Celebrities Feedback Rating Russian
Search

Most popular
Bhattotpala
KERN EugeneKERN Eugene
Kazei MaratKazei Marat
Churikova InnaChurikova Inna
more persons......
News
Movies
Russia Is Great
Free mp3 download
Count of persons: 23163





All persons
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

DAVID X

( Governor of Georgia)

Comments for DAVID X
Biography DAVID X
David X (1505-1525). In 1505 in Kartli reign of Constantine II's son, David X. By that time, strained relations between Kartli and Kakheti. Kahetsky King George II on several occasions opposed Kartli. Fight against him led Bagrat, brother of David X. Bagrat asked the king inherited Mukhrani and thereby laid the foundation branch Mukhran-Batoni Dynasty Bagration. In 1513, George joined Kartli, Bagrat but was captured and imprisoned in the fortress, where he and Skцгne-chalsya. Taking advantage of the capture of George, David X took Kakheti, however, only a few years.

In 1518 in Kyzyl invaded Kartli-bashi. David X considered meaningless continued to reap the resistance and decided to conclude a peace with Iran on condition the payment of tribute. Kakhetians used heavy-Situ atsiey formed in Kartli, and seated on the throne of his son George Levan. David X was trying to retain Kartli, but in vain.

In 1520 in the newly invaded Kartli Qyzylbashs. David has a resistance, but failed. The enemy occupied Tbilisi, put his garrison here and have Avlabari-sky bridge built mosque. When Ismail died in 1524, David X took advantage of this and released Tbilisi. In 1525, David abdicated and took monastic vows as a monk. The law was to prevail, his son Luarsab, but ascended to the throne of David his brother George IX.


User comments
Write comment
Write comment
Links by theme:
DAVID VIII
Keith David (Keith David)
Keith David (Keith David)
David Rostislavich

DAVID X, photo, biography
DAVID X, photo, biography DAVID X  Governor of Georgia, photo, biography
RIN.ru - Russian Information Network
   
   
   
Copyright © RIN 2002 - * Feedback

Знаменитости Видео знаменитостей Новости Отзывы Рейтинг RSS English
Поиск

Популярные
СЕЙФРИД Аманда (Amanda Seyfried)СЕЙФРИД Аманда (Amanda Seyfried)
ФАНДЕРА ОксанаФАНДЕРА Оксана
ЧАДОВ Алексей АлександровичЧАДОВ Алексей Александрович
Сибагатуллин Фатих СаубановичСибагатуллин Фатих Саубанович
Сара КоннорСара Коннор
ещё персоны......
Новости
Конструктор сайтов
Бесплатный хостинг
Бесплатно скачать MP3
Библиотека
Всего персон: 23932





Все персоны
А Б В Г Д Е Ж З И Й К Л М Н О П Р С Т У Ф Х Ц Ч Ш Щ Э Ю Я
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

ДАВИД X

(Правитель Грузии)

Комментарии для ДАВИД X
Биография ДАВИД X
Давид X (1505-1525). В 1505 году в Картли воцарился сын Константина II Давид X. К тому времени обострились отношения между Картли и Кахети. Кахетский царь Георгий II несколько раз выступил против Картли. Борьбу против него возглавил Баграт,брат Давида X. Баграт попросил у царя в наследство Мухрани и тем самым заложил основу ветви Мухран-батони династии Багратионов. В 1513 году Георгий вступил в Картли, но был схвачен Багратом и заключен в крепость, где он и скон-чался. Воспользовавшись пленением Георгия, Давид X занял Кахети, правда, всего на несколько лет.

В 1518 году в Картли вторглись кызыл-баши. Давид X счел бессмысленным продол-жать сопротивление и решил заключить с Ираном мир с условием выплаты дани. Кахетинцы воспользовались тяжелой ситу-ацией, сложившейся в Картли, и посадили на престол сына Георгия Левана. Давид X пытался сохранить за собой Картли, но тщетно.

В 1520 году в Картли вновь вторглись кызылбаши. Давид оказал им сопротивление, но потерпел неудачу. Враг занял Тбилиси, поставил здесь свой гарнизон и у Авлабар-ского моста построил мечеть. Когда в 1524 году Исмаил умер, Давид X воспользовался этим и освободил Тбилиси. В 1525 году Давид отрекся от престола и постригся в монахи. По закону должен был воцариться его сын Луарсаб, но на престол взошел брат Давида Георгий IX .


Комментарии пользователей
Написать комментарий
Написать комментарий
Ссылки по теме:
Давид Ростиславич
Давид Всеславич
Давид Игоревич

Новости по темеДАВИД X:
ДАВИД X, фото, биография
ДАВИД X, фото, биография ДАВИД X Правитель Грузии, фото, биография
RIN.ru - Российская Информационная Сеть
СМИ

Криминал

Мода

ЗВЕЗДНАЯ ЖИЗНЬ

Политика

Театр

Герои

Государство

Искусство

Музыка

Спорт

Бизнес

Культура

Кино

Медицина

Фотомодели

Исторические личности

Наука

Общество

Люди на монетах

Бизнес

Литература

Сегодня родились

 

 

 

 
Copyright © RIN 2002 - * Обратная связь