Celebrities Feedback Rating Russian
Search

Most popular
SHukshin Vasili MakarovichSHukshin Vasili Makarovich
Alexei Nikolaevich Leont'evAlexei Nikolaevich Leont'ev
Nicholas Copernicus (Nicolaus Copernicus)Nicholas Copernicus (Nicolaus Copernicus)
Lady DianaLady Diana
MARTIN, Ricky (Ricky Martin)MARTIN, Ricky (Ricky Martin)
more persons......
News
Movies
Russia Is Great
Free mp3 download
Count of persons: 23163





All persons
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Sher

( Singer, Actress)

Comments for Sher
Biography Sher
photo Sher
Cher (Cher). Real name: Sherilayn Sarkisian Yes Pierre. Born 20.5.1946 in El Centro (pc. California). In her veins Armenian, Turkish, French blood and blood Cherokee. Sixteen teens formed with singer Salvatore "Sonny" Bono became a famous duo "Sonny and Cher", which collapsed in 1974. Cher began to act independently and soon became the owner of several "platinum" and "gold" discs. In 1982, Cher made her debut in the Broadway production of P. Altman's "Jimmy Dean". When he saw the singer on stage, F. F. Coppola told her: "You must act in films. You are very talented ". And in 1983, M. Nichols suggested that the role of Cher in the movie "Silkwood," where she played a lesbian, does not hide its sympathy. Cher fans were shocked the most elegant singer with America in the form of angular, closed, pointed out the ugly, dilapidated factory workers. But Cher was not afraid to take a risk and was nominated for Oscar.
Fragile, with feverish cheeks, sad eyes and a melancholy smile, Sher created for drama. Although she claims that she loves to play in comedies, most directors prefer to see her in dramatic roles. For example, the role in the comedy "Sleepwalker" (1988), topped by "Oscar" and "Golden Globe".
Cher has never sought to defer to your pop-screen image, readily accepting the role of ordinary American women. She played a factory worker ( "Silkwood"), buhgaltershu ( "Sleepwalker"), a waitress ( "Mask", 1985). With great interest was greeted with the film "Suspect" (1987). Sher has created in him the image of a lawyer Kathleen. Defending the Homeless, a suspect in the sadistic murder of a young woman, she reveals a crime committed by a major government official. With the game Cher, this film may be involved in the best examples of criminal kinodrammy.
Today Cher - one of the most multifaceted figures of the American show-business. Not less than 20 weeks in the year it was in Cabaret Las Vegas, produces albums.
The actress was married three times, but all marriages have failed, because she told her friend Meryl Streep: "Cher is so independent that he can not live with a man."


User comments
Write comment
  • Dennis for Sher
  • My mom list too see Your her number one Singer she would love to see she has been out in Hospital like 5 or 8 times this year. She wouldlove to meet you when you come to lincln neb soooo bad. She has Meyeloma and this year we found out she has cronhn's disease and lots going one with her. She love to meet you in person so bad. I hope you get this thanks you
    Write comment
    Links by theme:
    Cher (Cher)
    Cher (Cher)
    Sher Arkady Solomonovich
    Abdurrahman (Abder-Rahman Khan)

    Sher, photo, biography
    Sher, photo, biography Sher  Singer, Actress, photo, biography
    RIN.ru - Russian Information Network
       
       
       
    Copyright © RIN 2002 - * Feedback

Знаменитости Видео знаменитостей Новости Отзывы Рейтинг RSS English
Поиск

Популярные
КОРНЕЛЮК Игорь ЕвгеньевичКОРНЕЛЮК Игорь Евгеньевич
Городилов Виктор Андреевич
БРЖЕСКИЙ Николай Корнильевич
ПЬЯНКОВА Наталья
МАШКОВСКИЙ Степан ФилипповичМАШКОВСКИЙ Степан Филиппович
ещё персоны......
Новости
Конструктор сайтов
Бесплатный хостинг
Бесплатно скачать MP3
Библиотека
Всего персон: 23928





Все персоны
А Б В Г Д Е Ж З И Й К Л М Н О П Р С Т У Ф Х Ц Ч Ш Щ Э Ю Я
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Шер

(Певеца, актриса)

Комментарии для Шер
Биография Шер
фото Шер
ШЕР (Cher). Настоящие имя и фамилия: Шерилайн Саркисян Да Пьере. Родилась 20.5.1946 в Эл Сентро (шт. Калифорния). В ее жилах течет армянская, турецкая, французская кровь и кровь индейцев чероки. Шестнадцатилетним подростком образовала вместе с певцом Сальваторе "Сонни" Боно ставший знаменитым дуэт "Сонни и Шер", который распался в 1974 году. Шер начала выступать самостоятельно и вскоре стала обладательницей нескольких "платиновых" и "золотых" дисков. В 1982 году Шер дебютировала в бродвейской постановке Р. Олтмена "Джимми Дин". Увидев певицу на сцене, Ф. Ф. Коппола сказал ей: "Ты должна сниматься в кино. Ты очень талантлива". А в 1983 году М. Николе предложил Шер роль в фильме "Силквуд", где она сыграла лесбиянку, не скрывающую своих симпатий. Поклонники Шер были поражены, увидев самую элегантную певицу Америки в образе угловатой, замкнутой, подчеркнуто некрасивой, неряшливо одетой фабричной работницы. Но Шер не побоялась рискнуть и была выдвинута на соискание премии "Оскар".
Хрупкая, с лихорадочным румянцем, печальным взглядом и меланхолической улыбкой Шер создана для драмы. Хотя она сама утверждает, что любит играть в комедиях, большинство режиссеров предпочитают видеть ее в драматических ролях. Например, роль в комедии "Лунатик" (1988), увенчанная "Оскаром" и "Золотым глобусом".
Шер никогда не стремилась перенести на экран свой эстрадный имидж, охотно соглашаясь на роли простых американок. Она играла фабричную работницу ("Силквуд"), бухгалтершу ("Лунатик"), официантку ("Маска", 1985). С большим интересом был встречен фильм "Подозреваемый" (1987). Шер создала в нем образ адвоката Кэтлин. Защищая бездомного, подозреваемого в садистском убийстве молодой женщины, она раскрывает преступление, совершенное крупным правительственным чиновником. Благодаря игре Шер, этот фильм может быть причастен к лучшим образцам криминальной кинодраммы.
Сегодня Шер - одна из самых многогранных фигур американского шоу-бизнеса. Не менее 20 недель в году она выступает в кабаре Лас-Вегасе, выпускает альбомы.
Актриса трижды была замужем, но все браки оказались неудачными, потому что как сказала ее подруга Мерил Стрип: "Шер настолько независима, что не может жить ни с одним мужчиной".


Комментарии пользователей
Написать комментарий
Написать комментарий
Шер, фото, биография
Шер, фото, биография Шер Певеца, актриса, фото, биография
RIN.ru - Российская Информационная Сеть
СМИ

Криминал

Мода

ЗВЕЗДНАЯ ЖИЗНЬ

Политика

Театр

Герои

Государство

Искусство

Музыка

Спорт

Бизнес

Культура

Кино

Медицина

Фотомодели

Исторические личности

Наука

Общество

Люди на монетах

Бизнес

Литература


 

 

 

 
Copyright © RIN 2002 - * Обратная связь