Celebrities Feedback Rating Russian
Search

Most popular
Mironov EvgenyMironov Evgeny
PRESS Irina NathanovnaPRESS Irina Nathanovna
KUTUZOV Michael Illarionovich
SMELYAKOV Yaroslav
ANDREEV, KirillANDREEV, Kirill
more persons......
News
Movies
Russia Is Great
Free mp3 download
Count of persons: 23163





All persons
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

SVIMON I

( King of Kartli)

Comments for SVIMON I
Biography SVIMON I
Svimon I (1556-1569; 1578-1600) - King of Kartli. In 1556, Kartli imperial throne took 19-year-old son, Simon Luarsaba I. Simon married the daughter of the king of Kakheti Levan. In 1561, Simon decided to release Tbilisi from qizilbash but was defeated and was forced to retreat. Shah appointed ruler of Georgia embraced Islam brother Simon Daoud Khan. Simon repeatedly defeats his brother, but was unable to release Tbilisi.

In 1569 Qyzylbashs again invaded Kartli. Explorer of the enemy in Kartli was a traitor Kakhaber Korganashvili. During the battle of Partshisi King Simon with his detachment of the few otde-poured from the primary troops. Korganashvili heard the king, and immediately reported it to the Iranians. Qyzylbashs destroyed imperial detachment, and Simon Zahwah-tili captured and sent to Iran. Shah Tamaz priests, hid draw the king in the Muslim faith, but Bezus-crow-bar. Then the Shah imprisoned him in Ala-mutskuyu fortress.

Formally, the king of Kartli in the 1569-1578 years was considered Daud Khan (David XI), but really it subject only to Tbilisi.

In 1578, the Turks breached the contract Amasian. In the same year in Childyrskoy battle, they defeated the Kyzyl-bashey and almost the entire southern Caucasus to Iran has been lost. In this situation, the royal court decided to release from captivity, the king of Simon and use it to fight the Ottomans.

Back in Kartli, Simon led the struggle of people against the Turkish conquerors. In 1599, he was relieved the town of Gori.

Now it is time Tbilisi. Worried about the successes of the Georgians, the Turks sent a huge army. Simon did not have time to gather an army and with a small detachment went out to meet the enemy. He blocked the path of the Ottoman and not let them in Tbilisi. It was decided to give battle. Before the battle Georgians took communion and before his death said goodbye to each other. The battle lasted five hours. In the end, the numerical superiority of the Turks gained the upper hand and Georgians began to retreat. I sat Partshisi on a narrow road someone's horse stumbled on the king and the king's horse fell in the swamp. In that moment, when the Georgians helped the king to escape, hurried to the Ottomans. One of them heard the king, and immediately informed the authorities. Georgians, until the last minute to defend his king, were all killed, and King, Simon captured and sent to Turkey. By order of the Sultan of the Ottomans three days celebrating the capture of Simon.

In 1611, the king Simon I died in captivity. Georgians for a high price bought the ashes of his glorious king, and was buried in Svetitskhoveli next to his father Luarsabom I.


User comments
Write comment
Write comment
SVIMON I, photo, biography
SVIMON I, photo, biography SVIMON I  King of Kartli, photo, biography
RIN.ru - Russian Information Network
   
   
   
Copyright © RIN 2002 - * Feedback

Знаменитости Видео знаменитостей Новости Отзывы Рейтинг RSS English
Поиск

Популярные
ЗАПАРЕНКО Виктор СтепановичЗАПАРЕНКО Виктор Степанович
БАРКИН Эллен (Barkin Ellen)БАРКИН Эллен (Barkin Ellen)
ДЕРЖАВИН Гавриил Романович
КЛЮЕВА (ГАГИНА) Татьяна НиколаевнаКЛЮЕВА (ГАГИНА) Татьяна Николаевна
ОЛБРАЙТ Мадлен (Albright Madeleine)ОЛБРАЙТ Мадлен (Albright Madeleine)
ещё персоны......
Новости
Конструктор сайтов
Бесплатный хостинг
Бесплатно скачать MP3
Библиотека
Всего персон: 23927





Все персоны
А Б В Г Д Е Ж З И Й К Л М Н О П Р С Т У Ф Х Ц Ч Ш Щ Э Ю Я
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

СВИМОН I

(Царь Картли)

Комментарии для СВИМОН I
Биография СВИМОН I
загрузка...
загрузка...
Свимон I (1556-1569;1578-1600) - царь Картли. В 1556 году картлийский царский трон занял 19-летний сын Луарсаба Симон I. Симон женился на дочери царя Кахети Левана. В 1561 году Симон решил освободить Тбилиси от кызылбашей но потерпел поражение и был вынужден отступить. Шах назначил правителем Тбилиси принявшего ислам брата Симона Дауд-хана. Симон неоднократно наносил поражение своему брату, но освободить Тбилиси не смог.

В 1569 году кызылбаши вновь вторглись в Картли. Проводником врага в Картли был предатель Кахабер Корганашвили. Во время сражения при Парцхиси царь Симон со своим немногочисленным отрядом отде-лился от основного войска. Корганашвили узнал царя и тотчас сообщил о нем иранцам. Кызылбаши уничтожили царский отряд, а Симона захва-тили в плен и отправили в Иран. Шах-Тамаз попы-тался обратить царя в мусульманскую веру, но безус-пешно. Тогда шах заточил его в Ала-мутскую крепость.

Формально царем Картли в 1569-1578 годах считался Дауд-хан (Давид XI), но реально ему подчинялись лишь Тбилиси.

В 1578 году турки нарушили Амасийский договор. В том же году в Чилдырской битве они разгромили кызыл-башей и почти весь южный Кавказ был для Ирана потерян. В такой ситуации шахский двор решил освободить из плена царя Симона и использовать его для борьбы с османами.

Вернувшись в Картли, Симон возглавил борьбу народа против турецких завоевателей. В 1599 году был освобожден город Гори.

Настал черед Тбилиси. Обеспокоенные успехами грузин, турки выслали огромную армию. Симон не успел собрать войско и с малочисленным отрядом вышел навстречу врагу. Он перекрыл путь османам и не впустил их в Тбилиси. Было решено дать бой. Перед началом боя грузины приняли причастие и перед смертью простились друг с другом. Битва длилась пять часов. В конце концов численное превосходство турок взяло верх и грузины начали отступать. У села Парцхиси на узкой дороге чей-то конь наскочил на царя и царский конь упал в топь. В том момент, когда грузины помогали царю выбраться, подоспели османы. Один из них узнал царя и тотчас сообщил начальству. Грузины, до последней минуты защищавшие своего царя, были все убиты, а царь Симон схвачен и отправлен в Турцию. По приказу султана османы три дня праздновали пленение Симона.

В 1611 году царь Симон I скончался в плену. Грузины за высокую цену выкупили прах своего славного царя и похоронили в Светицховели рядом с отцом Луарсабом I.


загрузка...
Комментарии пользователей
Написать комментарий
Написать комментарий
СВИМОН I, фото, биография
СВИМОН I, фото, биография СВИМОН I Царь Картли, фото, биография
RIN.ru - Российская Информационная Сеть
СМИ

Криминал

Мода

ЗВЕЗДНАЯ ЖИЗНЬ

Политика

Театр

Герои

Государство

Искусство

Музыка

Спорт

Бизнес

Культура

Кино

Медицина

Фотомодели

Исторические личности

Наука

Общество

Люди на монетах

Бизнес

Литература

Письмо кумиру!
GUF (Гуф)
Комментариев: 865
АМИРОВ Саид Джапарович
Комментариев: 807
МЕЛЬНИКОВА Даша
Комментариев: 679
СЫЧЕВ Дмитрий
Комментариев: 514
Влад Топалов
Комментариев: 398
ДАФФ Хилари(Hilary Duff)
Комментариев: 385

 

 

 

 
Copyright © RIN 2002 - * Обратная связь