Celebrities Feedback Rating Russian
Search

Most popular
Alena SeleznevaAlena Selezneva
Alexander FedotovAlexander Fedotov
Rinat DasayevRinat Dasayev
more persons......
News
Movies
Russia Is Great
Free mp3 download
Count of persons: 23163





All persons
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Leonid Sergeevich Bronevoj

( People's Artist of USSR, and laureate of State Prize of Russia.)

Photo Gallery Leonid Sergeevich Bronevoj (2)
Comments for Leonid Sergeevich Bronevoj
Biography Leonid Sergeevich Bronevoj
photo Leonid Sergeevich Bronevoj
Leonid Sergeevich Bronevoе?, was born December 17, 1928 in Kiev.

His father during the Civil War fought on the side of the red, then hit the apparatus of the NKVD and the mid 30-ies pretty high up on the service. In 1937, his "lucky" - along with his family just sent in a link in the Kirov region. In 1941 the family armor allowed to return to Kiev, but the war started and they were evacuated to Kazakhstan.

In 1944, Leonid graduated seven classes, and while studying he worked part time whenever possible. Last year, Leonid Bronevoj passed examinations for the remaining secondary schools, but to do journalism or diplomacy, as we wanted, he could not - interfere with the stamp of his son "an enemy of the people", so he chose the Tashkent State Institute of Theatrical Arts (TGITI them. A. N. Ostrowski).

After distribution Bronevoj since 1950 has worked in theaters in Magnitogorsk and Orenburg. In 1953 he took a chance and went to Moscow, where he was able to immediately enter the third year at Moscow Art Theater School. After high school studio actor again stayed in Moscow and Grozny was in theaters, Voronezh, Irkutsk.

Only in 1961, Leonid Sergeevich Bronevoj settled in the Little Theater on the armor and became the leading actor of the theater. Most significant in this period were roles in set A. Efros: "Marriage" by N. Gogol, "Romeo and Juliet" by Shakespeare, "Tales of Old Arbat, A. Arbuzov," Director of Theater "I. Dvoretzky.

. More than twenty years of Leonid Bronevoy was devoted to this theater, and since 1988 he has played with Mark Zakharov at the Theater Lenkom
. Among the significant works in this theater is worth noting Krutitsa in the "wise men" (in A. Ostrovsky), Dorn in The Seagull "A. Chekhov, Norfolk in the Royal games "G. Gorin.

In film Bronevoj debuted in 1965, the role of gendarme colonel in the film "Comrade Arseny". The real discovery of Leonid armor as a film actor was the role of Gestapo Heinrich Mц+ller in the now legendary dvenadtsatiseriynom Tatyana Lioznova television movie "Seventeen Moments of Spring" (1973) - for the friendly guise of an oil and contented cat hides brutal cynic, . sinister actor reveals the essence of which is only occasionally, . bright and sharp stroke,
.

And in his other roles Bronevoj attaches special attention to seemingly insignificant details, through which reveals the deeper nature of his characters, no matter what age they may belong. Among the notable roles of the actor - Peter Dampfi in the "armed and dangerous", the Duke in "the very Munchausen", Manuilov in Aegon Velours in Pokrovsky Gate "A doctor in" Formula of Love ".

. Tank's ability to create a complete psychological profile, even in the episode is highly valued by many directors and one of the last works of such a plan - a small role tailor big man in the "schizophrenia"
. Whole Armor played over 50 roles in film.

A special page in the works of LS. Armor - participating in television productions, AV. Efros, "Just a few words in honor of Monsieur de Moliere" and "Boris Godunov".

Photos of Leonid Sergeevich Bronevoj
  • Leonid Sergeevich Bronevoj
  • Leonid Sergeevich Bronevoj

Photos of Leonid Sergeevich Bronevoj
Leonid Sergeevich BronevojLeonid Sergeevich Bronevoj

User comments
Write comment
Write comment
Links by theme:
Bronevoj Leonid Sergeevich
Bronevoj Leonid Sergeevich
Turgenev Ivan Sergeevich
Lunch Leonid Sergeevich

Leonid Sergeevich Bronevoj, photo, biography
Leonid Sergeevich Bronevoj, photo, biography Leonid Sergeevich Bronevoj  People's Artist of USSR, and laureate of State Prize of Russia., photo, biography
RIN.ru - Russian Information Network
   
   
   
Copyright © RIN 2002 - * Feedback

Знаменитости Видео знаменитостей Новости Отзывы Рейтинг RSS English
Поиск

Популярные
Виткомб Джадсон
Стукова МарияСтукова Мария
Кожевников Петр Валерьевич
Королев Сергей Александрович Королев Сергей Александрович
ДАФФ Хилари(Hilary Duff)ДАФФ Хилари(Hilary Duff)
ещё персоны......
Новости
Конструктор сайтов
Бесплатный хостинг
Бесплатно скачать MP3
Библиотека
Всего персон: 23932





Все персоны
А Б В Г Д Е Ж З И Й К Л М Н О П Р С Т У Ф Х Ц Ч Ш Щ Э Ю Я
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Леонид Сергеевич Броневой

(Народный артист СССР и Лауреат Государственных премий России.)

Фото Галерея Леонид Сергеевич Броневой (2)
Комментарии для Леонид Сергеевич Броневой
Биография Леонид Сергеевич Броневой
фото Леонид Сергеевич Броневой
Леонид Сергеевич Броневой, родился 17 декабря 1928 года в Киеве.

Его отец во время гражданской войны воевал на стороне красных, потом попал в аппарат НКВД и к середине 30-х годов довольно высоко поднялся по службе. В 1937 году ему "повезло" - вместе с семьей его просто отправили в ссылку в Кировскую область. В 1941 году семье Броневых позволили вернуться в Киев, но началась война и они оказались в эвакуации в Казахстане.

В 1944 году Леонид закончил семь классов, причем одновременно с учебой он подрабатывал где только возможно. За год Леонид Броневой сдал экзамены за оставшиеся классы средней школы, но заняться журналистикой или дипломатией, как хотелось, он не мог - мешало клеймо сына "врага народа", поэтому он выбрал Ташкентский институт театрального искусства (ТГИТИ им. А. Н. Островского).

После распределения Броневой с 1950 года работал в театрах Магнитогорска и Оренбурга. В 1953 году он рискнул и поехал в Москву, где ему удалось сразу поступить на третий курс Школы-студии МХАТ. После окончания Школы-студии актер снова не остался в Москве, а оказался в театрах Грозного, Воронежа, Иркутска.

Только в 1961 году Леонид Сергеевич Броневой устроился в театр на Малой Бронной и стал ведущим актером этого театра. Наиболее значительными в этот период были роли в спектаклях, поставленных А.Эфросом: "Женитьба" Н.Гоголя, "Ромео и Джульетта" Шекспира, "Сказки старого Арбата" А.Арбузова, "Директор театра" И.Дворецкого.

Более двадцати лет Леонид Броневой был предан этому театру, а с 1988 года он играет у Марка Захарова в Театре "Ленком". Среди значительных работ в этом театре стоит отметить Крутицкого в "Мудреце" (по А. Островскому), Дорна в "Чайке" А. Чехова, Норфолка в "Королевских играх" Г. Горина.

В кино Броневой дебютировал в 1965 году ролью жандармского полковника в ленте "Товарищ Арсений". Подлинным открытием Леонида Броневого как киноактера стала роль гестаповца Генриха Мюллера в ныне легендарном двенадцатисерийном телефильме Татьяны Лиозновой "Семнадцать мгновений весны" (1973) - за доброжелательной и масляной личиной довольного кота прячется бесчеловечный циник, зловещую сущность которого актер раскрывает лишь изредка, ярким и резким мазком.

И в других своих ролях Броневой придает особое внимание вроде бы незначительным деталям, через которые глубже раскрывает характер своих героев, к какой бы эпохе те ни принадлежали. Среди заметных ролей актера - Питер Дампфи в "Вооружен и очень опасен", Герцог в "Том самом Мюнхгаузене", Мануйлов в "Агонии", Велюров в "Покровских воротах", Доктор в "Формуле любви".

Умение Броневого создать законченный психологический портрет даже в эпизоде высоко ценится многими режиссерами; одна из последних работ такого плана - маленькая роль портного большого человека в "Шизофрении". Всего Броневым сыграно более 50 ролей в кино.

Особая страница в творчестве Л.С. Броневого - участие в телевизионных постановках А.В. Эфроса "Всего несколько слов в честь господина де Мольера" и "Борис Годунов".

Фото Леонид Сергеевич Броневой
  • Леонид Сергеевич Броневой
  • Леонид Сергеевич Броневой

Фото Леонид Сергеевич Броневой
Леонид Сергеевич БроневойЛеонид Сергеевич Броневой

Комментарии пользователей
Написать комментарий
Написать комментарий
Ссылки по теме:
БРОНЕВОЙ Леонид Сергеевич
БРОНЕВОЙ Леонид Сергеевич
ПРОКОФЬЕВ Сергей Сергеевич
МИХАЛКОВ Никита Сергеевич

Новости по темеЛеонид Сергеевич Броневой:
Леонид Сергеевич Броневой, фото, биография
Леонид Сергеевич Броневой, фото, биография Леонид Сергеевич Броневой Народный артист СССР и Лауреат Государственных премий России., фото, биография
RIN.ru - Российская Информационная Сеть
СМИ

Криминал

Мода

ЗВЕЗДНАЯ ЖИЗНЬ

Политика

Театр

Герои

Государство

Искусство

Музыка

Спорт

Бизнес

Культура

Кино

Медицина

Фотомодели

Исторические личности

Наука

Общество

Люди на монетах

Бизнес

Литература

Сегодня родились

 

 

 

 
Copyright © RIN 2002 - * Обратная связь