Celebrities Feedback Rating Russian
Search

Most popular
Klimova Ekaterina AlexandrovnaKlimova Ekaterina Alexandrovna
Sudzilovskaya OlesyaSudzilovskaya Olesya
more persons......
News
Movies
Russia Is Great
Free mp3 download
Count of persons: 23163





All persons
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

VAHTANG V

( Governor of Georgia)

Comments for VAHTANG V
Biography VAHTANG V
Vakhtang V (1658-1675). During the life Rostom Khan Vakhtang went to Iran, converted to Islam and became known as Shahnawaz. In 1658, the king of Kartli Vakhtang continued policy Rostom. His ostentatious humility Shah Vakhtang tried to maintain peaceful relations with them, creating normal conditions for the development of the country.

. Vakhtang vospol-pyridine turmoil in Western Georgia and in 1661 at the throne of Imereti put his son Archil
. His policies proved to be unacceptable for Iran and Turkey. According to the treaty in 1639, West Georgia belonged to Turkey. Actions Vakhtang Turkish sultan regarded as interference in its internal affairs and demanded that Iran subordination Gurdzhistana Turkey. Vakhtang V was compelled to transfer his son Archila in Kartli.

Meanwhile, in Georgia from Russia returned grandson Teimuraz Heraclius, who tried to take possession of Kakheti, but was defeated Vakhtang V.

In 1664, the Shah approved the king of Kakheti Archil (Archil to Islam and became known as the Shah Nazar Khan). In 1674 Irakli returned from Russia in Kakheti. Soon the Shah summoned him to his. Archil decided that the Shah wished to approve Irakli on the imperial throne in Kakheti, so do not ask my father left the Kakheti and sold articles prevail in Imereti.

Shah vigilantly watched these events. He summoned Vakhtang V, who left his son George ruler of Kartli, and he went to Iran. In 1675 Vakhtang V died on the way to Iran. He was buried, as Rostom, in Kumi.


User comments
Write comment
Write comment
Links by theme:
VAHTANG Eugene Bagrationovich
Eugene S. VAHTANG
VAHTANG VI

VAHTANG V, photo, biography
VAHTANG V, photo, biography VAHTANG V  Governor of Georgia, photo, biography
RIN.ru - Russian Information Network
   
   
   
Copyright © RIN 2002 - * Feedback

Знаменитости Видео знаменитостей Новости Отзывы Рейтинг RSS English
Поиск

Популярные
Капуро МаринаКапуро Марина
ВОДОВОЗОВА Елизавета Николаевна
Терешкова Валентина ВладимировнаТерешкова Валентина Владимировна
АК-47АК-47
МИЛЯВСКАЯ ЛолитаМИЛЯВСКАЯ Лолита
ещё персоны......
Новости
Конструктор сайтов
Бесплатный хостинг
Бесплатно скачать MP3
Библиотека
Всего персон: 23932





Все персоны
А Б В Г Д Е Ж З И Й К Л М Н О П Р С Т У Ф Х Ц Ч Ш Щ Э Ю Я
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

ВАХТАНГ V

(Правитель Грузии)

Комментарии для ВАХТАНГ V
Биография ВАХТАНГ V
Вахтанг V (1658-1675). Еще при жизни Ростом-хана Вахтанг отправился в Иран, принял мусульманство и стал называться Шахнавазом. В 1658 году картлийский царь Вахтанг продолжил политику Ростома. Своей показной покорностью шаху Вахтанг пытался сохранить с ним мирные отношения, что создавало нормальные условия для развития страны.

Вахтанг восполь-зовался неурядицами в Западной Грузии и в 1661 году на имеретский престол посадил своего сына Арчила. Проводимая им политика оказалась неприемлемой для Ирана и Турции. Согласно договору 1639 года, Западная Грузия принадлежала Турции. Действия Вахтанга турецкий султан расценил как вмешательство в его внутренние дела и потребовал от Ирана подчинения Гурджистана Турции. Вахтанг V вынужен был перевести сына Арчила в Картли.

Тем временем в Грузию из России вернулся внук Теймураза Ираклий, который попытался завладеть Кахетией, но был разбит Вахтангом V.

В 1664 году шах утвердил царем Кахети Арчила (Арчил принял мусульманство и стал называться шах-Назар-ханом). В 1674 году Ираклий вернулся из России в Кахети. Вскоре шах вызвал его к себе. Арчил решил, что шах намерен утвердить Ираклия на царский трон в Кахети, поэтому не спросившись отца покинул Кахети и попытася воцариться в Имерети.

Шах бдительно следил за этими событиями. Он вызвал к себе Вахтанга V, который оставил своего сына Георгия правителем Картли, а сам отправился в Иран. В 1675 году Вахтанг V скончался на пути в Иран. Его похоронили, как и Ростома, в Куми.


Комментарии пользователей
Написать комментарий
Написать комментарий
Ссылки по теме:
КИКАБИДЗЕ Вахтанг
КИКАБИДЗЕ Вахтанг
КИКАБИДЗЕ Вахтанг
КИКАБИДЗЕ Вахтанг
Вахтанг VI

Новости по темеВАХТАНГ V:
ВАХТАНГ V, фото, биография
ВАХТАНГ V, фото, биография ВАХТАНГ V Правитель Грузии, фото, биография
RIN.ru - Российская Информационная Сеть
СМИ

Криминал

Мода

ЗВЕЗДНАЯ ЖИЗНЬ

Политика

Театр

Герои

Государство

Искусство

Музыка

Спорт

Бизнес

Культура

Кино

Медицина

Фотомодели

Исторические личности

Наука

Общество

Люди на монетах

Бизнес

Литература


 

 

 

 
Copyright © RIN 2002 - * Обратная связь