Celebrities Feedback Rating Russian
Search

Most popular
Vladimir GusevVladimir Gusev
Volkonskaia MariaVolkonskaia Maria
MIHALKOVO TatianaMIHALKOVO Tatiana
Pina BauschPina Bausch
Ingvar of Kiev
more persons......
News
Movies
Russia Is Great
Free mp3 download
Count of persons: 23163





All persons
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Tina Karol (Tina Karol)

( Singer)

Comments for Tina Karol (Tina Karol)
Biography Tina Karol (Tina Karol)
photo Tina Karol (Tina Karol)
Tina Karol is perhaps the only young performer of Ukraine that combines seemingly incompatible things: the morale of the Ukrainian army, peacekeeping, rapid music career and a sincere smile:
.
. Tina graduated from music school piano
. And then the legendary Kiev Higher School of Music named R.M. Gliere. However, after the energetic nature of Tina led her to aviation - it is now a student of National Aviation University, and a soloist Song and Dance Ensemble of the Armed Forces of Ukraine.

Despite the young age of the singer has already won more than 23 members of the Grand Prix and first prizes at various international competitions and festivals. But Tina is not only a pop singer - she plays on the stage of professional theater, performed leading roles in popular musicals of European. Moreover, with such a busy schedule, Tina manages to keep a television, music show on one of the most popular channels of Ukraine - this show is intended to help talented children from poor families. Tina participated in 17 concerts a charity festival tour in U.S. cities: New York, Philadelphia, Dallas, Detroit, Houston, Milwaukee.

And 2005 was the singer for the most intense: participation in the Russian Charitable Ball in London, the Royal Residences. Victory at the International Vocal Competition 'New Wave'. Also, Tina has received two national recognition: 'Woman of the Year' and 'Discovery of the Year'. And most importantly: in the same year Tina Karol spent two peacekeeping missions in hot spots in the world - in Iraq and Kosovo.

The singer went solo concerts to international, peacekeeping contingent in Baghdad and Al Kut (Iraq), where she was applauded not only Ukrainian soldiers, but also American, Georgian and British. And in Kosovo, the Ukrainian singer was invited to Paris charmed her talent for French peacekeepers. For performances in the hot spots Defense Minister presented the singer with the orders for peacekeeping missions.

In 2006 the singer opened her debut album "SHOW ME YOUR LOVE".

Tina Karol completed 11 grades of secondary school, 8 years of music school, piano, Kiev Higher School of Music. R.M. Gliere, a student at the National Aviation University, Faculty of Management and logistics, distance separation.

1996. 'Spivanochka-dzhazochka' - 3 premium.

1997. 'Golden trembita' - 1 prize, 'Young Stars Carpathians' - 1 prize.

1998. 'Talents of yours, Ukraine' - 1 prize, 'Shalom, Ukraine' - 1 prize.

1999. 'Christmas meeting at The Blues Brothers' - 2 prize, 'The Black Sea Games "- 3 Award,' Golden talk '- Grand Prix,' Under a star '- 1 prize, the festival" We are your children, Ukraine'.

2000. Took part in 17 concerts in the charity festival on U.S. cities: New York, Philadelphia, Talas, Detroit, Houston, Milwaukee.

2001. 'Young Galicia' - 2 premium, 'Edelweiss' - 1 prize, 'The Seven Cultures' - represented Israel.

2002. 'The First All-Ukrainian contest of pop artists' - 2 prize,' The First All-Ukrainian contest of Israeli song '- 1 prize, the representative of Ukraine at the gala concert "Slavonic Bazaar'.

2003. Soloist Song and Dance Ensemble of the Armed Forces of Ukraine, was awarded Fellowship of the State Council of Ukraine and the measure of gratitude from the city of Kiev, the main female role of the musical 'Equator' - Margaret.

2004. The performer in the role of Martha in the play-BYLICA 'Whit', . Competition 'New York - Kiev - Tel Aviv' - Grand Prix, . The winner of the contest 'Miss Galicia', . Musical 'Assolle', . main role, . Assol (Austria), . performance 'Egg horse' - playing the role of karma, the main character and follow the whole show singing acapello, . participant in the semi-final Eurovision Song Contest.,
. 2005
. The participant of Russian Charitable Ball in London, the Royal Residences. Working on a solo album. Second Prize at the International Vocal Competition in Jurmala - 'NEW WAVE'.

Represent Ukraine at the International Competition "Eurovision-2006 'with the song' Show me your love '(7 th).

Awarded the title 'Woman of the Year', 'Discovery of the Year', 'Outstanding Man of the Year'. She was awarded the National Order of the peacekeeping mission, diploma 'Golden Pen' for his contribution to the development of Ukrainian culture. Decree of the President awarded the medal "For work and courage '.

Tina Karol is an active social figure. Cooperates with FN UN on various social programs. Has two peacekeeping missions in hot spots in the world - in Iraq and Kosovo. Traveled almost the whole of Ukraine with great tour of the schools within their own social programs. Has the social project 'to know and hear!', Which was presented at the Forum FN UN in Istanbul in April 2007.

Vela television programs: show 'I would like to Buti W? Rkoyu' and 'Dancing with the Stars', 'Dancing with the Stars-2'.


User comments
Write comment
Write comment
Links by theme:
John Paul II (Joannes Paulus, present. The name of Karol Wojtyla [Karol Wojtyla])
John Paul II (Joannes Paulus, present. The name of Karol Wojtyla [Karol Wojtyla])
Tina Karol
Tina Karol
Tina Modotti
Tina Modotti

Tina Karol (Tina Karol), photo, biography
Tina Karol (Tina Karol), photo, biography Tina Karol (Tina Karol)  Singer, photo, biography
RIN.ru - Russian Information Network
   
   
   
Copyright © RIN 2002 - * Feedback

Знаменитости Видео знаменитостей Новости Отзывы Рейтинг RSS English
Поиск

Популярные
КОРНЕЛЮК Игорь ЕвгеньевичКОРНЕЛЮК Игорь Евгеньевич
Городилов Виктор Андреевич
БРЖЕСКИЙ Николай Корнильевич
ПЬЯНКОВА Наталья
МАШКОВСКИЙ Степан ФилипповичМАШКОВСКИЙ Степан Филиппович
ещё персоны......
Новости
Конструктор сайтов
Бесплатный хостинг
Бесплатно скачать MP3
Библиотека
Всего персон: 23932





Все персоны
А Б В Г Д Е Ж З И Й К Л М Н О П Р С Т У Ф Х Ц Ч Ш Щ Э Ю Я
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Тина Кароль (Tina Karol)

(Певица)

Комментарии для Тина Кароль (Tina Karol)
Биография Тина Кароль (Tina Karol)
фото Тина Кароль (Tina Karol)
Тина Кароль, пожалуй, единственная молодая исполнительница Украины, объединившая в себе, казалось бы несовместимые вещи: боевой дух украинской армии, миротворчество, стремительную музыкальную карьеру и искреннюю улыбку:

Тина окончила музыкальную школу по классу фортепиано. А затем легендарное Киевское высшее музыкальное училище имени Р.М. Глиера. Правда, после энергичная натура Тины привела ее в авиацию - сейчас она студентка Национального Авиационного Университета и солистка Ансамбля песни и пляски Вооруженных сил Украины.

Не смотря на юный возраст певица уже завоевала более 23-х Гран-При и Первых премий на различных международных конкурсах и фестивалях. Но Тина не только эстрадная певица - она играет на сцене профессионального театра, исполняет ведущие партии в популярных европейских мюзиклах. Более того, при столь напряженном рабочем графике, Тина успевает вести телевизионное, музыкальное шоу на одном из самых рейтинговых каналов Украины - это шоу призвано помочь талантливым детям из бедных семей. Тина принимала участие в 17 концертах благотворительного фестивального тура по городам США: Нью-Йорк, Филадельфия, Далас, Детройт, Хьюстон, Милуоки.

А 2005 год стал для певицы самым насыщенным: участие в Русском Благотворительном Балу в Лондоне, в Королевской резиденции. Победа на Международном конкурсе вокалистов 'Новая волна'. Также, Тина получила два народных признания: 'Женщина года' и 'Открытием года'. И главное: в этом же году Тина Кароль провела две миротворческие миссии в горячих точках планеты - в Ираке и Косово.

Певица ездила с сольными концертами к международному, миротворческому контингенту в Багдад и Эль-Кут (Ирак), где ей рукоплескали не только украинские солдаты, но и американские, и грузинские, и британские. А в Косово украинскую певицу приглашали в Париж очарованные ее талантом французские миротворцы. За выступления в горячих точках министр обороны Украины вручил певице государственный орден за миротворческие миссии.

2006 год певица открыла дебютным альбомом "SHOW ME YOUR LOVE".

Тина Кароль закончила 11 классов общеобразовательной школы, 8 лет музыкальной школы, фортепиано, Киевское высшее музыкальное училище им. Р.М. Глиера, студентка Национального Авиационного Университета, факультет менеджмента и логистики, заочное отделение.

1996 г. 'Спиваночка-джазочка' - 3 премия.

1997 г. 'Золотые трембиты' - 1 премия, 'Юные звезды Прикарпатья' - 1 премия.

1998 г. 'Таланты твои, Украина' - 1 премия, 'Шолом, Украина' - 1 премия.

1999 г. 'Рождественские встречи у Братьев Блюза' - 2 премия, 'Черноморские игры" - 3 премия, 'Золотой ток' - Гран-при, 'Под одной звездой' - 1 премия, фестиваль 'Мы дети твои, Украина'.

2000 г. Принимала участие в 17 концертах в рамках благотворительного фестиваля по городам США: Нью-Йорк, Филадельфия, Талас, Детройт, Хьюстон, Милуоки.

2001 г. 'Молодая Галичина' - 2 премия, 'Эдельвейс' - 1 премия, 'Семь культур' - представляла Израиль.

2002 г. 'Первый всеукраинский конкурс артистов эстрады' - 2 премия, 'Первый всеукраинский конкурс израильской песни' - 1 премия, представительница Украины на гала-концерте 'Славянского базара'.

2003 г. Солистка ансамбля песни и пляски Вооруженных Сил Украины, награждена стипендий Государственного Совета Украины и благодарностью от мера города Киева, основная женская роль мюзикла 'Экватор' - Маргарет.

2004 г. Исполнительница роли Марфы-былицы в спектакле 'Духов день', конкурс 'Нью-Йорк - Киев - Тель-Авив' - Гран-при, Победительница конкурса 'мисс Галичина', мюзикл 'Ассоль', главная роль, Ассоль (Австрия), спектакль 'Яйцо лошади' - играю роль кармы главного героя и сопровождаю весь спектакль пением acapello, участница полуфинала конкурса 'Евровидение'.
2005 г. Участница Русского Благотворительного Бала в Лондоне, в Королевской резиденции. Работа над сольным альбомом. Вторая премия на Международном конкурсе вокалистов в Юрмале - 'НОВАЯ ВОЛНА'.

Представила Украину на Международном конкурсе 'Евровидение-2006' с песней 'Show me your love' (7-е место).

Удостоена званий 'Женщина года', 'Открытие года', 'Выдающийся Человек Года'. Награждена Государственным Орденом за миротворческие миссии, дипломом 'Золотое перо' за вклад в развитие культуры Украины. Указом президента награждена медалью 'За труд и отвагу'.

Тина Кароль является активным социальным деятелем. Сотрудничает с ФН ООН по различным социальным программам. Провела две миротворческие миссии в горячих точках планеты - в Ираке и Косово. Объездила практически всю Украину с Большим туром по школам в рамках собственной социальной программы. Разработала социальный проект 'Знать и слышать!', который представила на Форуме ФН ООН в Стамбуле в апреле 2007 года.

Вела телевизионные программы: шоу 'Хочу бути з?ркою' и 'Танцы со звездами', 'Танцы со звездами-2'.


Комментарии пользователей
Написать комментарий
Написать комментарий
Ссылки по теме:
Иоанн-Павел II (Joannes Paulus, наст. имя Кароль Войтыла [Karol Wojtyla])
Иоанн-Павел II (Joannes Paulus, наст. имя Кароль Войтыла [Karol Wojtyla])
КАРОЛЬ Буке(Carole Bouquet)
КАРОЛЬ Буке(Carole Bouquet)
Кароль I (Carol I)
Кароль I (Carol I)

Новости по темеТина Кароль (Tina Karol):
Тина Кароль (Tina Karol), фото, биография
Тина Кароль (Tina Karol), фото, биография Тина Кароль (Tina Karol) Певица, фото, биография
RIN.ru - Российская Информационная Сеть
СМИ

Криминал

Мода

ЗВЕЗДНАЯ ЖИЗНЬ

Политика

Театр

Герои

Государство

Искусство

Музыка

Спорт

Бизнес

Культура

Кино

Медицина

Фотомодели

Исторические личности

Наука

Общество

Люди на монетах

Бизнес

Литература

Сегодня родились

 

 

 

 
Copyright © RIN 2002 - * Обратная связь