Celebrities Feedback Rating Russian
Search

Most popular
Bernoulli, JakobBernoulli, Jakob
Magomed Magomedali Magomedovich
Halperin Peter Yakovlevich
Peleshenko Larisa AlexandrovnaPeleshenko Larisa Alexandrovna
Andrew BOLOTOV Timofeevich
more persons......
News
Movies
Russia Is Great
Free mp3 download
Count of persons: 23163





All persons
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Singers Hootenanny

( Swedish folk group)

Comments for Singers Hootenanny
Biography Singers Hootenanny
photo Singers Hootenanny
In 1961, when Bjorn and his friend Tony joined the group she was still called 'Mackie's Skiffle Group' later changed its name to 'Partners'.. The Group has established two school friend Hansi Schwarz and Johan Karlberg. The boys were at school parties, participated in music competitions and traveled through Europe on the old 'Volvo' giving in the streets to make some money.

Then the team included Hansi Schwarz (it. Hansi Schwarz), Johan Karlberg (Swede. Johan Karlberg), Hakan Wen (Swede. Hakan Hven), Tony and Bjorn. In September 1963 the musicians performed at the radio city NorrkцTping.

In 1962 the band changed the style of music to folk and at the same time and the name of 'West Bay Singers'. In 1963, the mother Bjorn Aina invited them to participate in a national competition for talent''Plats pцг scen 'conducted by the Swedish Radio. They drew attention Bengt Bernhaga and his partner, Stig Anderson owners of the newly established record company 'Polar Music'. Bengt contact with the musicians and asked to send records to listen to. The result exceeded all expectations. This was exactly what was searched and Bengt Stig Anderson. Stig persuaded the musicians to change their name to 'Hootenanny Singers' and go to the next contest with a song in Swedish. In those years in Sweden, most of the songs in the contest was in English. This strategy proved to be true, 'Hootenanny Singers' won the competition. And the song 'Jag vцгnter vid min mila' single was released first hit Polar Music and the Hootenanny Singers. From 1964 to 1974 'Hootenanny Singers' recorded and released 16 albums and compilations.

[edit]
Success

The spring of 1964 all the group members have passed the final exams at school. It is time to become professional musicians. This year has brought them success in the form of a hit 'Gabrielle' and by the end of the year they are becoming one of the most famous artists in Sweden. They carried out their first tour with concerts and released 2 albums entitled simply 'Hootenanny Singers'. In 1965 he released the album 'Hootenanny Singer sjunger Evert Taube' dedicated to the Swedish poet, songwriter Evertu Taube. But they once again wants to change the style of music instead of folk and pop music to sing. Especially wanted Bjorn.

Their music is becoming less relevant to the American style 'hootenanny' and more inclined to British folk style and the Beatles. Their second album in the same year,''International''to contain the 2 songs written by Bjorn 'No time' and 'Time to move along'. The album reached the first places in the rankings.

Between 1964 and 1966 the band released several singles abroad in England, Finland, Norway, Germany, Denmark, Spain, France, Belgium, the Netherlands and Italy. One album was released even in the U.S.. Their albums were not very successful, but their song 'No time' became a hit in South Africa. One of the other songs written by Bjorn 'Baby those are the rules' reached number one in the charts in Sweden and was released abroad. In the Netherlands, they released the disc in the song 'Gabrielle' on one side and on another song 'Jag vцгnter vid min mila'. Released in autumn 1966 album Mцгnga ansikten was the last attempt to work in pop music. On the side of a plate all the songs were in Swedish, but on the side B was recorded songs in English in pop. The song 'Marianne' by A was their second hit in that year.


User comments
Write comment
  • vivian for Singers Hootenanny
  • Hello my name is miss Vivian, Its my pleasure to write you after viewing your profile and i just want to say hello and how was your day? can we be friend? if yes,Well i will like to known more about you, use this email to mail me in my yahoo mail (vivian_20anderson@yahoo.in) so i will give u my others picture. to see more. please kindly contact me on my email address at vivian_20anderson@yahoo.in
    Write comment
    Links by theme:
    Ulveys Bjorn
    Ulveys Bjorn
    ULVEYS Bjorn (Bjorn Ulvaeus)
    ULVEYS Bjorn (Bjorn Ulvaeus)
    Mikhail Antsev

    Singers Hootenanny, photo, biography
    Singers Hootenanny, photo, biography Singers Hootenanny  Swedish folk group, photo, biography
    RIN.ru - Russian Information Network
       
       
       
    Copyright © RIN 2002 - * Feedback

Знаменитости Видео знаменитостей Новости Отзывы Рейтинг RSS English
Поиск

Популярные
ЭЙКРОЙД Дэн
Шутеев Василий Иванович
АБУ-Л-ВАФА
ВАЗИЕВ МахарВАЗИЕВ Махар
ТРАПАНИ Анатолий
ещё персоны......
Новости
Конструктор сайтов
Бесплатный хостинг
Бесплатно скачать MP3
Библиотека
Всего персон: 23927





Все персоны
А Б В Г Д Е Ж З И Й К Л М Н О П Р С Т У Ф Х Ц Ч Ш Щ Э Ю Я
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Singers Hootenanny

(шведская фолк-группа)

Комментарии для Singers Hootenanny
Биография Singers Hootenanny
загрузка...
фото Singers Hootenanny
загрузка...
В 1961 когда Бьерн и его друг Тони присоединились к группе она еще называлась 'Mackie's Skiffle Group' позже сменившей название на 'Partners'.. Группу создали два школьных друга Ханси Шварц и Йохан Карлберг. Парни выступали на школьных вечеринках, участвовали в музыкальных конкурсах и путешествовали по Европе на старой 'Volvo' давая представления на улицах чтобы подзаработать.

Тогда в состав группы входили Ханси Шварц (нем. Hansi Schwarz), Юхан Карлберг (швед. Johan Karlberg), Хокан Вен (швед. Hakan Hven), Тони и Бьерн. В сентябре 1963 музыканты выступили на радио города Норчепинг.

В 1962 году группа сменила стиль музыки на фолк а заодно и название на 'West Bay Singers'. В 1963 году мать Бьерна Айна предложила им поучаствовать в национальном конкурсе по поиску талантов ''Plats på scen' проводимым шведским радио. Они привлекли внимание Бенгта Бернхага и его партнера Стига Андерсона владельцев недавно созданной звукозаписывающей компании 'Polar Music'. Бенгт связался с музыкантами и попросил прислать запись для прослушивания. Результат превзошел все ожидания. Это было именно то что искали Бенгт и Стиг Андерсон. Стиг убедил музыкантов сменить название на 'Hootenanny Singers' а также пойти на следующий конкурс с песней на шведском языке. В те годы в Швеции большинство песен на конкурсах было на английском. Эта стратегия оказалась верной, 'Hootenanny Singers' выиграли конкурс. А песня 'Jag vänter vid min mila' выпущенная синглом стала первым хитом Polar Music и Hootenanny Singers. С 1964 по 1974 'Hootenanny Singers' записали и выпустили 16 альбомов и сборников.

[править]
Успех

Весной 1964 года все участники группы сдали выпускные экзамены в школе. Настало время становится профессиональными музыкантами. Этот год принес им успех в виде хита 'Gabrielle' и к концу года они становятся одними из наиболее известных исполнителей в Швеции. Они совершили свой первый тур с концертами и выпустили 2 альбома озаглавленных просто 'Hootenanny Singers'. В 1965 году был выпущен альбом 'Hootenanny Singer sjunger Evert Taube' посвященный шведскому поэту песеннику Еверту Таубе. Но группа снова хочет изменить стиль музыки и вместо фолка петь поп музыку. Особенно этого хотел Бьерн.

Их музыка становится все менее относящейся к американскому стилю 'hootenanny' и все больше склоняется к Британскому фолку и стилю Битлз. Их второй альбом в том же году ''International'' содержал в себе 2 песни написанные Бьерном 'No time' и 'Time to move along'. Альбом достиг первых мест в рейтингах.

Между 1964 и 1966 годами группа выпустила несколько синглов за границей в Англии, Финляндии, Норвегии, Германии, Дании, Испании, Франции, Бельгии, Нидерландах и Италии. Один альбом был выпущен даже в США. Их альбомы не были очень успешными, но их песня 'No time' стала хитом в Южной Африке. Одна из других песен написанная Бьерном 'Baby those are the rules' достигла первых мест в хит-парадах в Швеции, а также была выпущена за границей. В Нидерландах они выпустили диск в песней 'Gabrielle' на одной стороне а на другой песня 'Jag vänter vid min mila'. Выпущенный осенью 1966 года альбом Många ansikten был последней попыткой работать в стиле поп музыки. На стороне А пластинки все песни были на шведском языке, а на стороне Б были записаны песни на английском в стиле поп. Песня 'Marianne' со стороны А стала их вторым хитом в том году.


загрузка...
Комментарии пользователей
Написать комментарий
Написать комментарий
Ссылки по теме:
Ульвэйс Бьорн
Ульвэйс Бьорн
УЛЬВЭЙС Бьорн (Bjorn Ulvaeus)
УЛЬВЭЙС Бьорн (Bjorn Ulvaeus)
Андерсон Стиг
Андерсон Стиг

Singers Hootenanny, фото, биография
Singers Hootenanny, фото, биография Singers Hootenanny шведская фолк-группа, фото, биография
RIN.ru - Российская Информационная Сеть
СМИ

Криминал

Мода

ЗВЕЗДНАЯ ЖИЗНЬ

Политика

Театр

Герои

Государство

Искусство

Музыка

Спорт

Бизнес

Культура

Кино

Медицина

Фотомодели

Исторические личности

Наука

Общество

Люди на монетах

Бизнес

Литература


 

 

 

 
Copyright © RIN 2002 - * Обратная связь