Celebrities Feedback Rating Russian
Search

Most popular
Boris Messerer AsafovichBoris Messerer Asafovich
Viktor Ivanovich KorshunovViktor Ivanovich Korshunov
Demyanenko AlexanderDemyanenko Alexander
Kozhevnikov, Maria AlexandrovnaKozhevnikov, Maria Alexandrovna
Korikova ElenaKorikova Elena
more persons......
News
Movies
Russia Is Great
Free mp3 download
Count of persons: 23163





All persons
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

TAMARA

( regent Georgia)

Comments for TAMARA
Biography TAMARA
Tamara (1178-1213). In 1184, after the death of George III-th, Tamar became the sole ruler of Georgia. For the first time in the history of Georgia to the throne came a woman. The feudal lords deemed opportune moment to recover lost when David Agmashenebeli and George III of human. They have a young queen with the removal of appointed officials nizkorodnyh George III. Tamar was forced to cede to them.

Shortly mechurchletuhutses (Treasurer) Kutlu Arslan presented its reorganization plan drawn up by the state management and limitations on royal power: in Isani near the royal palace of a long-wives to be based t. n. "Kara-vie" - the cathedral, which must be addressed, whether the main GP dew-governance, but only reported to be the queen of the decision and it is a long-zhna was "to enforce the re-Shae-tion. Implementation of similar article Master Plan implied a sharp restriction of royal power and, of course, the Queen Tamar could not take it. She ordered the arrest Kutlu Arslan. However, he had plenty of supporters of the highest urban elite, who demanded his immediate liberation-tion, otherwise they threatened armed attack.

. Tamar released Kutlu Arslan, and pos-Lal to his followers to negotiate two respectable ladies: Kravai Dzhakeli and Hvashak clatter
. The negotiations have borne fruit: the idea of creating a "Qarawy" failed, but the right Darbaza - the king's council were expanded. From now on all the important decision-tion took the queen "in unity and with the consent of the Darboux-zi".

The crucial issue was the choice of a husband to Tamar, as he had become the most influential person in the kingdom after the queen. According to the chronicler, at a meeting of the Emir of Kartli and Tbilisi called the pretender to the hand Tamar - the son of Grand Duke Andrei Bogolyubsky - Yuri.

For Yuri was sent to Tbilisi merchant Zankan Zorababeli. In 1185, Yuri, nicknamed Georgians George of Russia, was brought to Georgia and married to Tamar. Tamar herself was against such a sudden marriage. It is believed that the first should study well the personality of Yuri, but she still had to give the decision Darbaza. Part of the feudal lords were against Yuri, as was their candidate.. In 1187 the Queen divorced and George was expelled from Russia, Georgia. A year later, Tamar's second married David Soslan brought up at the Georgian court aunt Tamar - Rusudan. According Vakhushti Bagram-thiones, David was a descendant of Demeter, the son of George I-go on the paternal side, T. e. was of the Bagration. Meanwhile, George Russ was not going to put up with their lot. He twice tried to return to Georgia. Apparently, he had a lot of supporters here, particularly in West and South Georgia. Part of the big feudal lords supported George and in 1191 rebelled against the Tamar. The well-rebels caught him king in Geguti and then opposed the Tamar. In this extremely difficult time, the queen was able to rally his supporters with them in power routed the rebels. Edinomysh-liege Jury were dismissed from high office and deprived estates. In 1193 George of Russia again attempted to return to Georgia. This time he came from Ehret, but no one supported him and he suffered a final defeat.

The political situation inside the country was arranged. Now the queen Tamar took up the external affairs. By this time, especially increased ruler of Azerbaijan atabag Abu Bakr. In 1195 in Shamkhor battle Georgians inflicted a severe defeat. Especially distinguished brothers Shalva and Ivane Ahaltsi-heli. Shalva seized the banner of the caliph, which was then donated Gelati Monastery. This victory was indicative of the power of the Georgian state.

Georgians have attached to his kingdom significant Armenian cities - Dvin and Ani.

Strengthening Georgia's haunted Govern-six Muslim countries. Among them was Rumsky Sultan Rukn ad-Din, have long been intending to march to Georgia. The Georgian army under the command of David Soslan marched against the enemy. The Queen herself held up army Vardzia, and stayed there all the time praying.

In 1202 at the Battle of Basiani Georgians won a brilliant victory over the enemy numer-lennym. In battle, distinguished himself Wal-va Akhaltsikheli, Zakaria and Ivane Mhara-grdzeli. Georgians went to a big mining and many prisoners. Taken prisoner's brother Rukn ad-Din was sold to the queen for Losha-dinuyu horseshoe.

Defeat Rukn ad-Din gave the opportunity Tamar pursue an active policy in the south-west. In 1204, the Georgian-mechanical forces captured significant for strategic city-fortress of Kars.

The weakening of the Byzantine Empire, open-lo Georgian way to the south-eastern preg-din of the Black Sea. This area was mainly inhabited by tribes of Georgian origin. Georgian troops entered the city at-sea: Trebizond, Limni, Samsun, Sinop, Kerasunt, Kotioru, Geraki-leu. Obra-pyridine Trapizonskaya empire, headed by the educated in Georgia representative may house Comneni (deposed from impe-ratorskogo throne in Byzantium) Alexis Com-nen. Trapizonskaya empire was in the sphere of influence in Georgia.

In 1206, David died Soslan. In the same year Queen Tamar seated on the throne co-regent with her son George-Lasha.

In 1210 Zakaria Mhargrdzeli invited the queen to make a trip to Iran. The campaign was particularly successful: the Georgians have a lot of cities and penetrated deep into Iran. Weighed big booty army could not move further forward and turned back.

. This campaign has once again demonstrated the military power of Georgia.

. In 1213, Queen Tamar died (there are versions that she died in 1207 or in 1210 years)
. As noted chronicler of the era Tamar, she looked like, in Ronen Gelati. There is also a view that later her ashes were transported to Jerusalem Cross Monastery.

Georgian church tagging Tamar a saint and the day of remembrance set 1 (14) May.


User comments
Write comment
Write comment
Links by theme:
Queen Tamara (Tsaritsa Tamara)
Kokov Tamara Akashevna
Kokov Tamara Akashevna
Zhivago

TAMARA, photo, biography
TAMARA, photo, biography TAMARA  regent Georgia, photo, biography
RIN.ru - Russian Information Network
   
   
   
Copyright © RIN 2002 - * Feedback

Знаменитости Видео знаменитостей Новости Отзывы Рейтинг RSS English
Поиск

Популярные
КОРНЕЛЮК Игорь ЕвгеньевичКОРНЕЛЮК Игорь Евгеньевич
Городилов Виктор Андреевич
БРЖЕСКИЙ Николай Корнильевич
ПЬЯНКОВА Наталья
МАШКОВСКИЙ Степан ФилипповичМАШКОВСКИЙ Степан Филиппович
ещё персоны......
Новости
Конструктор сайтов
Бесплатный хостинг
Бесплатно скачать MP3
Библиотека
Всего персон: 23930





Все персоны
А Б В Г Д Е Ж З И Й К Л М Н О П Р С Т У Ф Х Ц Ч Ш Щ Э Ю Я
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

ТАМАРА

(Правительница Грузии)

Комментарии для ТАМАРА
Биография ТАМАРА
Тамара (1178-1213). С 1184 года, после смерти Георгия III-го, Тамар стала единоличной правительницей Грузии. Впервые в истории Грузии на царский престол вступила женщина. Феодалы посчитали удобным моментом для восстановления утраченных при Давиде Агмашенебели и Георгии III прав. Они у молодой царицы отстранения назначенных при Георгии III низкородных чиновников. Тамар была вынуждена уступить им.

Спустя некоторое время мечурчлетухуцес (казначей) Кутлу-Арслан предъявил составленный им план реорганизации государственного управ-ления и ограничения царской власти: в Исани рядом с царским дворцом дол-жен быть основан т. н. "кара-ви" - собор, на котором должны бы-ли решаться основные воп-росы управления государством, а царице лишь докладывали бы о принятом решении и она дол-жна была "исполнить" это ре-ше-ние. Осуществление подоб-ного плана подразу-мевало резкое ограничение царской власти и, естественно, царица Тамар не могла принять его. Она приказала арестовать Кутлу-Арслана. Однако у него оказалось много сторонников из высшей городской знати, которые требовали его немедленного освобож-дения, в противном случае они грозили вооруженным нападением.

Тамар освободила Кутлу-Арслана и пос-лала к его единомышленникам на переговоры двух почтенных дам: Краваи Джакели и Хвашак Цокали. Переговоры дали свои плоды: идея создания "карави" провалилась, однако права Дарбази - царского совета были расширены. Отныне все важные реше-ния царица принимала "в единстве и с согласия Дарба-зи".

Важнейшим вопросом стал выбор мужа для царицы Тамар, так как он должен был стать самым влиятельным лицом в царстве после царицы. По словам летописца, на одном из совещаний эмир Картли и Тбилиси назвал претендента на руку Тамар - сына Великого князя Андрея Боголюбского - Юрия.

За Юрием был послан тбилисский купец Занкан Зорабабели. В 1185 году Юрия, прозванного грузинами Георгием Руси, привезли в Грузию и женили на царице Тамар. Сама Тамар была против такого скоропостижного замужества. Она считала, что прежде следовало хорошо изучить личность Юрия, но ей все же пришлось уступить решению Дарбази. Часть феодалов была против Юрия, так как имела своего кандидата.. В 1187 году царица развелась и Георгий Руси был изгнан из Грузии. Через год Тамар вторично вышла замуж за Давида Сослана, воспитанного при грузинском дворе теткой царицы Тамар - Русудан. Согласно Вахушти Багра-тиони, Давид был потомком Деметре, сына Георгия I-го по отцовской линии, т. е. был из рода Багратионов. Между тем Георгий Руси не собирался мириться со своей участью. Он дважды пытался вернуться в Грузию. Видимо, у него было здесь много сторонников, особенно в Западной и Южной Грузии. Часть крупных феодалов поддержала Юрия и в 1191 году восстала против Тамар. Восставшие благос-ловили его на царство в Гегути и затем выступили против Тамар. В такой крайне тяжелый момент царица сумела сплотить вокруг себя своих сторонников и с их по-мощью разгромила восставших. Единомыш-ленники Юрия были смещены с высоких постов и лишены имений. В 1193 году Георгий Руси еще раз попытался вернуться в Грузию. На сей раз он появился со стороны Эрети, но его никто не поддержал и он потерпел окончательное поражение.

Политическая ситуация внутри страны была налажена. Теперь царица Тамар занялась внешними делами. К этому времени особенно усилился правитель Азербайджана атабаг Абу-Бекр. В 1195 году в Шамхорской битве грузины нанесли ему жестокое поражение. Особенно отличились братья Шалва и Иванэ Ахалци-хели. Шалва завладел знаменем халифа, которое было затем пожертвовано Гелатскому монастырю. Эта победа свидетельствовала о могуществе грузинского государства.

Грузины присоединили к своему царству значительные армянские города - Двин и Ани.

Усиление Грузии не давало покоя прави-телям мусульманских государств. Среди них был Румский султан Рукн-ад-дин, давно собиравшийся в поход на Грузию. Грузинское войско под командованием Давида Сослана двинулось против врага. Царица сама проводила войско до Вардзии, осталась там и все время молилась.

В 1202 году в битве при Басиани грузины одержали блестящую победу над многочис-ленным врагом. В бою прославили себя Шал-ва Ахалцихели, Закариа и Иванэ Мхар-грдзели. Грузинам досталась большая добыча и множество пленных. Попавший в плен брат Рукн-ад-дина был продан царицей за лоша-диную подкову.

Поражение Рукн-ад-дина дало возмож-ность царице Тамар проводить активную политику на юго-западе. В 1204 году грузин-ское войско захватило значительный страте-гический город-крепость Карс.

Ослабление Византийской империи откры-ло Грузии путь к юго-восточным бере-гам Черного моря. Эта территория в основном была населена племенами грузинского проис-хождения. Грузинское войско заняло при-морские города: Трапезунд, Лимнию, Самсун, Синоп, Керасунт, Котиору, Герак-лею. Обра-зовалась Трапизонская империя, во главе которой стоял воспитанный в Грузии предста-витель дома Комненов (свергнутый с импе-раторского престола в Византии) Алексий Ком-нен. Трапизонская империя оказалась в сфере влияния Грузии.

В 1206 году скончался Давид Сослан. В том же году царица Тамар посадила на трон соправителем своего сына Георгия-Лашу.

В 1210 году Закариа Мхаргрдзели предложил царице совершить поход в Иран. Поход оказался особенно успешным: грузины взяли много городов и проникли вглубь Ирана. Нагруженное большой добычей войско не могло продвигаться дальше вперед и повернуло назад.

Этот поход еще раз продемонстрировал военную мощь Грузии.

В 1213 году царица Тамар скончалась (существуют версии, что она скончалась в 1207 или в 1210 годах). По сведению летописца эпохи Тамар, она похо-ронена в Гелати. Существует также мнение, что впоследствии прах ее был перевезен в Иерусалимский Крестовый монастырь.

Грузинская церковь причислила царицу Тамар к лику святых и днем ее поминовения установила 1 (14) мая.


Комментарии пользователей
Написать комментарий
Написать комментарий
Ссылки по теме:
КОКОВА Тамара Акашевна
КОКОВА Тамара Акашевна
Тамара царица (Tsaritsa Tamara)
Кузьминых Тамара Гавриловна
Кузьминых Тамара Гавриловна

Новости по темеТАМАРА:
ТАМАРА, фото, биография
ТАМАРА, фото, биография ТАМАРА Правительница Грузии, фото, биография
RIN.ru - Российская Информационная Сеть
СМИ

Криминал

Мода

ЗВЕЗДНАЯ ЖИЗНЬ

Политика

Театр

Герои

Государство

Искусство

Музыка

Спорт

Бизнес

Культура

Кино

Медицина

Фотомодели

Исторические личности

Наука

Общество

Люди на монетах

Бизнес

Литература

Сегодня родились

 

 

 

 
Copyright © RIN 2002 - * Обратная связь