Celebrities Feedback Rating Russian
Search

Most popular
more persons......
News
Movies
Russia Is Great
Free mp3 download
Count of persons: 23163





All persons
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

FAGUNDES Antonio

( Actor)

Comments for FAGUNDES Antonio
Biography FAGUNDES Antonio
photo FAGUNDES Antonio
Antonio Fagundes was born April 18, 1949 in Sao Paulo (Brazil). As he observes Antonio, he began to realize something only 14 years of age. He studied at a college in Rio Branco. In school Fagundes learned a lot about the man that gave him a good summary. Over time, a group of young actors College Rio Branco broke up, and Fagundes started to become independent. Still young, but a new and very great his talent was recognized: he received the award for best actor at the IV Festival of amateur theater.

In 1966, Antonio was supposed to play a small role in the scene before the fight bulls. There was truly recognized and appreciated his great talent. Then he played already in the well-known productions as "Morte acidental de um anarquista" in 1983 and "Nostradamus" in 1986. The number of his works in film as hugely. Actor played interesting roles in "Pra frente, Brasil" in 1982, "Eternamente Pagu" in 1988, "Doces poderes" in 1997 and many. On television, Fagundes known for "Bel Amy", filmed in 1972. He also starred in "Mulheres de areia" and "O machao". In 1976, Antonio Fagundes konrakt signed with the company at the withdrawal of classical Globo telenovela. Incidentally, the purpose Fagundes was just working in the classical telenovelas. In 1978, he starred in "Dancin 'days" and "Jorge, um brasileiro". One year later Fagundes starred in the role of Pedro in the series "Carga pesada". In 1981, the telenovela, with the participation of Antonio "Amizade colorida" was an instant success. After this role, Fagundes was the most-cited Brazilian actor. Still in the 80 years he starred in "Louco amor", "Champagne" and "Corpo a corpo".

In 1988 - again blast in his career. He addressed the role of Ivan in the "Vale tudo". Fagundes for a long time chained to the attention. In 1990, played the role of professor in Cayo comedy series "Rainha da sucata". After playing a series of Philip Barreto "Labirinto", filmed in 1998, Fagundes named, like his hero, Ricardo, "evil type". In 1993, Fagundes began to enter into a new world - a world Benedito Rui Barbosa. In the same year, Antonio starred in the TV series "Renascer" in the role of the farmer JosцL Inocencio. Three years later, Fagundes starred in the telenovela "Rei do gado" ( "The fatal inheritance"), that Benedito Rui Barbosa, in the role of Bruno Medzenga. In 1997 - again success. Again played a romantic hero in a new telenovela "Por amor" ( "In the Name of Love") as Atilio with a wonderful actress Regina Duarte (Helena). All women literally povlyublyalis in his hero, and also recognized Antonio Fagundes is the sexiest man of. For 50 years, with gray hair, Fagundes was not on, because it created too great an impression on women. In 1999, he starred in the TV series "Terra Nostra" ( "Land of Love") as Gumersindo. Late 1999 and early 2000 was marked by Antonio four new works: "No coracao dos deuses", "Bossa nova", "O tronco" and "Villa-Lobos".

Antonio Fagundes decided to record her first CD. In "Tributo a Joao Pacifico" it makes a great respect for the composers.


User comments
Write comment
  • Sasha for FAGUNDES Antonio
  • I really like your rold and so how you played in the movie "In the name Luba"
  • Anonymous for FAGUNDES Antonio
  • Rosina Schoepflin for FAGUNDES Antonio
  • Antonio es mejor actor del mundo lo amo por machos ants es grandioso
    Write comment
    Links by theme:
    Antonio Boltraffio Giovanni Antonio (Boltraffio Giovanni Antonio)
    Aldin Antonio
    Rinaldi Antonio

    FAGUNDES Antonio, photo, biography
    FAGUNDES Antonio, photo, biography FAGUNDES Antonio  Actor, photo, biography
    RIN.ru - Russian Information Network
       
       
       
    Copyright © RIN 2002 - * Feedback

Знаменитости Видео знаменитостей Новости Отзывы Рейтинг RSS English
Поиск

Популярные
СЕЙФРИД Аманда (Amanda Seyfried)СЕЙФРИД Аманда (Amanda Seyfried)
ФАНДЕРА ОксанаФАНДЕРА Оксана
ЧАДОВ Алексей АлександровичЧАДОВ Алексей Александрович
Сибагатуллин Фатих СаубановичСибагатуллин Фатих Саубанович
Сара КоннорСара Коннор
ещё персоны......
Новости
Конструктор сайтов
Бесплатный хостинг
Бесплатно скачать MP3
Библиотека
Всего персон: 23928





Все персоны
А Б В Г Д Е Ж З И Й К Л М Н О П Р С Т У Ф Х Ц Ч Ш Щ Э Ю Я
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

ФАГУНДЕС Антонио

(Актер)

Комментарии для ФАГУНДЕС Антонио
Биография ФАГУНДЕС Антонио
фото ФАГУНДЕС Антонио
Антонио Фагундес родился 18 апреля 1949 года в Сан-Паулу (Бразилия). Как замечает сам Антонио, он начал что-то осознавать только с 14-летнего возраста. Учился он в колледже в Риу-Бранку. В школе Фагундес узнал очень многое о человеке, что послужило ему хорошим резюме. Со временем группа молодых актеров колледжа Риу-Бранку распалась, и Фагундес начал становиться самостоятельным. Все еще молодой, но новый и очень большой его талант был признан: он получил награду, как лучший актер на IV фестивале любительского театра.

В 1966 году Антонио должен был сыграть небольшую роль в сценке перед боем быков. Тут был по-настоящему признан и оценен его большой талант. Потом он сыграл уже в известных спектаклях, как "Morte acidental de um anarquista" в 1983 и "Nostradamus" в 1986. Количество его работ в кино также огромно. Актер сыграл интересные роли в "Pra frente, Brasil" в 1982, "Eternamente Pagu" в 1988, "Doces poderes" в 1997 и многих других. На телевидении Фагундес известен по "Bel Amy", снятом в 1972. Также он снялся в "Mulheres de areia" и "O machao". В 1976 году Антонио Фагундес подписал конракт с компанией Глобо на снятие классической теленовеллы. Между прочим, предназначение Фагундеса было именно работать в классических теленовеллах. В 1978 году он снялся в "Dancin' days" и "Jorge, um brasileiro". Одним годом позже Фагундес снялся в роли Педро в сериале "Carga pesada". В 1981 году теленовелла с участием Антонио "Amizade colorida" получила ошеломляющий успех. После этой роли Фагундес стал самым цитируемым актером Бразилии. Все еще в 80-х годах он снялся в "Louco amor", "Champagne" и "Corpo a corpo".

В 1988 году - опять взрыв в его карьере. Он выступил в роли Ивана в "Vale tudo". Фагундес на долгое время приковал к себе внимание. В 1990 году сыграл роль профессора Кайо в комедийном сериале "Rainha da sucata". После роли с сериале Филиппа Баррето "Labirinto", снятом в 1998 году, Фагундеса называли, как и его героя Рикардо, "злым типом". В 1993 году Фагундес начал входить в новый мир - мир Бенедито Руя Барбозы. В этом же году Антонио снялся в сериале "Renascer" в роли фермера Жозе Иносенсио. Тремя годами позже Фагундес снялся в теленовелле "Rei do gado" ("Роковое наследство"), того Бенедито Руя Барбозы, в роли Бруно Медзенга. В 1997 году - опять успех. Снова сыграл романтичного героя уже в новой теленовелле "Por amor" ("Во имя любви") в роли Атилио с замечательной актрисой Режиной Дуарте (Элена). Все женщины буквально повлюблялись в его героя, а также признали Антонио Фагундеса самым сексуальным мужчиной года. К 50-ти годам, с седыми волосами, Фагундес не был оставлен, потому что он создавал слишком большое впечатление на женщин. В 1999 году он снялся в сериале "Terra Nostra" ("Земля любви") в роли Гумерсиндо. Конец 1999 и начало 2000 года было ознаменовано у Антонио новыми четырьмя работами: "No coracao dos deuses", "Bossa nova", "O tronco" и "Villa-Lobos".

Антонио Фагундес решил записать свой первый диск. В "Tributo a Joao Pacifico" он предъявляет большое уважение к композиторам.


Комментарии пользователей
Написать комментарий
  • Саша для ФАГУНДЕС Антонио
  • мне очень нравится ваша ролдь и так как вы ее сыграли в фильме "Во имя любыи"
  • Без имени для ФАГУНДЕС Антонио
  • Написать комментарий
    Ссылки по теме:
    РИНАЛЬДИ Антонио
    АЛЬДИНИ Антонио
    РОХАС Хосе Антонио (Rojas)

    Новости по темеФАГУНДЕС Антонио:
    ФАГУНДЕС Антонио, фото, биография
    ФАГУНДЕС Антонио, фото, биография ФАГУНДЕС Антонио Актер, фото, биография
    RIN.ru - Российская Информационная Сеть
    СМИ

    Криминал

    Мода

    ЗВЕЗДНАЯ ЖИЗНЬ

    Политика

    Театр

    Герои

    Государство

    Искусство

    Музыка

    Спорт

    Бизнес

    Культура

    Кино

    Медицина

    Фотомодели

    Исторические личности

    Наука

    Общество

    Люди на монетах

    Бизнес

    Литература

    Письмо кумиру!
    GUF (Гуф)
    Комментариев: 865
    АМИРОВ Саид Джапарович
    Комментариев: 807
    МЕЛЬНИКОВА Даша
    Комментариев: 679
    СЫЧЕВ Дмитрий
    Комментариев: 514
    Влад Топалов
    Комментариев: 398
    ДАФФ Хилари(Hilary Duff)
    Комментариев: 385

     

     

     

     
    Copyright © RIN 2002 - * Обратная связь