928





Все персоны
А Б В Г Д Е Ж З И Й К Л М Н О П Р С Т У Ф Х Ц Ч Ш Щ Э Ю Я
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

УСМАНОВ Миркасым Абдулахатович

(Доктор исторических наук, профессор, действительный член АНТ. Заведующий кафедрой истории татарского народа КГУ.)

Комментарии для УСМАНОВ Миркасым Абдулахатович
Биография УСМАНОВ Миркасым Абдулахатович
фото УСМАНОВ Миркасым Абдулахатович
Усманов Миркасым Абдулахатович родился в 1934 г. Историк. Доктор исторических наук (1981), профессор, действительный член АН РТ (1991). Заслуженный деятель науки Республики Татарстан. Заведующий кафедрой истории татарского народа КГУ.

Окончил Казанский государственный университет, аспирантуру при кафедре истории СССР КГУ. Кандидатскую диссертацию защитил в 1968 г., докторскую - в 1981 г. Работал профессором, заведующим кафедрой истории СССР досоветского периода, проректором КГУ по учебной работе.

Основные научные направления исследований: изучение арабографических тюркоязычных письменных источников по истории и литературе тюркоязычных народов Поволжья и Приуралья XIII - начала XX веков, археографические изыскания и исследования памятников письменности на восточных языках.

Организатор и руководитель постоянно действующей (в течение 30 лет) археографической экспедиции КГУ, работавшей на обширной территории в России, выявившей и собравшей более девяти тысяч рукописей и около полутора тысяч старопечатных изданий на восточных языках. На основе архивных и экспедиционных материалов напечатана книга 'По следам рукописей. Записки археографа', опубликованы исследования по источниковедению истории тюркоязычных народов Поволжья и Приуралья 'Татарские исторические источники XVII-XVIII вв.', 'Жалованные акты Джучиева Улуса, XIV-XVI вв.'.

В результате поисков в библиотеках Будапешта, Вены, Каира, Рима, Стамбула, Тегерана им были выявлены и введены в научный оборот письменные источники по средневековой истории Поволжья, в том числе медицинское сочинение булгарского автора Таджаддина Булгари 'Большой Тирайк', которое является самым ранним из известных памятников булгарской письменной традиции домонгольского периода.

Ввел в научный обиход старинные татарские фольклорные памятники, тексты которых были письменно зафиксированы в XVII, XVIII и XIX столетиях. Под его руководством составлено и опубликовано собрание татарских документов периода 1773-1775 гг., существенно дополняющих историю крестьянской войны и освободительного движения народов Поволжья.

М.А. Усманов опубликовал более трехсот шестидесяти научных трудов, в том числе двенадцать монографий и сборников. Под его редакцией издано более пятидесяти книг и научных исследований.

В 1997-1999 гг. был президентом Общества востоковедов РАН. Член Археографической комиссии РАН, член Союза писателей Республики Татарстан, председатель фонда 'Жиен', содействующего возрождению и развитию татарского языка и культуры.

Вместе со своими учениками издает серию книг о Ш.Марджани, Р.Фахреддине, братьях Бобинских, Ф.Карими, Г.Ахмарове, Г.Губайдуллине, публикует библиографические указатели по татарской дореволюционной периодической печати.

Основная область научных исследований - изучение арабографических тюркоязычных письменных источников по истории и литературе тюркоязычных народов Поволжья и Приуралья XIII - начала XX веков. Автор более 250 научных трудов, в том числе десяти монографий и сборников. Наиболее крупные из них - "По следам рукописей. Записки археографа", "Татарские исторические источники XVII-XVIII вв.", "Жалованные акты Джучиева Улуса XIV-XVI вв " и др. Под редакцией ученого вышло в свет 15 научных изданий. Разработал новые вузовские курсы по источниковедению истории народов Поволжья и Приуралья, палеографии.


Комментарии пользователей
Написать комментарий
Написать комментарий
Ссылки по теме:
Усманов Ильяс Васыгович
Усманов Ильяс Васыгович

Новости по темеУСМАНОВ Миркасым Абдулахатович:
УСМАНОВ Миркасым Абдулахатович, фото, биография
УСМАНОВ Миркасым Абдулахатович, фото, биография УСМАНОВ Миркасым Абдулахатович Доктор исторических наук, профессор, действительный член АНТ. Заведующий кафедрой истории татарского народа КГУ., фото, биография
RIN.ru - Российская Информационная Сеть
СМИ

Криминал

Мода

ЗВЕЗДНАЯ ЖИЗНЬ

Политика

Театр

Герои

Государство

Искусство

Музыка

Спорт

Бизнес

Культура

Кино

Медицина

Фотомодели

Исторические личности

Наука

Общество

Люди на монетах

Бизнес

Литература


 

 

 

 
Copyright © RIN 2002 - * Обратная связь