Celebrities Feedback Rating Russian
Search

Most popular
Leva Bi-2Leva Bi-2
MASLOVA NinaMASLOVA Nina
Bernoulli, JakobBernoulli, Jakob
Christian VieriChristian Vieri
Radde Gustav Ivanovich
more persons......
News
Movies
Russia Is Great
Free mp3 download
Count of persons: 23163





All persons
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Romario

( Footballer)

Comments for Romario
Biography Romario
photo Romario
In his 35, he remains an idol of millions of Brazilian fans - this is because they called him the great Romario de Janeiro, . despite the fact that the contradictory nature of the famous Brazilian striker continues to surprise many: it can for several hours diligently pray in the temple of God, . and the next day to arrange their own homes noisy party with the girls from the agency "Playboy" ..,
.
Balamut AND CASANOVA
This has always been: someone paid homage to his football idol, considering it a symbol of the nation, someone put him in reproach quarrelsome nature, excessive talkativeness and unwillingness to obey the generally accepted rules. At one time, some even hinted at the fact that Romario was the main destabilizing factor in the Brazil team, meet in World Cup-94 in United States. It was he who terrorizes a good half of the team and, instead of preparing in sweat, has dissipated nightlife. His speech at the world championship Romario has silenced the detractors, but the Brazilians due to him for the fourth time in its history, became champions of the world.
However, the murder will be hidden. A certain 20-year-old "fan" of the hotel, Andrea Oliveira published in the newspapers a copy of your passport with a U.S. visa for the period of World Cup, . as well as personal photos, . which led to the unambiguous conclusion about the relationship between a footballer and his fan,
. "I am not interested in football, and Romario, with whom we met in a year and a half years - told Andrea. - He wanted me to be with him at the World Cup. Of the women I was only allowed to enter the national team training camp, and this could not fail to enrage the other players.
But the main reason for gossip at the same time gave 22-year-old Sonya barselonka Montroyg, has declared that she is pregnant from the best player of the world championship-94 and intends to submit to court to establish paternity. Romario, who has just returned then to Brazil after two years of performances for Barcelona, responded coolly: let try to prove. But his wife Monica's nerves snapped, and, taking the daughter and son Monikinyu Romarino, she always left dissolute husband.
Although it may not be worth it and so hurry. After DNA analysis showed that it was not the father of the child Barcelona. Romario did not miss a chance poernichat on this subject. Leaving the courtroom, he told reporters: "It is a pity that everything turned out well - painfully small boy is she cute. Even such little resemblance to me ... "

Blame devotees
Incidentally, the fact that Romario finally had to part with Barcelona, "played a considerable role is his fan. After a great game at the world championships in 1994, the girls just did not give passage to the famous football player, constantly depositing the hotel, which stopped players from the Catalan club. Communicating with groupies, Romario, obviously, is not limited only to autograph. Therefore, in practice he often was left with neither the strength nor the time. In addition, parents who are very worried about the future of their daughters, began to demand leadership from Barц¬a away from the team "this libertine".
Perhaps their anger was the last straw that broke the patience leaders Barcelona, and Romario was expelled from the club. In subsequent years, he played in several teams, both times in this period as part of the Brazilian national team has developed a fantastic bunch of forwards Romario - Ronaldo. Until now, the famous duo of Ro-Ro is perhaps the most effective in the history of Brazilian football. Of the 18 games that are held together Romario and Ronaldo, Brazil won in 14, with two defeats and a similar number of draws. Of the 54 killed in these meetings balls on their general account 34: 19 - with Romario and 15 - with Ronaldo.

COACH without pants
Football fans everywhere were shocked when it was reported that the Brazilian coach Mario Zagalo allegedly because of injury does not allow Romario to play the World Cup 1998. France. What really happened, remains a mystery, but Zagalo team eventually lost the second part of the duo Ro-Ro, and with it the title of world champion. Hardly forgotten telekadry Tear-Jerker, . which a few days before the world championship was sealed, . as the main troublemaker Brazil poured scalding tears, . trying to persuade the fans in the, . that it deserves to protect the colors of the national team,
.
However, breaking down long Romario. And a few weeks shocked the audience of its sophisticated revenge. Having bought a popular restaurant in the fashionable area of Rio de Janeiro, he decorated the toilet door of his caricatures of the abuser. The whim of Romario's chief coach of Brazil, sat dejectedly on the jerk with his pants down. Then Zagalo tried through the courts to ensure that the provocation of his cartoons were removed. However, the judge considered all this is just a joke little man ...
But the fact that he continued to do on the football field, a joke can not be called. Romario is not without reason, to notify all their desire to go to the World Championship-2002, despite the fact that by the time he will be 36 years old - the age for the attacker is, quite frankly, pension. True, this "retiree" is still not lost his sight, and the list of scorers in the championship Brazilian Romario, he last season for "Vasco da Gama," always listed at the top.

бL 'AIF Saturday-Sunday'


User comments
Write comment
Write comment
Links by theme:
KELLER Casey
KELLER Casey
Rio Ferdinand
Rio Ferdinand
BUDGE Roberto

Romario, photo, biography
Romario, photo, biography Romario  Footballer, photo, biography
RIN.ru - Russian Information Network
   
   
   
Copyright © RIN 2002 - * Feedback

Знаменитости Видео знаменитостей Новости Отзывы Рейтинг RSS English
Поиск

Популярные
КОРНЕЛЮК Игорь ЕвгеньевичКОРНЕЛЮК Игорь Евгеньевич
Городилов Виктор Андреевич
БРЖЕСКИЙ Николай Корнильевич
ПЬЯНКОВА Наталья
МАШКОВСКИЙ Степан ФилипповичМАШКОВСКИЙ Степан Филиппович
ещё персоны......
Новости
Конструктор сайтов
Бесплатный хостинг
Бесплатно скачать MP3
Библиотека
Всего персон: 23928





Все персоны
А Б В Г Д Е Ж З И Й К Л М Н О П Р С Т У Ф Х Ц Ч Ш Щ Э Ю Я
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

РОМАРИО

(Футболист)

Комментарии для РОМАРИО
Биография РОМАРИО
фото РОМАРИО
В свои 35 он по-прежнему остается кумиром миллионов бразильских болельщиков - это ведь они прозвали его великим Ромарио-де-Жанейро, несмотря на то что противоречивость натуры знаменитого бразильского нападающего продолжает удивлять многих: он может несколько часов подряд усердно молиться в храме Божьем, а назавтра устроить у себя дома шумную вечеринку с девушками из агентства "Плейбой"...
БАЛАМУТ И КАЗАНОВА
ТАК было всегда: кто-то преклонялся перед своим футбольным идолом, считая его символом нации, кто-то ставил ему в упрек вздорный характер, излишнюю словоохотливость и нежелание подчиняться общепринятым правилам. В свое время кое-кто даже намекал на то, что Ромарио являлся главным дестабилизирующим фактором в сборной Бразилии, собиравшейся на чемпионат мира-94 в США. Он-де терроризирует добрую половину команды и, вместо того чтобы готовиться в поте лица, ведет разгульную ночную жизнь. Своим выступлением на мировом первенстве Ромарио заставил замолчать недоброжелателей, а бразильцы благодаря ему в четвертый раз в своей истории стали чемпионами мира.
Однако шила в мешке не утаишь. Некая 20-летняя "болельщица" из отеля Андреа Оливейра опубликовала в газетах копию своего паспорта с американской визой на период чемпионата мира, а также личные фотографии, которые позволили сделать недвусмысленный вывод об отношениях между футболистом и его поклонницей. "Меня интересовал не футбол, а Ромарио, с которым мы встречались в течение полутора лет, - рассказала Андреа. - Он захотел, чтобы я была вместе с ним на чемпионате мира. Из женщин только мне был разрешен вход в тренировочный лагерь сборной, и это не могло не вызывать недовольства других игроков".
Но главный повод для пересудов дала тогда же 22-летняя барселонка Соня Монтройг, заявившая, что беременна от лучшего игрока мирового первенства-94 и намерена подать на него в суд для установления отцовства. Ромарио, только что вернувшийся тогда в Бразилию после двухлетних выступлений за "Барселону", отреагировал хладнокровно: мол, пусть попробует доказать. А вот у его супруги Моники нервы не выдержали, и, забрав с собой дочку Моникинью и сына Ромариньо, она навсегда покинула беспутного мужа.
Хотя, возможно, ей и не стоило так уж спешить. Ведь анализы на ДНК показали, что не он является отцом барселонского ребенка. Ромарио не упустил случая поерничать по этому поводу. Выходя из зала суда, он заявил журналистам: "Жаль, что все так обернулось, - уж больно мальчонка-то у нее симпатичный. Даже вроде немного смахивает на меня..."

ВО ВСЕМ ВИНОВАТЫ ПОКЛОННИЦЫ
КСТАТИ, в том, что Ромарио в конце концов пришлось расстаться с "Барселоной", немалую роль сыграли именно его поклонницы. После великолепной игры на чемпионате мира в 1994 году девчонки буквально не давали прохода знаменитому футболисту, постоянно осаждая гостиницы, в которых останавливались игроки каталонского клуба. Общаясь с поклонницами, Ромарио, ясное дело, отнюдь не ограничивался только раздачей автографов. Поэтому на тренировки у него зачастую не оставалось ни сил, ни времени. Кроме того, родители, которых очень тревожило будущее их дочерей, стали требовать от руководства "Барсы" убрать из команды "этого развратника".
Возможно, их возмущение было последней каплей, переполнившей чашу терпения руководителей "Барселоны", и Ромарио был выдворен из клуба. В течение последующих лет он выступал в нескольких командах, причем как раз в этот период в составе бразильской сборной сложилась фантастическая связка форвардов Ромарио - Роналдо. До сих пор знаменитый дуэт Ро-Ро является, пожалуй, самым эффективным за всю историю бразильского футбола. Из 18 игр, которые провели вместе Ромарио и Роналдо, Бразилия победила в 14 при двух поражениях и таком же количестве ничьих. Из 54 забитых в этих встречах мячей на их общем счету 34: 19 - у Ромарио и 15 - у Роналдо.

ТРЕНЕР БЕЗ ШТАНОВ
ФУТБОЛЬНЫЕ болельщики повсеместно испытали шок, когда появилось сообщение о том, что тренер бразильцев Марио Загало якобы из-за травмы не разрешил Ромарио играть на чемпионате мира 1998 г. во Франции. Что произошло на самом деле, продолжает оставаться загадкой, но сборная Загало в итоге потеряла вторую часть дуэта Ро-Ро, а вместе с ней и звание чемпиона мира. Вряд ли кто забыл душещипательные телекадры, на которых за несколько дней до начала мирового первенства было запечатлено, как главный скандалист Бразилии заливается горючими слезами, стараясь убедить болельщиков в том, что он вполне достоин защищать цвета национальной команды.
Впрочем, расстраивался Ромарио недолго. И уже через несколько недель шокировал публику своей изощренной местью. Купив популярный ресторан в фешенебельном районе Рио-де-Жанейро, он украсил двери туалета карикатурами своего обидчика. По прихоти Ромарио главный тренер сборной Бразилии понуро сидел на толчке со спущенными штанами. После этого Загало попытался через суд добиться того, чтобы оскорбительные для него карикатуры были сняты. Однако судьи посчитали все это всего лишь шуткой Коротышки...
А вот то, что он продолжал творить на футбольном поле, шуткой никак не назовешь. Ромарио не без основания оповестил всех о своем стремлении поехать на чемпионат мира-2002, несмотря на то что к тому времени ему будет 36 лет - возраст для нападающего, прямо скажем, пенсионный. Правда, у этого "пенсионера" до сих пор не сбился прицел, и в списке бомбардиров чемпионата Бразилии Ромарио, выступающий последние сезоны за "Васко да Гама", неизменно числится в самом верху.

© 'АиФ Суббота-воскресенье'


Комментарии пользователей
Написать комментарий
Написать комментарий
Ссылки по теме:
КЕЛЛЕР Кейси
КЕЛЛЕР Кейси
ФЕРДИНАНД Рио
ФЕРДИНАНД Рио
БВАЛИА Калуша
БВАЛИА Калуша

Новости по темеРОМАРИО:
РОМАРИО, фото, биография
РОМАРИО, фото, биография РОМАРИО Футболист, фото, биография
RIN.ru - Российская Информационная Сеть
СМИ

Криминал

Мода

ЗВЕЗДНАЯ ЖИЗНЬ

Политика

Театр

Герои

Государство

Искусство

Музыка

Спорт

Бизнес

Культура

Кино

Медицина

Фотомодели

Исторические личности

Наука

Общество

Люди на монетах

Бизнес

Литература

Письмо кумиру!
GUF (Гуф)
Комментариев: 865
АМИРОВ Саид Джапарович
Комментариев: 807
МЕЛЬНИКОВА Даша
Комментариев: 679
СЫЧЕВ Дмитрий
Комментариев: 514
Влад Топалов
Комментариев: 398
ДАФФ Хилари(Hilary Duff)
Комментариев: 385

 

 

 

 
Copyright © RIN 2002 - * Обратная связь