Celebrities Feedback Rating Russian
Search

Most popular
Stanislav DuzhnikovStanislav Duzhnikov
Velyaminov-Zernov Vladimir
Mironov EvgenyMironov Evgeny
PRESS Irina NathanovnaPRESS Irina Nathanovna
KUTUZOV Michael Illarionovich
more persons......
News
Movies
Russia Is Great
Free mp3 download
Count of persons: 23163





All persons
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

MALIN Ivan Gavrilovich

( Hero of the Soviet Union)

Comments for MALIN Ivan Gavrilovich
Biography MALIN Ivan Gavrilovich
photo MALIN Ivan Gavrilovich
(6. 7. 1897 - 18. 12. 1966)

.

And van Gavrilivich Malin, . Guard Sergeant, . offices platoon commander walking exploration 203rd Guards Rifle Regiment Krasnoziamennogo 70 th Guards Rifle Red Banner Division, . born July 6, 1897 in a,
. First Gorodets Trubchevsk district of the Bryansk region. Russian. Member of the CPSU since 1932. Primary Education. In the Soviet Army was in 1918 - 1921 and 1942 - 1945 years. Participated in the Civil War on the Southern Front. On the eve of World War II he worked in Kazakhstan party organizer farm behalf SM. Kirov Taldykorgan area.

From May 1943 to victory over Germany fought on the Central, 1 and 4 of the First Ukrainian Front. Participated in the Battle of Kursk, the liberation of Ukraine and Czechoslovakia. For military distinction was awarded the Order of the Patriotic War, 2 nd degree (1945), Red Star (1943) and two medals.

In 1945, IG. Malin was demobilized from the Soviet Army. Lived at first in Kazakhstan, then moved the whole family in the Saratov Region. Died Dec. 18, 1966 in the working village of scattering.

203rd Regiment approached the Dnieper. Major Kovalenko was summoned to the foreman Malina I set the task to get behind enemy lines and capture the captured officer. Command needed information about the crossing of the Dnieper and the enemy's defenses on the west bank of the River.

Dark rainy night office Malina went on a mission. The solid front line was not, and the scouts easily passed the enemy's screens. On the way Oster-Gornostaypol continuous stream of moving beyond the Dnieper retreating Nazi troops. The scouts have done an ambush near the house of the forester, who was standing in a forest clearing in the side of the road.

In the yard of the house shone with windows covered car, guarded by a sentry. "So, here headquarters" - flashed through the mind of the Raspberries, and he decided to take the captured officer is here. Soon the lights went out in the car, time has changed. Silently removing a nazi, the scouts opened the car door and attacked a group of vacationing officers. One of them still managed to fire a gun ...

After taking a portfolio of documents and a bound with rope nazi, the scouts began to retreat in the woods towards the location of our troops. However, the shot was awakened by the Nazis, vacationing in a small house of forester. The Germans were jumping out of windows and doors. They caught up with accurate bursts of automatic Soviet spies. As a group the Nazis had slaughtered. Malin fire a machine gun and rifle butt personally destroyed 12 enemy soldiers and officers.

Scouts in the morning returned to the regiment. Captured officer gave valuable information, and seized documents described the command of the plans of the enemy.

September 25th Regiment went to the Dnieper River in the area with. Teremtsy. Again, the separation of raspberry was placed important task: first to cross the river and divert the enemy's attention from the plot of the forthcoming crossing of the main forces regiment.

. Fulfilling this task, Malin and his comrades during the night crossed the Dnieper, burst into the trenches of the enemy and, after killing the group resisted the Nazis, captured an enemy machine gun
. Established in the coastal hills, Malina scouts took the first blows from superior enemy forces, enabling the advanced units of the regiment without significant losses to cross the Dnieper and establish a bridgehead on the western bank. Throughout the day, Malin fire from the captured guns provided the right flank of the regiment, destroying more than 30 enemy soldiers and officers.


---
Sources:
1) The heroes of the Great Patriotic War. Issue IV. 1974
2) Heroes of the Soviet Union: A Brief Biographical Dictionary. V.2. M.: Voeniz.1988.
3) Rumyantsev.N.M. People legendary heroism ". Saratov. 1968


User comments
Write comment
  • Anonymous for MALIN Ivan Gavrilovich
  • Malin Ivan Gavrilovich lived in the village of Hay
    Write comment
    Links by theme:
    SLAVS Nicholas Gavrilovich
    SLAVS Nicholas Gavrilovich
    GORDIENKO Vladimir Gavrilovich
    MALIN Konstantin Yakovlevich
    MALIN Konstantin Yakovlevich

    MALIN Ivan Gavrilovich, photo, biography
    MALIN Ivan Gavrilovich, photo, biography MALIN Ivan Gavrilovich  Hero of the Soviet Union, photo, biography
    RIN.ru - Russian Information Network
       
       
       
    Copyright © RIN 2002 - * Feedback

Знаменитости Видео знаменитостей Новости Отзывы Рейтинг RSS English
Поиск

Популярные
Капуро МаринаКапуро Марина
ВОДОВОЗОВА Елизавета Николаевна
Терешкова Валентина ВладимировнаТерешкова Валентина Владимировна
АК-47АК-47
МИЛЯВСКАЯ ЛолитаМИЛЯВСКАЯ Лолита
ещё персоны......
Новости
Конструктор сайтов
Бесплатный хостинг
Бесплатно скачать MP3
Библиотека
Всего персон: 23932





Все персоны
А Б В Г Д Е Ж З И Й К Л М Н О П Р С Т У Ф Х Ц Ч Ш Щ Э Ю Я
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

МАЛИН Иван Гаврилович

(Герой Советского Союза)

Комментарии для МАЛИН Иван Гаврилович
Биография МАЛИН Иван Гаврилович
фото МАЛИН Иван Гаврилович
( 6. 7. 1897 - 18. 12. 1966)

Иван Гаврилович Малин, гвардии старшина, командир отделений взвода пешей разведки 203-го гвардейского стрелкового Краснозиаменного полка 70-й гвардейской стрелковой Краснознаменной дивизии, родился 6 июля 1897 года в с. Первые Городцы Трубчевского района Брянской области. Русский. Член КПСС с 1932 года. Образование начальное. В Советской Армии служил в 1918 - 1921 и 1942 - 1945 годах. Участвовал в гражданской войне на Южном фронте. Накануне Великой Отечественной войны работал в Казахстане парторгом совхоза имени С.М. Кирова Талды-Курганской области.

С мая 1943 года до победы над Германией сражался на Центральном, 1 и 4-м Украинских фронтах. Принимал участие в Курской битве, освобождении Украины и Чехословакии. За боевые отличия был награжден орденами Отечественной войны 2-й степени (1945), Красной Звезды (1943) и двумя медалями.

В 1945 году И.Г. Малин был демобилизован из Советской Армии. Жил вначале в Казахстане, затем переехал всей семьей в Саратовскую область. Умер 18 декабря 1966 года в рабочем поселке Сеяной.

203-й полк приближался к Днепру. Майор Коваленко вызвал к себе старшину Малина я поставил задачу пробраться в тыл противника и захватить пленного офицера. Командованию нужны были сведения о переправах через Днепр и обороне противника на западном берегу реки.

Темной дождливой ночью отделение Малина вышло на задание. Сплошной линии фронта не было, и разведчики без труда миновали вражеские заслоны. По дороге Остер-Горностайполь непрерывным потоком двигались за Днепр отступающие гитлеровские войска. Разведчики сделали засаду возле дома лесника, стоявшего на лесной поляне в стороне от дороги.

Во дворе дома светились окна крытой машины, охраняемой часовым. "Значит, здесь штаб", - мелькнула мысль у Малина, и он решил взять пленного офицера именно здесь. Вскоре свет в машине погас, часовой сменился. Бесшумно сняв гитлеровца, разведчики открыли дверцу машины и напали на группу отдыхавших офицеров. Один из них все-таки успел выстрелить из пистолета...

Забрав портфель с документами и одного связанного веревкой гитлеровца, разведчики стали отходить по лесу в сторону расположения наших войск. Однако выстрел разбудил фашистов, отдыхавших в домике лесника. Немцы стали выскакивать из окон и дверей. Их настигали меткие автоматные очереди советских разведчиков. Вся группа гитлеровцев была перебита. Малин огнем из автомата и прикладом лично уничтожил 12 солдат и офицеров противника.

Разведчики к утру вернулись в полк. Пленный офицер дал ценные сведения, а захваченные документы рассказали командованию о планах противника.

25 сентября полк вышел к Днепру в районе с. Теремцы. И снова отделению Малина была поставлена ответственная задача: первым форсировать реку и отвлечь внимание противника от участка предстоящей переправы основных сил полка.

Выполняя эту задачу, Малин со своими товарищами ночью переплыл Днепр, ворвался в окопы противника и, перебив группу сопротивлявшихся гитлеровцев, захватил вражеский пулемет. Закрепившись на прибрежном холме, разведчики Малина приняли первые удары превосходящих сил противника, дав возможность передовым подразделениям полка без существенных потерь переправиться через Днепр и захватить плацдарм на его западном берегу. В течение всего дня Малин огнем из трофейного пулемета обеспечивал правый фланг полка, уничтожив при этом более 30 солдат и офицеров противника.


---
Источники:
1) Герои Великой Отечественной войны. Выпуск IV. 1974 г.
2) Герои Советского Союза: Краткий биографический словарь. Т.2. М.:Воениз.1988.
3) Румянцев.Н.М. "Люди легендарного подвига". Саратов. 1968 г.


Комментарии пользователей
Написать комментарий
  • Без имени для МАЛИН Иван Гаврилович
  • Малин Иван Гаврилович проживал в посёлке Сенной
    Написать комментарий
    Ссылки по теме:
    СЛАВЯНОВ Николай Гаврилович
    СЛАВЯНОВ Николай Гаврилович
    ВЕНЕЦИАНОВ Алексей Гаврилович
    МАЛИН Константин Яковлевич
    МАЛИН Константин Яковлевич

    Новости по темеМАЛИН Иван Гаврилович:
    МАЛИН Иван Гаврилович, фото, биография
    МАЛИН Иван Гаврилович, фото, биография МАЛИН Иван Гаврилович Герой Советского Союза, фото, биография
    RIN.ru - Российская Информационная Сеть
    СМИ

    Криминал

    Мода

    ЗВЕЗДНАЯ ЖИЗНЬ

    Политика

    Театр

    Герои

    Государство

    Искусство

    Музыка

    Спорт

    Бизнес

    Культура

    Кино

    Медицина

    Фотомодели

    Исторические личности

    Наука

    Общество

    Люди на монетах

    Бизнес

    Литература


     

     

     

     
    Copyright © RIN 2002 - * Обратная связь